read.cash

67 50
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

This is just so amazing guys, I just need to share this to you because I am so so so happy 🀩🀩🀩 I mean, I just post 2 Article yesterday, and 1 short post.

I didn't post my Photography yesterday because I'm feeling lazy πŸ˜…πŸ˜… but.... I'm active in commenting and liking in my friends Article, I spent my time doing just that, over and over πŸ˜‚πŸ˜… . Yesterday at 9:30 pm, it's my sleeping time, before I exited myself in read.cash I check my points, and it says 188.6 point, and because I have a penalty and I didn't even post that much yesterday I thought, "okay, it's all good" 🀩🀩🀩

And then, this morning, Oh My Gosh 🀧🀧 I woke up at 5:30 i think or 5:40 something like that, I open my rc account to check my points and then...

5:40:27

So I post a new article just a while ago, and then...

6:32:35

And comment and likes into my friends Article and then....

6:37:49 until 7:08

I am just so happy that I share it guys, seriously 🀬🀧🀧🀩🀩🀩 This is my highest point, everrrr!!!! my activeness in the comment box has finally paid off. Yayyyy 🀧🀧🀧😍😍🀩🀩🀩✌️

That's just it guy's, Thank You for listening 🀩🀩😍😍🀧😘😘😘😘

Happy Morning 🌞 minna 😘😘

25
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I have never gotten up to 180pts before πŸ™† Congrats o

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reallly? Tou should be more active, even if in commenting or liking πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ Thanks 😊❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do comment but rarely like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At least you still comment πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You thank you 😍🀩😘🀩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sana all

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Duhh, mas mataas sau ee. 700+ 😳😳😳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shhh hindi ah 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

May penalty ako e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wowwww..congraaaats.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamatsuuuu 😘🀩😍 I mean thanks you 🀩😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand Tagalog don't worry. I am a Filipino. 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy, hahaha, sige sige po πŸ˜…πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! Mabuti kapa kahit may penalty mataas points mo, sakin di talaga naabot ng 150 up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, active kasi friend, pero active ka din naman diba? Pag pag sagit sa akin? How about sa iba friend?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag cocomment naman ako sa mga nagnonotif sakin na mga new publish articles. Peru ewan ko bakit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka talaga nagka penalty ka? Nag aupvote kaba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dalawa lang naman kayo inupvote ko dun lang sa source of inspiration. Yung lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ung isa mong ni upvote kaya? Ni upvote kaba nya?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi, bago lang kasi yon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy, baka si rc na may prob talaga, be active pa tayo friend πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou nga laban langπŸ’ͺ more observations pa hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes friend, lavarrnnn πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’ͺ😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Peru matagal naman na yun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congratulations dear....😊 i don't know much (little bit confused) about read cash point system... by the way good morning 😊 have another great day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 🀩😘 have a good day and eat your breakfast 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lakas naman nyan haha congratsπŸ’•πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ˜˜πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah im also busy commenting on my friends post if i can't upload my lead image.. This way i interact and gain knowledge while earning at the same time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayayahh, me too i spent more of my time in the comment box πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Parang wala ka na penalty. Congrats 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, pero nong nakaraang araw talaga ambaba ng points ko ee. Now lang nakabawi, dalwa kasi penalty ko noon ngayon ay isa nalang 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. di rin pala 2 weeks yung penalty. Siguro parang sabi ni rc "wag puro giveaway, magpost lang at comment sapat na". πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I think I don't need to make articles starting today I will commenting and hit like only. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes, do that pretty 🀩πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for this.In read cash if we work we get point.Without work we will not get

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very true, that's why I always work hard πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ😍🀩🀩 Thank You so very much 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This way i interact and gain knowledge while earning at the same time. I think I don't need to make articles starting today I will commenting and hit like only.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀩🀩🀩😘 Of course you should post some article too, that's why we're here to share your talent in writing, I just a bit lazy yesterday that's why i didn't post any πŸ˜… tho I'm more on Photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure <3 I'd love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent congratulations that is the product of participating and being constant is one of the best ways to achieve benefits on the platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, thank You so much ❀️🀩🀩 I'll be more active from now on πŸ’ͺ😘🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... The point is increasing day by day. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You 😘 , im sure your points higher than mine because aside from your beautiful Photography, you write too, a story a poems ,yes? 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So funny....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations❀ because of laziness and also acads I can't comment like i used to, i miss receiving such points huehue during my first 2 weeks i almost received 1$ a day but now meh haha but still blessed to receive a little congrats again,😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh, thank you 😘😘🀩🀩😍 im sure, because of your amazing talent, like fan art, then your beautiful writing 🀩 sana all 🀧 you'll get that points again, pag di ka masyadong busy 🀩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are lucky, give me some money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha πŸ˜… let's work hard dear πŸ’ͺπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. I spent most of the time commenting rather than posting articles hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha... Yeah yeah, and it's also my way of supporting them, that's why πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, Thanks for share this tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats that was my points everyday within one month here, after that I was a bit inactive 😁 Earing $1 beyond everyday but now, opening the site seldomly I still earn $.20 above.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh, that's big huh, when im new here the highest point i gey is 40 something πŸ˜… i dont have many friends that time , thats why πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're doing well with such number of points you're gaining

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, true 😍🀩 My activeness actually paid off 🀩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome you do really good at read.cash, potato is wishing to be as good as you do here. Also Im happy that this website is giving such oportunity to earn some bucks it really keeps us going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah true, im so happy I discovered this platform 🀩🀩🀩😘 and thank you 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You for the upvote dear 🀩🀩😍😍😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago