I tried Earning Apps but scam?

104 345
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

It is natural for us to tried to earn money in a easy way esp. this time that many people is suffering from this Pandemic because of Covid-19. Because of Covid, their are a lot of people who stop working to their work. Because of Lockdown everywhere, it is hard to find money for foods and needs and even if you have money, but many groceries, markets, or any places to buy foods are closed that is the power of Covid-19 to everyone.

All of our Money in wallets and or small money in the banks is not enough to support you and your family for everyday needs.

Photo from Google

If you think that just a poor peoples are struggling in this situation, No your not.

Photo from Google

Even Rich people, Businesses in a Big Companies, their Company become bankrupt because of COVID-19. So now, they close all of their Business.

The People in many countries, is struggling to find money. If you are trusting Government to support all of your need, Well Don't trust GOVERNMENT because Government cannot be trusted to this kind of situation. Some of Government words that I noticed to this pandemic is they are promising people to give them what they need. They always giving words to the News to express their speech to everyone but, they all of that promises, they didn't take a action.

Philippine Citizens is now struggling to find money. Because not all of the people who signs for their 'Ayuda' (relief goods /money from government if what we called in the Philippines) that our Philippine President give to each Poor family, they sign the contract from DSWD but they did not recieved the money. It is hard to think that our citizens here in our country, sign the contract but they didn't get what they want. They even line up in a place where it is hard because It is hot wheather, they line up because every other DSWD members said so. It is sad to think that Government didn't treat their Poor Citizens Right. If you are rich, you we're respected but if you are poor, they will not care about you.

Other Citizens in every Barangays just have to think what should they do just to have money for everyday needs because Government cannot be trusted. Here at our Barangay, you can see every Posts of them in Facebook that they are working Online selling. You cannot know if where or to whom will you buy your need because they are just selling the same products lol. So that I stoped online selling, because I know that If I will work like them, I cannot even have a single customer. Lol

So, I need to find in Google and I search in Play Appstore if where I can Find work to support my family needs and I see something Apps that I tried to earn money. Hmmm.. what are they?

Here are The Apps that I tried:

Buzzbreak App from Google PlayStore
  • Buzzbreak - My cousin invite me to join to this App by using her Code. But I am a dumb before because I am new to this kind of stuff (I'm late knowing that even if you don't enter the code you can still join). Inviting someone to join and saying to enter your code is just a part of being a Scam and being a legend. The truth is, if you enter their Code to this app, they are the one who will earn points. Because Buzzbreak will give you Php 500 ($22.57 Usd i think) if you will complete 10 referrals.

How to Earn money in Buzzbreak?

To earn money in Buzzbreak, You will just read some Articles, news, etc. to claim your points. You can also Claim points by their Rewards by watching adds.

Buzzbreak is legit?

I can tell that Buzzbreak is legit your money will go to your Gcash account, however you can just earn small amount of money because one article is equal to just a centavo. So, it is hard to earn money esp. when you are waiting to claim your points.

Cashzine: Buxz Interact & Get Reward Daily App from Google Play store
  • Cashzine - I also Install this app before, Like Buzzbreak you can also earn money by reading articles and claiming rewards. However, it is worst app for earning because you just earn small cents to just like Buzzbreak and you need a referrals to cash out your money. So I unstall it.

Clipclaps Reward for Laughs App from Google Play Store
  • Clipclaps - Unlike Read cash and Cashzine, clipclap is a app for watching Funny videos. You can earn money by watching Funny Videos.

Clipclap is Legit?

I can tell that this app is not Legit m Your money will be transfered to your Paypal account however, My experienced in watching Funny Videos is I recieved in the paypal a P4.00 ($0.082 usd) from watching. However, After that I didn't received anymore, just a points and you need a referrals for more points.

  • My Cat - I install this app before because I always watch their Adds in Buzzbreak. Their motto, 'Attract wealth' is really right. It can Attract anyone who want to earn money. You can earn money by just playing cat in levels you need to complete the cat until the given level.

If you will asked me if My Cat is Legit App for Earning?

No. Because, It is a Scam app don't waste your time playing this app. Because if what are you watch in their adds, that while you are playing and claimed the money will direct it to your Paypal, it is not. I wait time for their notification but I didn't recieved. So, I tried to Complete their given money to withdraw, you need to complete 50 usd to withdraw your Money to Paypal. But, My Friend said that it is a scam. It is obvious that It will just scam you.

Puppy town From Google Playstore
  • Puppy Town - I will not explained anything about this app because Like My Cat, they have the same trick of scamming people. The thing is I always think why this two apps is still in the Play Apps Store? Hmm..

And that is all the Apps that I already tried to earn money However, Buzzbreak is just the Only one App that I tried that legit even if you just earned cent. In every article. Cashzine too but It is worst because you need referrals to cash out your money.

If you will gonna use sites and Apps to earn money, You should choose the Apps and Sites that will payed you direct to your Bank Account or where are you saving money. So that, it will be a safe for you to earn or to use your time spending earned money for needs and The Founder or the admin will show their Real name and have history or background of their Apps and Sites so that you will know if when, how, what, or any questions that you will need to know before joining and more importantly, the sites or Apps is have A proof to their customers and users.

Don't Trusts sites that have a referrals. I think, it is their way to earn more money. If having referrals, and you refer it to your friends and everyone. You are not the only one who victimized to that app/sites esp. if it is need Money or you need to pay money to joined. More money from victims, More users of their sites and apps, the way they earned.

I am thankful that I joined here at Read Cash. Because, their site is very helpful for me to Learn how to Write Articles, and I can get bonus, they payed me for Writing and it is very helpful for me because, I saved money so that I can use it to buy foods when I will withdraw it.

So that Is all about Topic for this Article. I hope you enjoyed reading!

56
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much awaring such scam app. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Buzzbreak lang talaga alam kong legit na app..yung givvy din baby legit din yun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga noona buzzbreak lang din alam ko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

My cat application is a scam ive tried it all applications buts it will took me a years before i cah out with no refferals.. Because im not good in invitingπŸ€”πŸ˜•πŸ™„πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well,yes my cat is a scam.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yes their company is the one who earn a lot of money because of their ads

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The owner maybe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

oh subscribing carrot, no potato- today its a sad potato day clip claps pay but its very delayed like 1-2 months till withdraw, and yes they may actually stop paying , all coz of humans abusing their system having by 5000 refferals this is problematic for them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So It is hard to earn money in clipclaps?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

its quite easy to reach withdraw comparing to other apps, but still withdrawal can be a problem, its like 50%-50% if they send you money on paypal or no, yet by my reearch of apps still didnt found any stable app that I could consider as "legit"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't waste your time in a paying apps in Google play potato

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

yes, now read.cash & girls is my home of potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Girls amp🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Don't worry what goes up must surely come down.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correct

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Those apps will ask you to refer people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thanks for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

It is very difficult to earn from apps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. It is

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Earning apps are not completely scam but earning is not easy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. You cannot earn money if the app that you are using is a scam

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I tried application but the earning is not easy. I am thanking God for discovering Read.Cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Apps in not so that good for earning. Because sometimes apps from google play store is not that legit. Just like their apps for editing photos, etc.

Good dearπŸ’• just continue write Informative articles

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I try all of that except my cat and town churva, i didnt really work up all that app, It need to invite people to earn and Im so lazy to invite people, but there is a legit app that i know, i dont know if its still legit, it SnippetMedia i think I earn 300+ load in there, but because I cant invite anymore people i stop it and just focus on anime and kdrama, and then I discovered READ.CASH 🀩🀩🀩 and it's amazing ,🀩🀩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still didn't try snippetmedia dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I tried that one already, and its legit, I just dont know if its still the same now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The app is familiar to me.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

It has an fb page dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear thanks for the info

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

So sorry that the apps that you encountered turned out to be scams. There are a few genuine apps on the play store like cryptorize and cryptopop that pay you in crypto currency. Better luck next time.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Yeah dear but I am contented to Read cash now

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Try bling it pays, I'm about to write an article in it today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bling? Is that a app? Or a site?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

It's an app, just search for it's on playstore or app store. They are 4.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to use that?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You play games and earn coins that you can withdraw as btc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In coin ph?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

No they have their own currency

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah okay. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I'll go and write about it now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear goodluck

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I'm done, you can check it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you comment here the link?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Done reading it Dear thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you darlingπŸ’–

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

love u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhhhh it's true I tried to earn money but all of them are scam except this because read.cash is legit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right dear but Read cash is not just only for paying us because we want to earn money. But we, will use our talent in writing some good article.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

nice article.. plese back me subscription. and like comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear πŸ€— thank you for appreciatting my article

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

wc. dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Finally you enlighten them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well if their mind is open for this topic then it can help

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice article. Very informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cant agree more, scams.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Very few app pays back, that too very less. Not worth the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice article! :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

nice post ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Very interested

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really dear?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Try Bitcoin Aliens' Free Bitcoin Cash and Free Litecoin apps. Both do pay, and some of their bonus ways to earn is to download a game and keep playing it. Does give you small amounts tho.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this information!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Pero legit be yung Cashzine buzzbreak at clipclaps kasi madami nakapag pay out din. May mga scam talaga na app yung train chaka yung mga merge2 at yung chicken na merge din hahaha buset na scam ako don 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Clipclaps hindi na gaya dati eh. Sa cashzine kailangan ata ref.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Okay be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

500pesos is only πŸ’²9 or 10 πŸ’² only,.. will i try buzzbreak and i earn money even not inviting... But the last 4 i did not try..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Buzzbreak is legit but too slow to earn money dear.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Its Kinda good you share that thingπŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I think it's way better to stay here in RC, buzzbreaks way too slow to earn and the other app, unless you have a lot of affiliates.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

,na scam din ako e ilang ulit na wala paring dala πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago