What do you think about Bangladesh? (Upvote Contest)

27 65
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Hi,

Good Evening here from Bangladesh.

I am @Ridz . It's my 4th week journey here.

In this journey, I found here many friends from different country. They are very interactive and helpful.

I am greatful to them.

On the other hand, I am very curious to know what they think about Bangladesh.

So I decided to organised this event . I especially offer my foreigner friends to join this event.

What you have to do?

Here is the mechanism:

  1. Write an article about your thinking of Bangladesh. No words limitation.

  2. Mention me in your article as well as share this link in that article also.

  3. Share your link in this article's comment box

  4. Mention your atleast two friends so that they can join this contest Too.

What will you achieve from this contest?

I will read every article what you will write. Then I select 10 articles from them and divide them into two categories.

  1. The best ( 3 articles)

  2. better ( 7 articles)

The best articles get reward of $0.05 and the better articles get reward of $0.02. Their will be a little surprise gift for all participants.

Deadline:

I have offered 3 days to write this articles. The time will start from today. It will end 20 September at Bangladeshi time 8 PM.

I especially request you to my friends

@Eirolfeam2 @Mirriam23@Cristy @Panda @Ruffa @Mars_byahera

23
$ 0.30
$ 0.20 from @aminul
$ 0.10 from @Mars_byahera
Sponsors of Ridz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Here's my entry

https://read.cash/@Meher89/my-thought-about-my-country-bangladesh-8045e975

@hasan67 @Fatema you can participate in this contest🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got mine ready https://read.cash/@LykeLyca/a-bit-of-bangladesh-a61579b4 Congrats on your idea showcasing your place, wonderful! I'm tagging @MarkD @charmingcherry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your participation. I am glad to you ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good idea for a contest. It's always great to know people, races, culture and bridge our differences. I'm taking part of this, I hope I could write tomorrow, fingers crossed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will wait

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really appreciate work. I gave you some bch to support you for this contest. You can increase Prize amount if you want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your contribution. It encourages me alot❤. I am greatful to You ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my entry

https://read.cash/@Yen/whats-my-thought-about-bangladesh-28225031

@esciisc @myt.24 please consider to join this one hehe.

I usually did this article for my Bangladeshi friends and like you I am happy that I found people on a different countries through this platform.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I have read your article. I feel so happy after reading this.❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I am glad to know that :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work bro... Keep it up. Keep showing our country to others people like this. I hope, you shared any post before about our country. And then you have organised this contest. Best of luck for you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn’t share any article but I want to know about their feelings and knowledge about Bangladesh. So I organised this contest.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. Best wishes for you.🙂 Make them known about our country. I have a problem bro... how do you withdraw your amount?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can watch this video https://youtu.be/OA1DCXQZ4SE

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing i always love my country in Bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. I'll join to make your event a memorable and happy one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow should we join to this contest dear? I will give a chance to other people here. I will just give some amount to this contest to support you. And I know you will give your blessings to other people as well. 🌻☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! This contest is especially for you friend and I will so happy that if you inform your friends about this contest. As well as I will be greatful for your support for this contest. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me friends. Sure I'll participate not for the upvote but in celebration of our friendship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure friend ❤ . Long live our friendship❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago