Rooji Celebrated The Cousin Day : A Memory

16 54
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

May 28, 2022

Memories are the best part of our lives, we can't go back to the past that's why we captured every favourite moment of our lives in our lives. According to me every day of our lives left some beautiful and bad memories in our lives.

There are different things are rotating in my mind while writing this article. But I preferred to write an article on a beautiful day of December which I spent with my cousins.

It's the starting days of December when my cousins goes out of city to attend their cousin marriage ceremony and they have one goat which they left us in our home. Because goat can't survive alone. After watching their goat, I said to myself I stay loving and caring with their goat so that the goat can't returned back with them.

I already wrote one of article on it "That one Goat And Four Chookars Come In Our Home As A Guest and I Realized That Serving Guest Is Not The Easy Task." You can read it here;

https://read.cash/@Roojoroojay/one-goat-and-four-chookoars-came-in-our-home-as-a-guest-i-realized-that-serving-guests-is-not-easy-dcf3fa38

Anyhow they returned back to their home at weekend evening, they take some rest and in the Sunday morning at 8:00 AM they are our home to return back their goat.

But the goat didn't agree with them to return back their home. So they decided to stay whole day in our home. Mr. selfie lover said "Rooji first take my pictures then we do something others."

Then they go to the shop to bring something for eating, also bring some nut khut candies for me.

Remaining whole days they spent in playing cricket and playing ludoo on mobile and also staying busy in gossiping with me and that I smiled and enjoyed a lot after a long time.

At last till the evening time, their goat is agreed to go with them and they all returned back to their home with their goat and left behind the beautiful memories in my life and I named that "Rooji Celebrated The Cousin Day".

Actually they all are extra cute and naughty, I enjoyed their company especially their silly talk. They have nope every child has the ability to bring smile on your face within seconds. So stay loving and caring with their siblings.

Thanks For Reading.......!

15
$ 3.37
$ 2.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Shani59
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 13
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

Cousins children are so cute and they are brave.... It's nice to spend time with children and neice and nephews.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed children company is the best😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

MashaAllah your cousin are really cute. It's really good to spend time with our elder cousin and our age mates who are as our friends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's been so long i hadn't met my nephew's because they were in our neighbour country. Now today they finally coming back, i can't express my happiness. I'm missing their silly talks too much.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww congratulations 🎉🎊 that now they are come back enjoy your time with them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww they are really cute! You know almost all my cousins are elder than me so whenever we are together, i prefer to spend time with their little cute childs. I think the goat was in love with you that's why she was not willing to go with her owners😂.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah the goat getting attached with us Within 5 days that's it's not agree to go with them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice, you are so sweet you always celebrated with your cousins. We should enjoy every moment of Life

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed life is precious so we need to make the every moment of our lives enjoyable

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your little cousin's so beautiful .He has nice smile .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou indeed they are blessed with beauty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You enjoy it a lot happy cousins day, I just love your cute little cousin's smile he seems so naughty 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah they all are expert in naughtiness...🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy cousin day to you sister. Your all cousins are so cute with goat. I am in love with this goat. Can you like to import it to me?. 😂. Times with kiddos is best time of my life. You have beautiful moments in your life sister.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww sorry I can't import this goat to you because it's not mine 🤣, b/w thanks for your good response enjoy your time with your siblings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I can enjoy more time with them. Thanks for wishing good time to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago