The Great Morning for Us

59 52
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning to Everyone! I hope you sleep well! I just done eating my breakfast and I eat a lot. I didn't take photo of my Foods. Btw. My Breakfast is 'Adobong Lechon Manok' it is very delicious that I can help but to scoop another and another and another rice. Of course, I also make my Hot coffee. My Morning is not complete if I don't drink Coffee.

I visited my Sister's Plants because she is away for now. Her Succulents is ready to be with Mr. Sunny

Photo from the front House

Anw. I just recieved my Payment from Read cash and I am satisfied to it because even If I have a Penalty, I still continue to Write Articles because I enjoying writing. I don't mind if my Points is still low or high. The most important is I write Article and share it to you guys.

So, Don't forget to eat your breakfast and Enjoy it. I hope that your tummy will full too. Start your day with a beautiful smile!

43
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ay nahiya ako friend πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ Good Morning πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bat nahiya ka dear? goodmorning too🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Because you don't mind if your points are low or high, while me, well it matters to me, that's why I'm here βœŒοΈβœŒοΈβœŒοΈπŸ˜‚ because I need to increase my points πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha 🀣🀣🀣 wengya ka

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ. It's true dear, you should do that too dear,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear I will🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Good morning sister.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning brotherπŸ€—

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Good morning dearπŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning too dear.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Have a nice day today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Have a nice day tooπŸ€—

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning to us maam. This will be a busy day for me as well doing household chores at the same it my hubby's birthday..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning too Ma'am! Happy Birthday to your Hubby. Wishes him a peaceful life, and long life for his FamilyπŸ’•

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome ma'am πŸ€—

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Goodmoening teh reo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning Too dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Every morning is good for us. The picture is as beautiful as the horticulture. Good morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Goodmorning too

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohayo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

😁😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning too

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Keep writing dear! Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for encouraging me dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

That's the spirit! Dont mind the points. Its just a bonus :) I got only 25 points yesterday but I dont care as long as im enjoying what im doing.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

That's true

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Cute cactus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks -from cactus

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Haha welcome mr. Cactus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Goodmorning poewz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay jeje. Gowd m0wn3ng

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Good morning again, thank goodness you have breakfast and drink coffee. Keep fighting, friends, even though our writing is not of high quality, the important thing is that we have expressed our own thoughts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right dear. Thank you for encouraging us.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

The point is we don't just give up, friends πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Good morning sister 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Starting a day with a great meal and wonderful smile is the best recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. so true

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Good morning dear Enjoy yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Goodmorning to you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Avery good morning dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear goodmorning too

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

How was your day today?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is fine dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

That's good to hearπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago