Demo Trading and Cryptominer in Stormgain (for newbies)

33 110

I been using stormgain for a month now tho I'm not that active just like before. Well, that is because the $10 I earned here in their Cryptominer is all gone now and I can't do Future Trading again because I don't have a fund in it. That's why I am so thankful to Stormgain because they have this Cryptominer where they will allow their user to mine for free. If you don't have an account yet i Stormgain, you can use this Link to register.

But what is Stormgain? I first learned this Stormgain to one of my Friend here, she's also one of my ka GC in facebook. But she's not active here now. When she share a link of this Stormgain on our GC, I ignore it first because in my mind I'm all okay now to read.cash so I don't need any other earning site na sa una lang magaling, tapos sa huli iiwanan ka rin.

Stormgain is like Binance but with limited features. You can also invest here and hold your coins and do a margin trading here. Take advantage of the sudden pump or drop of price of your chosen coins. I'm still not familiar with all of the feature of this platform but you can still start here and discover it yourself. You can do that for free. And Stormgain has 17 different trading cryptocurrency for future contracts for up to x200 leverage.

Stormgain has Demo trading which allows you to practice and study the movements in the crypto charts. This one is also a big help because you don't need to think of the funds. They have this free money for their demo trading so it's really cool. If I remember it right, they give $100,000 to use for their Demo Trading. But this is not a real money okay, it is like a play money something like that.

As of now, I only have $33,000+ because some of them is already gone, lol. I mean my position started a fire on it's own and I can't do anything about it because the fire spread like a wildfire it r3sult a homicide πŸ˜•. As you can see, there is that Demo above which means I am using a Demo Account. My start here is so bad because I really don't know what am I doing that's why my position always got burned and losing some of the funds in Demo Trading.

It has a Candlestick which help you in reading the movement of BCH. In Binance, it has an Indicator which also help in predicting the price of Crypto's but here in Stormgain it only has Candlestick. You need to study that for you to be successful im trading. Try searching on Youtube, there are a lot of tutorial there that will help you understand it more.

And this is the result of my Demo Trading, haha. It's been a week now since I last try their Demo Trading. Been busy writing am article in read.cash kasi.

And because I feel like BCH will fly to the Moon again, I enter a position in Demo Trading to see if my animal instinct is right, lol. Let's find out later.

--

This is the free mining of Stormgain. You can earn BTC here, you just have to activate it every four hours and it will run on it's own. It has a $10 minimum before you can withdraw it.

The withdraw button is still disable but once you reach the minimum amount for withdrawal that button will automatically enable. The funds you withdrew will arrive after 72 hours and once it arrives it will go to your standars wallet in USDT.

You can now try Future Trading in Stormgain using the funds you get in Cryptominer. Once it gains profit and reached the minimum withdrawal which is 55 USDT you can finally with withdraw it. If for example you are trading using BCH then you can easily send it to your BCH wallet and then voila.

But if ever you lost your $10 in your first try of Future Trading then don't be sad. Because Stormgain Cryptominer is unlimited you can mine into it whenever you want. Tho, you still have to wait again before you reached the minimum withdrawal.

As for me, because I am too lazy to open my Stormgain account, it took me more that amount before I can reach that $10 minimum. But it's okay, I can still practice in their demo trading while waiting for it to be filled.


This is it for now, I hope you find this article useful even if not, lol. And try that Stormgain guys, it's fun doing it specially you will also learn something from ot about Trading, tho it's not much but a learning is learning and it can be useful at times. Here is the Link you just have to put your email and password, verify it and voila.

Good Luck πŸ’ͺ


#CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


March 02, 2021

--

20
$ 13.94
$ 12.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Mr.Trenzs
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

Please remember guys the btc you earned in mining will only be used as a trading capital.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article keep it up ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May free usdt ba yan pagkaregister? Di pwede ilabas demo money? Sayang laki nun haha,

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Oi pang demo lang nga kaya hindi ahahahs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iniisip ko kung ma withdraw ba yan Kung di e-trade like attain mag $55 πŸ€”

Kulit nung mga shareable link πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diko din nga alam, pero bonus lang sya ee kaya malabo ata πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, so kailangan sunugin lang natin sa trading talaga yan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Balak ko po tong I try kaya po isasave ko po muna hahaba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe sure sure. Good Luck πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laki ng profit kaso demo 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga bat ga ganon, hahaha. Malaki kasi margin ee ahahaga. Sa real tama na ang $5 , atras abante pa nga haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. Kya pla

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dahil dito naalala kong i activate yung cryptominer koπŸ˜† sana all nakakapagdemo trade pa:( naubos na yung funds ko d'yan eh taas po pala kasi ng leverage na ginagamit ko dati, di ko pa naman alam that timeπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ako, nalimoy ko na naman mag activate ahaha next year na ata ako makaka $19 nito hahaha. Try ka sa bityard mandin, dont tell me ubos na din?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha opo nagtatry ako minsan sa bityard kahit di ko nakuha yung $50 for making a videoπŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, oi bat ga diko makita yang vids mo na yan? San no ba kasi pinasa?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagmimine muna ako saka nko mgppractice pag marami ng time. Hehehe Kay @Eyb ko naman nakita yung stormgain dati kaya. download ako agad. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know what I want to comment on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes sir😍😍

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Kaninong article q b nabasa tong article about stormgain, d q alam qng ky jane or florie o kya sau din qng san my discussion kau about that mining at demo trading kya nagsign up aq jaja.. ewan q lng, d q masundan kya pinabayaan q n nman tulad ng sa nexo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kay Jane ata ahaha, matagal naman na un kaya natabunan na 😜. Nag aactivate ka naman baga evwry 4 hrs?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

D na, d q masundan qng papano b ang gawin dun.. after reading nitong article mo,try q ulit buksan pra malebel up ang knowledge sa mga terms na ginagamit nyong mga crypto writers 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Madali lang naman, mina ka nalamg muna tapos iponin mo ung mamamine mo. Habang naghihintay ka mag demo trading ka muna πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok ok.. masubukan nga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much @Mr.Trenzs, you're not active in read.cash anymore?

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Umm probably I will back soon! Thanks:-)

$ 0.05
3 years ago

But your comment is mark as spam now 😱 Oh my gosh 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngtry po aq jn dati, ung gnmit q po eh ung free na 10$ po, lol, kso po ntalo n ngaun po ng-iipon po aq jn pra iwithdraw q nlng po n idagdag po sa goal, lol, though ng-enjoy po aq khit pno n my idea na po khit konti sa trading po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh, practice kapa sa demo trading. Paganahin natin anf ating animal instinct hehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, gwin q po ulit yan, lol, mg-ipon po mna aq ng pndagdag po sa goal q po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayang, 50$ na sana ako jan kaso natalo pa, Kaya simula ulit haha

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Sameee naka $51 na ako jan ee kaso kaudangan ko nasunog lahat kahit nga nagtiwala ako 😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago