Our dinner For tonight and Let's Talk about the new Spam message Icon

41 47
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Let's change our Article for my own life and moment for a a Short time. I just want to share you our dinner for tonight and our dinner food for tonight is a special food that everyone loves to eat in our country. Guess what?

Barbeque and Streetfood plus Balut Pinoy

Are you Familiar with this Food? If yes, let's eat. 'Tara kain' and 'Mangan tayon.' That words is for inviting everyone to eat in English 'Let's eat.' I use our Wikang tagalog and our Province Language Ilocano.

I'm sorry If that is all that we have. I buy some our Dinner food and that is only the available food that I can afford. Because I don't have enough money because I don't have a work and my Grandparents is always buying some food for us so this time I want to treat them too with this simple but delicious foods. We are just poor.

In our Country, we also consider streetfoods as our Dinner food. We also eat that with rice and of course esp. The 'Balut Pinoy' too.

I buy three Isaw or chicken stomach in english, Three Ulo-leeg or Head and neck of chicken, one hotdog, two head of chicken and Five 'Balut'. Actually I buy Five Isaw, Four ulo-leeg, and two hotdog but my grandmother give the others to my Cousins who are living in the other house (their house is just beside of our House).

Wait I will teach you how to eat 'Balut' so yhat if you will visit our country, you already know how to eat it.

so here we go!

Here is the two Balut for myself

I love Balut and I am Craving for it so, I buy two pieces for myself

First Step you need to Find this one

So that you can open it easily because if you open it in the hard part it can't open beautifuly and It will make you struggle to eat it. I use my grandmother's flash light because the light of our cusine is not that very light it is hard to find that.

See the crack part? it is easy to open
Like this

I already add salt in the yellow part for the add of the taste of the liquid. Actually, I want to eat this with vinegar with chili but my Grandmother threw away the vinegar that we use in eating streetfood earlier πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

After I Eat the Liquid and I zoomed it near so that you can see how it looks like
Bite bite bite yummy

If you eat some egg. It is have a white yolk right and also in egg it is have a yellow yolk and that is also how you see balut inside. But the difference is

Chick inside

Balut is have a chick inside while Egg is just have a white and yellow yolk and course if you bite the white of the Balut it is hard to bite and the yellow is smooth. The chick is so delicious you should try to eat it too.

I know that you are now drolling when you see this but we need to go now in our next topic


So earlier, Read Cash update a new feature and that is the new look of the Spam Icon.

Screenshot from my Notification

I know that everyone see it already and I will share you some of my thoughts about it when I see this.

I am happy and satisfied about it because last month, we are giving our opinions in Read cash about this because Spam button is not that good before. Some of us click accidentally the Spam button even if the comment is not esp. To everyone who is a fast type Writter. But now that Spam Icon is already put it inside and it is not near to Quick reply, I can tell that I can click the comment notification safely. It is nice to see some feature like this and as a user, I am satisfied to Read Cash alert to everyone who is giving some opinions about this Platform.

But! Of course, it doesn't mean the spammers everywhere is still not stopping to Report Spam the other comments even if it is not accidentally and they do it in purpose. But I just hope that everyone will use this Icon in Good purpose and just report the Comment or Person who is really commenting a spam.

Well, I just notice that there are no Spmmers now in the comments. Like some people who is commenting 'Nice Article', 'Good', 'Keep it up' and esp. Some users that commenting a Copy paste from google and copying some other comments are now gone. Which is very nice. However, Views of Articles is smaller compare before. My Articles is just reaching 20-30+ people even if I boosted my Articles. Which is very sad. I don't know if it is because there are no many people who are Active to this Platform or it is because My article is not that interesting to Read? Which one?

However, It is better to be like this than having some people who are commenting nonsense in my Articles. I just hope that everyone will still support me and my Articles even if My Articles is not about Sponsorship , Games, and Giving some $.

So that is all for the topic for This Article. This is my last article for today I just hope that You enjoyed Reading it!

If you want to Read My Other Articles here are the links:

Topic:

Why do people do the things that they should, not? (My recent publish Article)

How to Resolve Failure?

Province Plants and Grasses: Sell it expensive?

Photography:

Orange sky Photography

18
$ 2.63
$ 2.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first, I thought it was an egg. But then I saw it was another food but it was looking an egg. And I also noticed this new "Spam" icon. But I don't know it's good or bad😫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

balut is also consider to be Egg. Because we have a different kinds of egg. Why donyou think that it is bad or good?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

It's good for us, cause we are applying it against the spammers and it's also bad for us, cause spammers are also applying it against us πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right. But when you report them they are not the one who will affected it is your own account. πŸ₯΄ just like what happened to me

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ohhh!!! Now-a-days, the number of spammers are more increasing than before 😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well. I don't see them in my articles. πŸ™„ since I am not that active in this past few days and until now I didn' encounter some spammers

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sarap ng balot gusto ko din nyan,,,,lets topic about readcash I really love it because I agree that new spam button is better than the old one....we can avoid to click it accidentally.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bili na ng balut teh. Hahaha Oo maganda na ngayon. Buti naman at nagawan agad ng paraan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Tama ka dyan Pati ako napahamak ng move to spam na yan eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss Balut! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tagalog ka pala? Kala ko Bangladesh ka din eh

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Haha mukhang taga bangladesh langπŸ˜‚ bili ako balut mamaya haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all palibre namang ayuda jan dear 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Haha gusto mo balut?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo syempre libre mo ako?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Haha. Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baluttttttttttttttttt. Hahaha, I'm craving for it now, it's your fault, I miss eating that, I just can't buy it because, y money is still in coinsph πŸ˜‚

Anyway, I like how they move the "move to spam" button, read.cash really is the best, they take action immediately about the sentiments of user here who's accidentally tapping that button. Rc really is awesome. I'm happy with it. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akala ko ba dika naiingit? Hahaha πŸ˜‹ eh kasi naman antagal kong di nakalabas ng bahay gusto ko na din kumain ng mga paborito ko ang hirap din kasing lumabas .

Yes dear that is the most important to know to every users that this Platform has a nice owners. talagang ginagawan nila ng paraan yung mga gusto ng mga users yung mga opinion ba at talagang priority nila yung mga gumagamit. Kaya lang, Rc is not the same na sa pag bibigay ng points. tsaka kokonte nalang ata yung mga active dito

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ahaha, Di naman talaga πŸ™„πŸ™„ peroooo, Mesherep kese yeennn eeee 🀀🀀 haha

Yes yes. And yes talaga, kukunti na ang active ngayon, but that's okay naman, nawala na yung ibang spammer. Siguro ni remove na sila ni read.cash 🀩 and mejo tumataas na ang value ng points, so it's okay πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tara ulit bili tayo ropa mukhang kulang ko yun. Kaso naalala ko wala na pala akong pera kaya Libre mo ako 🀣

Kaya nga eh buti naman ngayon ay naranasan ko na ulit magkapoints sana lang tuloy tuloy na to at tuloy tuloy na din pagsusulat ko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Cash out na ng kwarta kashe πŸ˜‚

Mataas pati value ni point today 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cash out na kase baka twoke na yan 🀣 Sana owl na nga ako parati sainyo ngayon lang ulit ako naka experience ng wandalar

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Haha, hala, 5 days nga akong nganga ee, haha. Sana tuloy na tuloy na talaga ito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti nga ikaw 5 days lang ako 1 week juskodai

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Isa isahin mo Notification mo dear, yung akon nga naisa isa ko ee. Check mo isa isa wag mo efifilter okie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear I will do that later thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hala ate nagkecrave ako sa ulam niyoooo! Lalo na dun sa Isaw at barbeque. Ghas my favorites! Tas sasawsaw sa sukang maanghang *slurp. And yun nga pong spam button. Ang kaibahan lang po sa dati ay mas malayo na sya sa quick reply 🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tara bili sa labas hehe masarap talaga kumain ng ganito lalo na at antagal tagal natin n lockdown sa loob ng bahay. Ang hirap din kasing lumabas lalo nat dimo alam kung safe ba talaga o hindi yung places na pupuntahan mo.

Oo nga eh maganda na para hindi tayo makapindot baka kasi mapano mga account ng iba

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Kakamiss nga po bumili ng mga ganyan lalo na ulam pag nasa school hahaha. Kung may malapit lang talagang tindahan dito :(( Happy eating po and stay safe :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa school pa pala ang tindahan niyo? Dito din sa school pa pinadeliver ko lang yan sa kaibigan kong nagtitinda.

Thanks tapos na ako kumain knina pa inupload ko lang to

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yung masarap na isawan, sa school po namin the best talaga. Mejo malayo na po dito yung mga nagbebenta. Pero pag may inuman mga matatanda, nakikihingi nalang kami at ginagawa kasi nilang pulutan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti mababait sila. Nagbibigay din silang pulutan sainyo. Masarap naman kasi talag ang Barbeque maging pulutan kaso may kamahalan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Good change by RC... it was required..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah because some of the users here maybe send a petition to Read Cash about it and it is good that Read Cash is good at emergency like this. It is good to know that the owner and editor teams of this platform aware about it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yes I also sent them a mail..πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to eat balot especially with spicy vinegar at masarap sana sa madilim para Hindi kita ung sisiw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. I love eating balut that's why I am craving for it earlier. Why do you like to eat balut in a dark place?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Because I don't like to see the sisiw while I'm eating balut

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The looks is really creepy but the taste is delicious 😍 don't worry you will get use to it seeing that

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago