What and How to be Kind?

9 52
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Being kind is a easy way of act in How you can express your good side to everyone. I am a person who didn't know how to express my Kindness or Good side to everyone. It is hard for me to express those feeling to everyone. Just everyone around me said that I look scary to their eyes because of my stare everyone avoiding my eyes. I don't know why but there is some time that my classmate said to me that it is because When she look at my eyes is it is so serious and making them feel nervous. I am a serious person in personal, It is hard to laugh and get along with their fun moments.

But One thing that I know to myself, I don't waste my time in useless things and people. Do my words is so harsh? Well you cannot blame me because I don't like to get a long in personal with liar persons. Because, Why getting a long with everyone who will not consider you as a really true Friend? They will just talk behind your back. They are just act kind to your front but when you turn your back to them, there are a lot of gossips about you from their mouths. Why getting a long with everyone who will do always some bad things to those weak people and kind? I don't like to be like them. So everytime they bullied and talk about someone, I was irritated and confront them, this kind of Immature things that they are always do makes me talk harsh words in their face and some of them calls me KJ or Kill Joy which is because I always confront and spoil the moments that they enjoyed. Well, I don't care if what would they like to say to me the important thing is, I am just being honest and true to myself.

And because of that topic, Let's talk about My behaviour to every Old people and to 'educated' person. Like I said, I don't like some people who are bullying someone. Some Old people didn't know that their words is so harsh. They are easily judge person who didn't know anything about life of others but telling and judge someone based in what they see and I don't like it. Esp. to those eductated person, Oh I don't know if they are really Educated since I can't feel their guide. People say, that Those people who are become successful will become a role model of students. But I encounter some advicer who is making Fun my classmate during the discussion of one of our Subject. That Teacher is embarassing his student infront of us and I don't get why those people who just commit a small mistake will suffer like that. I don't know but after I tell some rude and harsh words but a honest and truth, I become rude to their eyes but I am just stating the fact. They are angry to me because I hit the spot. I learned that Educated person is based in what they learned will forever in their mind and not those people who just because they are became successful will use that as a power to embarassed someone who is still in process of their success and Age is just a number, if what their behaviour to everyone, you will also need to back them in How they treat everyone.

I express my kindness in a Action and not in words. I put some efforts helping some people who I think is needed and worth to give my Kindness. I don't help people who needee my help to do some wrong doings but! I give them some advice to change their self.

I can tell that I am a warm hearted person when it comes to animals. So when I saw some animals who are being treated bad I always buy and give them some food. Just like when I am student, I am Walking home, I saw my sorroundings one by one. I am just listening music and I notice some small thing but cute. I saw one small dog beside of the way and the furr of his body is not that much and his legs is hurt. I don't know what happened but I am sad in how that dog look is. Since I am a person who loves to buy some bread in the canteen so that I can have a food to eat at home (A snack), I give some small amount of bread. Because I know that the dog is starving. The owner is a old lady in our neighbourhood, I think that I can adopt the dog so that I can take care of Him. Since the older lady is old she said to me that I can't adopt the dog because that is the only family that she had. So when the Older didn't like it, I just told her nothing but I smile to her. I guess that Dogs around Her in the house is the only family that she had so I don't forced Her.

In the next day of walking home. I saw again the Dog. Everytime I walk and passing by to the Old grandma in her house I saw the dog. So everytime I am passing by to their house, I sit beside the way and hold the dog even if He is so dirty. I give him some food. I buy some rice and food in the Cafeteria and feed him. I do that for almost half of the year until the dog grow up and Sadly, The owner died. The other dogs was taking care by her Daughters in the house now. I adopt the Dog that I always saw to her house and promise that I will take care of him Forever and this is Him now:

He is so stubborn He didn't like to take picture Haha 😍

Anw. I also expressed my Kindness in Giving small amount of money and foos to those beggar in the street. Everytime I am traveling with my own. When I saw some old grandma and grandpa in my way Singing some songs so that everyone will give to them some money. I always stoping to their front and hear them sing. You know, I like to hear some music from them. Because I cheerish every moment that I saw them because that is just the moment that I hear them sing and I able to see them in the street. I don't know them but I consider them as a human too. I am sad that they don't have some proper life living. I know that small amount is not enough to feed their stomach everyday but I always give what I have. I know that It is hard to find money but we need to givr and share some of our blessings to everyone too.

Even If everyone seeing me as a Bad person because of my looks and behaviour, I would like to express this as a Truth and honest to everyone. I am Kind to those people and animals who are worth it to share my kindness and not to those people who are making other's life miserable and have a bad behaviour.

This is my Entry to @LykeLyca Giveaway. I hope that you like reading this. Obviously, I don't know how to express my Kindness because I want to everyone notice it by my action and not just because I say. Being Kind is not telling everyone if how you do or what you do. It is better to Keep it to yourself. But I would like to share to you and to everyone If How I am. I just hope that You understand it.

Thank you for Reading! I would like to share my Photo that I take yesterday too

Finally I can able to capture the Gumamela Flowers because the Rice field is already gone in the back of our house. I hope that you like it too guys😍

@aminul since You are the person that I know here at taking some Nice and beautiful person. Did I pass taking some photo? I would like to know your Opinion.


My Other Articles:

Philippine Version: How go work as A Online Seller?

Capturing the Nature's Blessed Beauty today

29
$ 0.81
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lou1e
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article I Love Thet..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For you to be kind to others you must first cultivate the habit of being kind to yourself, it will be surprising to you, but the truth is what you don't have you count give

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Occasionally we thought of people without education are the rude ones but in most cases, it's the people with a degree you find rude and lacks compassion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You share very useful and informative article for us. Your shared article about what and how to be kind is very greatfull. Your thinking is so sharp. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally understand you, There is nothing wrong with you, you're not sadist, not kj , you're not mean... you are just straightforward, in our language prangka. People like you do not sugarcoat a word just to please others. And that's not bad, though some sensitive people might think that you're insensitive. Anyway, you really made a big difference for this dog, he looks gentle and you did the right choice to adopt him. I pity grandma though to live all alone with just the dogs with her. I hope her sons/daughters are so kind to her before she died. Thanks for sharing your story sissy! You know sometimes there is nothing wrong to show the world what we did to other people, we need to remind the world sometimes that goodness and kindness still exist on this generation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May naka experience na wari nyang kamalditahan mo dito sa readcash dear 😚.

Anyways, well I don't know you that much because we just met here in readcash, I don't know all of your story but, base on our everyday chatting in our gc, I can say that you are really a kind-hearted person, you want to help your family in your own way, and the act that you treat them, like the you share in gc too, you treat them with street foods, it's simple but it came from your heart. And you being a harsh person is soooo true, 😂 you say what's on your mind, as kong as you tell them what's really what you feel.amd as a see lover, we can see all that, your cat, omoo, they ate the cutest. You are taking care of them, I admire you for that, for I am a dog lover too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being kind should mean you don't expect any reward in return. for me, it should be done privately and genuinely in order for it to be a true kind of kindness 💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. i would like to keep it and not tell everyone what or how i express my kindness but to this I think I can able to express it because everyone thinks that I am so very sadist girl 🙄

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago