If An Animal Symbolize Me, Then It Will Be The Cat

19 49
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

May 08, 2022

Questioning & Answering Articles are trending now a days. But all time it's seemed difficult to me to answers the lots of questions about myself. Am really feel laziness about them.

Yesterday evening am reading the article of Sir Amjad Ali Wiance which is about some random questions and answers. I like the question that if any animal symbolize you then it will be......?

I think it's mine favourite question that's why am here to answer it.Umm........if any animal symbolize me then it's no more than the cat.

The cat creation become my favourite then there is channel update come on noisecash and there is the channel named "Cat Pictures". Out of all the channels this channel become my favourite and I start posted the cat pictures there that mostly i taken from Google.

By watching beautiful cat pictures on the Google and making different kind of posts about cat on noisecash an interest developed in myself to click the cats that's found in my surrounding

Noisecash is my guru who's teach me everything like exploring the nature, photography. Before the cat pictures channel on noisecash I don't have any interest in cat. But finally I learnt this every creature of the Allah is beautiful.

Later on time passed and am become more clever lol. I remembered that's was the ending of February 2021 and a rainy day here I have nothing to do. I gone to my favourite place of my home that's was the stair and start scrolling on mobile but the internet signals were not working.

So I decided to make selfies and that day first time I found the interesting in my camera that was the different kind of filter I clicked on one of them and I found that am looking cute with this Meow filter😺. From that day I start taking the selfie's with that filter and my this addiction got ended when I changed my mobile.

Just because of these pictures my brothers start calling methd the catoo. Now with the passage of time my addiction towards this filter was getting lessen but my love for the cats is still alive.

Few months ago I make the public profile on Snapchat but I didn't find anything special to post there so I added the cat pictures there. I think cats are now become my identity.

Also in my gallery there is one folder fixed for catoo Pictures, I saved my own clicks of cat pictures there.

I think no there is no need of further explanation of how much i love the cat and if an animal symbolize me then it will be cat.

Except of cat beauty there is also many other things that makes me the cats lover especially it's innocent nature and style of saying Meow Meow also it's fluffy here just the love. In last of any cat come in your home on daily basis then behave with it in the good manner and must give her something for eating.

Must visit the articles of my beautiful sponsors.

Thanks For Reading.....!

21
$ 4.63
$ 4.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Shani59
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 12
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

I am also a cat lover, i was in 9th grade when i bought a cat beautiful cat for myself, but after two years she died cos she got some kind of infection ahh that was really painful, i think they are the moat loved animal as cats are everyone's favourite btw meow filter suits you😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha ThankYou for the meow filter😹, sad to hear about your cat that she is no more😿

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure cats love you too :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup everyone loves catoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love cat so much. they look so innocent. Hahahaha so lovely feelings I get to write few lines about Cat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah cats are really innocent

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cat is a cute animal. We had a surprising experience when a neighbor's cat climbed up a tree and came to our balcony. It was in the year 2001 in Tokyo. The cat came close to us and rubbed its body with our legs. We offered it a piece of fish. But it didn't eat. The pet cats in Japan are fed packaged pet foods. So, the cats in Japan don't eat fish!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it's the interesting view to see the cat climbing on the tree😺. B/w Are you from the Japan......?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was an extended stay (2000 - 2002) on a research study in Japan. We are from India!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww nice to meet you India is our neighbor country

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like Iranian cats. They have blue eyes and white fur. I wanted to buy it but I never got it. Inshallah in the future I would buy. But I like dogs and hours too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Best of luck to you hope so you will get your favourite cat soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I want it. I hope so I will get it soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My house is in the village I m watching a cat daily in the evening for the last two weeks, yep a cat is a nice animal but when it gives birth to many kids situated became difficult. hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My friend growing cat with her four to five children true cat lovers also love the lots of Kitten😸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cat is a very smart and silent creature hehe; they are graceful too. I think, indeed, you embody the idea of being cats.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed it's so innocent creatures 😺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now today finally I got the reason behind your such selfie, that truly shows your love for cats.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha yes😁, but now I stopped using these filters because I want to become mature🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago