BCH Awareness: Bitcoincash 2021 Calendar

26 111
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

If you are planning to spread BCH awareness in your community then why not try this? A Calendar yes, I just want to share on how we can spread awareness about bitcoincash to other people. This is a good way to spread BCH awareness, as a lot of people still use a Calendar. And guys, if ever you give this to the people you know, they won't dump this because they need it.

I know some people here are sick of reading the same thing all over again and again but, sorry my man you can be annoyed for all I care but I will never stop this. I put my title like that loud and clear so that when you read it you can just skip it and scroll down, just do that please you're not welcome here 😈.

Anyway, I just want to share this idea to you, this idea just suddenly came into my mind, me and my oldies here still prefer to look to a physical calendar than those we have on our mobile phone. So, we have a calendar on my Mom's store, in the door of our kitchen and even in our room. It is more convenient and you just have to flip every page to look for today's date.

Another things is, my oldies doesn't have 20/20 vision so a Calendar in their phone which has a very small font is a big No. That's why, I come up to this idea. Sad because I didn't think of this earlier, but it's not too late you know we're still in the second month so we still have 10 more months, that's why we can still do this. What do you think?

Sorry for my design, lol. I have zero creativity in my body that's why my design is not that appealing lol. But you can try your own design you know then print it and hang it in your door.

By the way, the caption I use in there was from @MoreGainStrategies Memes that you can see in his article titled: My 3 Entries Into the Great Club1BCH Meme Contest. Check his Memes it's about #Bitcoincash and more and it's all cool.

Print Calendar as many as you want and hand it to your relatives. I don't know if how much this will cost but I hope it's not that pricey. Hand it to your friends, circle of friends your friends friend, your boyfriends if you have a lot, girlfriends, your babe relatives and ex's.

It is sad for me that from 6th place, BCH rose down to 11th in the CoinMarketCap. And was replaced by a coins that unknown to me. They are still blinded by those cryptocurrency and still unaware of how cool #Bitcoincash is. In #Bitcoincash you can do a lot of transaction without thinking of the huge fee, it has almost zero transaction fees while the others? Don't even ask about it, you'll just get hurt.

And just by doing this simple way, like inviting other people from social media and any other easy way to spread it can also be a big help. I already said it before but I will say it again. In the 10 people you will invite in read.cash and noise.cash, one of them can be like us that when they spend time in this platform they will not just continue their journey here because of the tips that they are getting but also because they experience how cool #Bitcoincash is and it is a good investment for their brighter future.


#CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


Let's get it! For the mass adoption of BITCOINCASH!!! πŸ’šπŸ’ͺ

--

February 12, 2021 Friday

17
$ 15.48
$ 15.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.10 from @wrabbiter
+ 6
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I like the simplicity of the design πŸ’– Gawa nga rin ako kasi pag dinownload yan magiging malabo na yung numbers.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Yes yes, maa better yan di din masyado maganda quality ng calendar ko ee, wala kasi akong mahanap na maganda quality 🀦

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice naman ng ginawa mo sis. 😍😍😍kaganda. Di ka pa creative nian ah πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, totally genius idea with the calendar thing. Calendars are definitely an everyday go to item, it's easy to drive attention to Bitcoin Cash awareness. Even with a calendar on your phone, will barely look at it, except for those who always tick off days to do specific task.

But like the other percentage of us, waking up everyday with a calendar close to our face, a BCH or more importantly a Club1BCH logo and little mast headline underneath will definitely peek up curiosity in the mind of people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ate parotchieee save ko na haaa,😻😻😻 Love it!πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waahhh ruffa chan sugoiiiii❀️ Ang fresh sa mata nung color, not too bright eyyy tsaka simple design mas maganda sa mata. Can I save and print it?❀️

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Yahhh, thankie Chachan 😚. Nagagandahan din naman ako sa design ko kaso nakukulangan ako πŸ˜‚.

Go chachan, I'll be happy if yoi do that πŸ’šπŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to promote bch as well, hmm might think of other way haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go gawa ka ng article tapos share no dito ways moto promote bch 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing naman.. Samahan mo shareable link πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, kuuu nag iipon ako saka na ang shareable link 😜😜. Salamat sa tips 😚. Gawa kana din ng calendar tapos display mo sa kwarto mo haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

D ko alam san magpaprint dto.. Kht yun tshirt gusto ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay dun mandin kay Mj? Ung tshirt, gusto ko din nga un pero gusto ko black πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mainit ang black tshirt. White lngsakn 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one madam. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat madam, gawa kana di ng iyo at isabit sa pinto 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gawa ako malaking tarpaulin madam. I sasabit ko saming gate πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha ay bet, maganda din yan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm nice ideas 😊 I want to do a lot for BCH but you know I live in my inlaws I cannot do anything I want and I have to look after them.. I wanna do this all when my mother comes back to our province

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, thankieee 😚 pati sa tip πŸ’š. Me too di naman kaso alam monh tamad ako kaya ipapasa ko nalang sa iba πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚. Kahit calendar lang ano ipamigay ni mader mo dun sa inyong province 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo gagawin ko yan pag naka uwi mudra ko. Di kasi ako maka alis alis dito sa bahay anytime alam muna mga inlaws bantay sarado mga yan 🀣🀣 tas e chismis ka pag di ka magtino πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, grabi naman paramg wala silang tiwala πŸ™„. Matino ka naman na kamo ah, wala na nga ung breezy girl ee natira nalang is ung cute na mother. Sana all talaga mukhang 18 πŸ™„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naks good campaign ate ruffs. πŸ‘

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Tankyuuuu 😜😜🀝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing. I love this idea. Hahaha πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, gawa kana din ng design mo tas ipamahagi mo jan sa inyo πŸ’šπŸ˜, tjanks sa tips 😚😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago