Who is Reo?

67 57
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

This is Reo when she was 18 years old

Photo Β© from me

This is taken when I love taking pictures of myself before. Before, I love acting like a model and I can tell that I am just a feeling model. Lol Because sometimes I think that maybe I can be a model someday but the thing is my height is not growing and It will not pass to the any photographer standard.

GIF from Google

This photo is for My Debut Birthday Invitation. But sadly, My Mother didn't want to include it so it is just include to my Debut video. Before, I love my body weight because it is very nice and it is in the middle of not chubby and sexy. But now, After two years I gained a lot of weight and I can't go back anymore to the past. It is now really hard to become pretty and sexy like that anymore. Maybe because it is the sign of being old lol.

GIF from Google

Reo is not my name, It is just my nickname here at read cash to cover my Real Identity. But, other users that I know here in read cash know me but not at all. They just know my name and we Chat at facebook and IG.

If you would like to know me, I am weird just like @SirPotato sir potato can I borrow your Lemon? Maybe we can get along well.

Writing articles that contain Grahams and being funny to my article is just one od my habit of writing. Well That's right!

GIF from Google

I'm just trying to be funny but I know that It's not funny at all.

So that is just for this article. If you want to know me More, let us be friends here at Read cash. If you don't like then it's still okay, I am used to it.

But still Thank you for reading this short article about me, I just want to tell you that I am Weird just like @SirPotato .

27
$ 0.81
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Firstly when I see, I think reo is your name but when I read the article I understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me & comment me pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Done subs. Ur turn. Tanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done madam.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You're pretty🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you madam. You're pretty too

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehehehehhe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halla natawa si noona

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

ang cute mo lang kasi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not cute noona. 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

ah cge cge maganda hindi na cute maganda...bat ang chosy mo sa mga words na ginagamit ni noona hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whahahaha Wala lang noona trip ko lang🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

hahahaha kaw talaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mwehehehe πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

saya mo lang ha...parang di nagkamali sa prizes sa pa game mo hahahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shhh.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want to know her, you must join in our Group Chat in facebook, there, you will who she really is, I'm not emphasizing something okay? @SirPotato can I eat you now, pretty please πŸ™πŸ™πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the first time that you didn't laugh at my post 🀣 @Cristy

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Okayy, tatawa na ko now πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're so bad. πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😌😌😌😌 I would say the photo is sexy ... And you are actually funny and werid😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But that is just before. Haha and yeah that's right! I am weird

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice photographs....of yours. Take love dear. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear! πŸ’•

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Unpredictable character πŸ˜œπŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. Hahaha πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Because you said you are weird lol πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay yes i'm weird. πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@SirPotato notice me 😭

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wala ma sya niluto na mi Cristy 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Epal mo talagaaa sexy and beautiful author

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Potato saw the photo... potato is red ...Potato is a bit shy of your beauty. Potato will like you no matter what size you are, because size does not matter for potatoes, potato is also small too! The real beauty is hidden inside our potato-souls. Staying as weirdos on this world is to stay as normal, becouse this world is not so normal as well, so there is no point to stay as typical human being . We are left with only writing articles that heals us emotionally.

  • your mysterious with crispy soul

  • and always romantic

  • straight from mexican can

  • full of bean

  • SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hwwaaaaaa sir potatooooooooo!!! You noticcceee this poooost! Thank youuu for being honest sir potatoπŸ₯Ί can I eat you? I'm hungry i want some fries

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Im "foodfree" potato also I have already signed a contract with a funeral home corporation. my body will be burned in funeral-oven and the potato-dust will remain in the urn, no eating potato please, it is inhuman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where is that funeral-oven @Sirpotato ?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I know you can still pursue your dreams to become a model😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thanks for encouraging me

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Fightingggg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot but I prefer to be come a future Writer now than being a model.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Then that's great tooπŸ˜β€πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ’•

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

WelcomeπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why are you laughing 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You're funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know. πŸ˜‹πŸ€£

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yooo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But why do you want to cover your real identity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For Privacy. 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

i like mr @SirPotato so i think I'm going to like you..funny and weirdπŸ˜πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’”always together with SirPotato πŸ’πŸ‘«πŸ’ŒπŸ’‹πŸ’’πŸ’β₯

─────────────────────────────────────── β”€β”€β”€β–β–€β–„β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β–„β–€β–Œβ”€β”€β”€β–„β–„β–„β–„β–„β–„β–„β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€ β”€β”€β”€β–Œβ–’β–’β–€β–„β–„β–„β–„β–„β–€β–’β–’β–β–„β–€β–€β–’β–ˆβ–ˆβ–’β–ˆβ–ˆβ–’β–€β–€β–„β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€ ──▐▒▒▒▒▀▒▀▒▀▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▀▄──────── β”€β”€β–Œβ–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–„β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–€β–„β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€ β–€β–ˆβ–’β–’β–’β–ˆβ–Œβ–’β–’β–ˆβ–’β–’β–β–ˆβ–’β–’β–’β–€β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–Œβ”€β”€β”€β”€β”€ β–€β–Œβ–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–€β–’β–€β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–€β–€β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–β”€β”€β”€β–„β–„ β–β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–Œβ–„β–ˆβ–’β–ˆ β–β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–ˆβ–’β–ˆβ–€β”€ β–β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–ˆβ–€β”€β”€β”€ β–β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–Œβ”€β”€β”€β”€ β”€β–Œβ–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€ β”€β–β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–Œβ”€β”€β”€β”€β”€ β”€β”€β–Œβ–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€ β”€β”€β–β–„β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–„β–Œβ”€β”€β”€β”€β”€β”€ ────▀▄▄▀▀▀▀▀▄▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄▀▀▀▀▀▄▄▀────────

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nooo @Sirpotato is mine. 😭

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

hahaha don't cry baby...I'll just need his peel πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why do you need his peel?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

peel and little bit flesh too... for removing dark circles πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Why do you need his peel?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I want to know you more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is your IG or Facebook acc?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago