My First Day Of Eid: Weather, Siblings, Cornetto, DairyMilk & Eidi Make It Perfect

24 72
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

May 04, 2022

From yesterday, Muslims of all Asian countries are celebrating the Eid-ul-Fitr. It's actually the gift for the Muslim after fasting of the whole month. Everyone is excited about the Eid and make new dresses and shoes.

I was also all time stay excited for Eid for Eid & Eid preparation but from the past few years my energy level was getting down regarding to Eid and same thing am expected about this Eid. Even though am not in mood of saying Eid wishes to anyone but still am feeling it is the bad act that's why I stole the stickers from Snapchat and put on the status.

Sticker Regarding To Eid Wishes

Regarding to my mood I feel that this Eid will be more worst Eid of my life. But still am motivating myself that it's totally depend on me that how I spent my this day.

Anyhow I leave my bed at 6:40 am and when I come out from the room I just say wow because weather is so beautiful and lessen the hotness of weather.

Whole day it's stay awesome and cool wind was blowing.

I start my morning by eating sweet by father's hand and then my sister and saying Eid Mubarak to everyone. After this my brothers and father gone to the mosque for Eid prayers and am getting busy in the cleaning of house.

After one hour they returned back to the home and wowie Chachu are also with them. Then I made tea for them and start taking my eidi.

At 11:20 am getting free from cleaning every corner of my home and now it's time to getting ready and going to Nani home. But my light had gone away and my clothes wasn't pressed. But thanks God some guests come and am getting safe from Maa's anger.

At 1:00 pm am getting ready to going to the Nani house Mom already gone and now it's my brother responsibility to leave me there. But at the exact time he started doing his Eid preparation again.

But finally he got ready and we go to the Nani house. Actually he was busy in applying the black color mask on her face and also gifted me that it's will fair your skin color more and never told to anyone I gave you this😸.

After reaching in the Nani house first I greeted Eid Mubarak to everyone and then applying that remaining mask on my skin and then after this I never told what happened lol . Maa and Khala take my Good wali class.

After this we did lunch and then I changed my trend of taking my eidi from siblings. Yeah in this Eid I have them eidi and generate some good vibes around me.

In returned they gifted me Cornetto and Dairymilk and make my mood happy and perfect.

Remaining whole evening and night I spent rotating around my siblings and this thing kept me busy and also happy.

Also we take some messy clicks because no one here to capture our perfect clicks.

Indeed sweet things has the power to change the bad mood into the good. After eating Cornetto and Dairymilk boost up my energy level and I come out from the zone of boredom and trying to fill color in the memories of my Eid Day.

Thanks For Reading....!

18
$ 5.35
$ 4.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.07 from @Shani59
+ 10
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

It seems that you enjoyed a lot. I really enjoyed to write your article. And gifts are the most important thing that makes the beauty and relation of trust.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes dear Eid is the name of enjoyment 🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ice cream and chocolates? Hey, where's mine? lol!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Come in Pakistan I will give you lots of chocolates and Cornetto 😺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cornetto dairy milk are the way to share and celebrate some litte happiness. Eid Mubarak dear 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah you are right also Eid Mubarak To You 😘♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems like you really are having fun. Good for you as well that you've been given some presents. Enjoy, and, have a nice day ahead!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou For Your Kind Words 🤍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You enjoyed much dear, after reading that your mom and khala took your good wali class i just burst un laughter as you are facing the same as i face, actually i just fell on eid day 1 and whole my suit was destroyed and the reason was i was wearing wedges which my mum bought fo me, and then they both took my good wali class that girls of your age can wear even pencil heals, they carry themselves in such a good manner and you create mess everywhere (lol).

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh that's so sad that you fall due to heels, I also don't like heels and till yet didn't wear at any occasion if am your place same thing happened with me also you are in hilly that's why this incident happened with you. Hope so your today will pass smoothly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah actually if i even can't walk with heals on a plain area, yes till now everything is going smooth😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis , Many many happy wishes! Your celebration and engagement on Eid days are remarkable. Once again Happy Eid !!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

ThankYou So Much◉‿◉, also again Eid Mubarak to you🤍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When cricket is played in Pakistan and girls are seen on camera, the boys of our country say that all the beautiful girls have gone to Pakistan after the war. Really..!! 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol😹, your friends are wrong not only Pakistanis all Asian countries girls are beautiful 🤍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's just about Pakistan and our country and there are more beautiful girls in Pakistan. Many memes and videos about it went viral.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

3rd day of my routine is still hectic, first I spent with my family at our home the family, my college friends text me for a gathering I refused them because we have to photo house on the second day and today my sisters are arriving with their husbands they are just to reach home, later in the evening I will go to meet my college fellows

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I think that it's only girls that didn't find time for friends on Eid but am wrong you boys are also busiest creatures 😺. I think for everyone it's difficult to ignore their families on eid

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Look like a you really spend a good time with them. About gift It's always make me happy. Eid Mubarak dear Arooj.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah these were really Memoriable moments

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems like you had good day. Mine first day was full of chores but second was a bit good in term of food party with cousins.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hope so your third day of Eid will be full of enjoyment and happiness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Eid celebrations Roojoroojay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou SocialSatoshi ʘ‿ʘ

$ 0.00
1 year ago