Reo Sponsorship Announcement

13 52
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone! I'm back again for another Announcement of my Sponsorship

New Reo Sponsorship Logo

This will be our Sponsor logo. Because I love pink, Pink is Reo's Sign. ๐Ÿ˜

So, I don't have other words to say but this is all about my Sponsorship.

It's already September 5, 2020 and it is past 12 nn here at our country, Philippines. I said that this is the time of end of submitting of entries in my Sponsorship event. I said that Tomorrow September 6, at 12nn (Pht) will be the announcement of the 50 winners of my Sponsorship Right? I will review your entries starting later at 5 pm until I'm done and If I'm done and I will move the Announcement after I am done reviewing your entries and I will give your sponsor after that.

Because Tomorrow, I will be busy. I will go in Hiking again with My Sister and Cousins. So, I didn't have a chance to Give your Sponsorship at that time.

So later, please be Prepared ๐Ÿ˜Š That's all and Goodluck!

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow I hope I can hike too again. I really miss hiking ๐Ÿฅบ Good luck to all participants and take care and stay safe everyone!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you for your kind guesture by this sponsorship we are waiting dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Take your time dear... No rush

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm waitting for your next announcement, because i want to join this sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay dear..i wish to be one of among the 50 who will be a winner or given the sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How cute logo...its so exciting...hoping i am one of the winners...goodluck to us who joined๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be aware! there is someone Downvoting your comments it is not me. I don't know if who is that

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

ok,don't worry about that and good luck in your selection and your busy day ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good idea for your sponsorship logo. We are waiting for results. Good luck to all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to those who join n this is a good initiative po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago