Read.Cash is not Your Regular Blogging Site

67 253
Avatar for RowanSkie
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Read.Cash is not a blogging site where it's a measure of how many people have the highest subscribers.

There are no stats dedicated to it.

Read.Cash is a social media site that will heavily affect your monetary experience via Bitcoin Cash.

Every up/down vote affects your points.

Read.Cash is a social media site built to connect people through the power of Bitcoin Cash.

Bitcoin Cash is not just your regular currency until you know it.

Read.Cash's distribution fund is a community fund, and these people trust their money for the good of Read.Cash.

You are wasting your time when you try to take part in the pie you aren't worthy of.

The points do not matter. Period.

There is a system called "random rewarder" and it does not mean you will get your points at all.

Read.Cash users can block people, and those blocked can no longer read the user's posts.

You spam everywhere, you will be blocked once I find you are doing it.

You don't agree? Very well, have at it then. I will no longer seeing you around the place.


List of spam comments that can lead to a ban:

  • Subscribe-for-Subscription

  • Like-for-Like

  • Comments with Parts of Article

List of articles that can be considered spam and therefore can lead to a ban/taken down:

  • badly written articles

  • Non-exclusive articles

  • Articles promoting scams

  • Articles complaining about points

  • Articles translated without express permission


We will be watching.

112
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @thesatoshistore
$ 0.01 from @Shitcoincharter
$ 0.01 from @AnsleyLivy
Sponsors of RowanSkie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RowanSkie
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

beautyful article for all readers...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we are the user who can control the spammer,i like this article about read cash,when i'm register here i read what read cash is all about,and i realized that subscribers will not be the main objective to be here to gain points. Then in the long run something wrong spammers grow fast unexpected. we can control spmmers to grow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To development skills right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should develop skills instead of spamming, yeah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice dear carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the absolute truth read.cash is not to be compared with steemit or publishOx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know what, I strongly agree with this point of view. I'm not into subscribers too, for me it's a kind of achievement to gain subscribers without telling them to do so. At first, I thought I need more subscribers when I was new here on read.cash. And I admit, I've tried posting short posts before but that was a lomg time ago, just like the spammers are doing right now "sub for sub". But, I realized it was wrong to do this kind of posts. It was one of the dirty jobs here also known as spamming. I never do it again. Now I'm happy to gain 60 subscribers just because of their willingness to subscribe me. I hope those spammers will open their eyes, and see what they're doing here in read.cash. I've seen lots of copyright articles from the web too. I'm starting to down vote all those. Let's take an action and do our part.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely you increased our knowledge even more by giving a good opinion about this platform, which we did not know anything, you said thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm intresting post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Authority should take proper steps against spammers. By the way, you said well. Thanks for the update.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Michael Hart,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't spam. Goodbye.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess read.cash can still ne a better place. the platform is sinking in a wave of spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're all joining forces to stop or scare off spammers. Show a form of governance and moderation which will react to rule-breakers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope this will pay off after a while. Spammers only see read.cash as "free money". and that's ruining it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's what we need right now, I hope to bring back the old read cash value and remove the manipulation of the spammers :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is true dear. Everyone should be participating in this to remove every spammer that causes points decrease its values due to spamming of some other users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash good earning site thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone has its own thought I think read.cash is good earning site but thanks for this worthy information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we need to report all the spammer. Readcash helps me for my financial needs. thats why i write original article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They just recently banning Spammers and muting those comment spammers. I feel bad to those spammers who still have points on their accounts because they just received a negative penalty points for spamming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will love to promote my poet here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This platform has really transform so many people financially

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's because people here have legitimately been doing their great with the articles, using their saved money to boost them for support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i wonder what affect does a downvote have,I see none using it on spammers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

-10 points per downvote. But you still get some more points per interaction, so they do it site-wide.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that may keep you busy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

... thank you read cash....I really love writing article....I gain a lot by reading other person article.....I love the way I earn while I learn.....keep it up team read cash God bless you..Mr developer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is the Bitcoin earn Platform and the way earn many people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very usefull & helpfull

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great article.Its is helpful for anyone.Thanks for your sharing and keep going more share.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article provides me a great knowledge thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

here i am from pakistan but seriously I do not know how I can withdraw my amount but still I am conti to write article in read.cash because I am too much enjoy but dear kindly guide me 03042381717 this is my whtsap number

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, for one thing, you should read some of @Telesfor and @Read.Cash's articles, because they really have a way to withdraw stuff. Or use local.bitcoin.com.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay thx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not know how can we withdraw money . Can any body help me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can help, even if you're more or less spamming as this isn't that much related but it is about Read.Cash. Here, have this for some help:

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/back-up-your-seed-words-6c8a8a04

You can also use local.bitcoin.com to sell off your money, but it's best to put it in another wallet first.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've read few content like yours about spam but still we have few writers here that do not learn their lesson.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this kind of information. I really didn't know about all point what you write in your article.. I hope it will be helpful for all readcashian.. Every old and new read.cash members can gather information from this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is a beast site hahahahahaha view my post sorry my eanglish is very very lose

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

best news for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing the information. Everyone here should know this in read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing the information. Everyone here should know this in read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

RC mobilize! Been doing this now. Downvote whoever deserve to be. And upvote the worthy content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry, I mark them as spam then block them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This site not bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know it dear. but nobody wants to hear it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, if they don't want to hear, they will never be able to see me again because I marked their comment as spam, and I blocked them. Tell me, how many of them are here right now, please?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable words. Appreciate your your thoughts

$ 0.00
3 years ago