One Goat And Four Chookoars Came In Our Home As A Guest & I Realized That Serving Guests Is Not Easy

15 63
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

January 29, 2022

Two months back it was the starting days of December early morning time almost 6:00am there is little bit darkness all around. Me in half-sleeping mood that our main gate was knocked. Mom is in kitchen and said to me Arooj woke up and check who's on the door. With unwanted mood I left my bed opened the door and wondered my little two cousins are on the door with their goat.

According to them they all are going out of city to attend their cousins marriage and so from today to next several days their goat is our guest. Me saw their healthy, cute goat, smile and said to them you don't need to worry I fully take care of your goat, giving her a proper food, fruit, shelter and fodder that your goat will never miss you.

My Mom tie their goat at a specific place, because besides all of her cuteness and beauty she is so dangerous goat and out of my control. I say Goodbye to my cousins and give some best wishes to enjoy fully in the wedding and again gone to sleep.

After 9:00 am I woke up, getting fresh and I feel that the goat is continuously crying from the morning I go to the place where she stand and say Hello Hy but the goat is too much angry mood, I think she was missing her home and I want to take selfies with her but it's seem impossible. But I take her little bit pictures.

After this I done my breakfast make another fresh cup of tea and gone to the terrace to enjoy the shinning rays of Sun. I put the cup on the wall and sit on the chair and start scrolling on my mobile.

Am busy in my mobile that suddenly strange sound appeared on my around and something fly and sit on our wall. I started to crying and closed my eyes. But they saying nothing to me and sit on the wall innocently. I opened my eyes and found that these are beautiful birds and didn't harmful for me.

In our common language we called these birds a Chookoar (چاکور). These are four in numbers one jump and sit on the top of tree. At that day, with goat these birds are also become our guest and all time I spent in serving them with beans and by little little pieces of bread.

Besides all the good hosting all time both birds and goat crying a lot and I saying Thanks God we have no Goat anymore like this lol. Indeed guests are blessing of God but if they are animals to handle them become little bit difficult because they don't understand what we are saying to them. But I know these are getting impressed by our hospitality that's why when after one week my cousins came to our home to return their goat. The goat is not in mood of going with them, same with Chookoars these are our neighbor birds but from that day till yet mostly they are found in our home even at night they stay on the tree of our houses.

In the end I just want to say that serving animal and bulid relationship with these animal and birds is not easy task but it's Impossible. These animals and birds are beauty of our nature and also our home. If you have any of them in your home staying loving and caring with them in returns they give you a lot of prayers.

One another common animal that we see on daily basis in our home is cat. That's so innocent animal want nothing just our attention and care. I see some people got irritated with cats and show bad behavior with them. If cats come in your house daily try to give them meal on daily basis and believe you feel inner satsification and peace after doing this.

Thanks for Reading!

9
$ 4.65
$ 4.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Molotov02
+ 6
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks my dear friend for helping me for every time..you such a nice friend me on this platform.i m happy to see your success on this platform.and i have a question or you can say request that can you tell me how earn and how can grow up our account on read cash ..can you give me some instructions.. thanks dear friend ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah why not first of you need to make the new account on readcash, create original story mostly based on real life adventures, didn't use emojis in article and try to use the original pictures, inshallah the Random Rewarder will notice you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But what will i do with this id ..is it useless..it you help me than this id would be reached to success way ...share your tps with me on this id will return you more than you..if you trust on me than ok ..can you . I m waiting for your answer...you always help me .so this time i also have some hopes to you .i think you fulfill them ...God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masha Allah Masha Allah ye to Ghar ki khubsorrati Hoti hai apko pta hai bakri aur ye sub cheezin Ghar ki Ronak hain ap jab kbhe boriyat feel krin ap in k sath time spend krin Apko acha lagy ga

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup indeed these domestic animals are the Blessing of God ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Living with such guests gives us a feeling of kindness and love because they are so innocent and attractive. I have some goats at my agricultural land too . So profitable , business development creature.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah indeed...and it's true in Pakistan most villagers people keep the cattle for taking different kind of advantages.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your guest are so cute, love them though.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah they are so cute Thanks For the compliment 😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a big guest has come to your house, it is a very good thing. animals are really God blessing mate. Try to entertain them well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah indeed they are really great gift of God For Us♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Animals are also blessings from the God. And the one who are not dangerous like cat and goat, we should take care of them. Btw, they looks so cute. Keep it up, mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup indeed they are blessing, thanks for the appreciation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The cat looks so cute I start missing my cat who is died last month because of high fever 🤧😥

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oops so sad about your cat😿 she was so cute especially her eyes

$ 0.00
2 years ago