Need to change our mindset!

14 67
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago

Today’s article is about our health because most of the time, we people think nothing is above money but we are wrong all the time in this case. Though I have thought the same thing before. But I have realized that I was wrong. This realization comes to me because of my one-week-long sickness. Before this sickness, I thought money was everything in our life. I have quarreled with many people regarding this topic. But now I have understood the mistake. Why am I saying this? Well, last week you guys might not have seen me active on both of the BCH platforms. But I was not active there just because of my sickness. My position was like, whenever I opened my PC then my fever increased or the head started to hurt. So at that moment, it was hard for me to be active there and I was not able to earn enough BCH like you guys did within the last seven days. Do you understand why money is nothing? Well, no matter, I still have a point to explain.

Why do we do hard work? This is just because of money right? But how does this feel when you are sick while not able to use your money? Well, this is what I felt the last seven days. Though I have small capital, according to my social position that amount is enough for me. But my bad luck was that I was not able to use it. But why? Suppose, I go to eat something then the taste of mine is gone fully in those days. This is how I was not able to use my money. But before my sickness, I was like a mad boy for earning money. There have been days when I have worked online for more than 16 hours to earn a small amount of money. That was kinda like I got addicted as I did not know the effects of money. For this reason, I did not sleep well. For example, I go to bed late at night and wake up late in the morning, which usually makes my mood the whole day bad as I was not aware of food. I meant that I did not eat my breakfast, launch on time. And you know that if you are not able to take your food on time then the effects put on our body much. This was the main reason, I think, why I have suffered from sickness for a long time.

I want to say that health is more important to us than money because you might understand how health helps me to earn money but the money did not help me when I was sick. This means whatever you do but you need to take care of yourself first because this is more important than any other thing available on this earth. If you look at day workers then you can see that they focus on their health more than on the money they earn per day. Because they believe that if they remain healthy then they can earn money daily but if they become sick then they will miss earning for a few days. This strategy keeps them healthy while they can work daily. But there are still people who first store their earnings rather than focus on their health and this leads them to have health problems all the time. If you look at workers who transfer from one country to another for work then you can understand how important health is more than money. Because those workers are healthy so they have value to work on others sites but how about that worker who is sick? Will anyone call him for work? Which means the worker has no value if they remain sick.

Now the point is, money is nothing in our life but this is a basic thing which is necessary for our life to have a better life. But this does not mean we need to waste our valuable time on it only because this will be like that video then fully. Like yesterday I have watched a video on FB that people keep running and run for the money but they did not notice that they are not able to enjoy their life just because of the stress of money. And at the end, they die but their money remains on this earth. Which means they waste their whole life on this earth. As well, in our society, there is a wrong definition of success because society living people think having money is called success. But does success mean so? Never but success means being happy with what you have and do not have more wish to get something more. This is not a people mistake as in our education center the first thing that got tough is success means having a good job while earning a good amount of money. This is how they change the mind of every young child.

Have you ever wondered why on our earth there is no peace? This is just because we every one run after money and money which leads us to not think about other people besides us who need help from us. You may know that to live with happiness there is no need for much money but the basic thing which is necessary for living. But this is what we do not hear from the older generation so our earth is getting worse day by day. Our minds got set with the wrong idea and this should be changed now.

Anyway, what do you think about money and health? Tell us:

Cheers!

11
$ 4.09
$ 3.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 9
Sponsors of Review
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I once read on a bitcointalk forum, someone said there that he wouldn't sell bitcoins even if he was hungry. I think he is very stupid. Looks like he's willing to starve to death in pursuit of profit. Truly man has been enslaved by money and desire.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Or he just did fun mate. But still there has many people who love crypto like mad and they do every thing to hold it up though they need it to use. Anyway, they are unique.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know that and I'm a crypto fan too. it's just, my health is more important than crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every time mate. Every thing is less important than crypto!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like they say, "Health is more valuable than wealth.". If we die anyways, who will handle our wealth?

This is why I prioritize myself first before anyone else. I do like to earn money but when I feel tired and exhausted, I will take some time to rest.

@Review be kind to yourself, okay?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You are doing the best.. Actually sometime we run out of our mind and this what lead us to take wrong step..

Yah bro, from now i will care myself!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There will be no peace on Earth because of the people.. And chaos has been part of human's life already

$ 0.03
2 years ago

But this can be solved too.. What Just human need to do is, keep loving each other rather than jealous other!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter how rich you are, if death wants to meet you, then you money will just be a piece of paper. That is why health should be prioritize before anything else. If you're in good health and physically fit, then you can easily make money

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This is what we do not understand.. People should realized that having healthy life mean we are having huge amount of wealth,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Health doesn't look at the fact if you are rich or not. But if you are sick; money can get you better treatment! Also being rich makes it easier to have a healthy lifestyle!

Fullcoverbetting from noise!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I got you friend and nice to see you here too.. Anyway, having money can lead you to get better treatment but the hurt you got when you suffer sick, can not be healed with money. This means money has no power too .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For sure. I would prefer poor but healthy over rich and sick!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the main point but we people never tried to realized this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago