After Break-Up what are you doing?

78 68
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

After break-Up with your Boyfriend or girlfriend what are you doing?

Meme from Google edit from PicsArt

I guess not. You probably not acting like that but some people may act like that--crying in front of their ex when they caught them cheating with their new. However, we can't judge someone easily who is crying to them because When you imagine your self to that situation maybe you can also feel weak when you caught someone cheating behind your back. It is hurt, right?

I don't understand why we have a people in this world, cheating to their love ones. I want to ask those cheaters if Why Cheat if you can tell to your boyfriend or girlfriend that you already tired or you want to end it than having a affair with another while you are still in a relationship with him/her?

You know, It is better to tell to her/him than you will caught in that situation. I understand that you think Cheating is bad too but you can't stop loving another while you are still in a relationship. But, you should also think about the feeling of betrayal, if you betray and hurt that someone. You should understand, think and imagine if how they feel when he/she will caught you.

I also want to ask those Cheater if after they cheat to their girlfriend, boyfriend, wife or Husband are they satisfied when they hurt other's feelings? Because I know that after they caught with their affair they didn't say or Do anything but 'SORRY' and they will choose their new than going back to their first.

Do you think Sorry Is enough? How about the experiences and the feeling of that someone you hurt? Do you think it is easy to them to accept and be back to their normal self?

Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty

No! One hurtful relationship can also lead to someone into a trauma. It is not easy to trust someone again, they will become weak instead of being strong. It is hard for them again to back to their normal self because they will think different kind of scenario, they can also hurt their self. Just like someone in the news that they hanged their self because they think that it is their fault for not being worth it. Break up with a not good ending, It can also lead to depression. Just like me, in the past few days.. I also think that It is my fault that my love one cheat to me. Sometimes I think I feel bad because I am not good at anything just like his new. His new is so beautiful, sexy, good at playing mobile legends, and all the things that I don't have is in his new. But, I didn't think of killing myself just because of them. Maybe I cried a lot because it is so painful and hurt.

Do you know what happened?

I am waiting for his chat. I didn't bother to move first because It is tiring chating someone that it is always busy. All I want is I want him to put some effort too. Because he is always busy, after going home to work, he will play Mobile legends. He is not like that before, before He has a lot of time to me. We are happy, we have a lot of happy memories. We didn't fight but if we are, we always talk to each other and say sorry. But, this month.. It changed because of letting him playing mobile legends because it is his dream to become a pro ml player. I let him do the things that he want because I always support him but, Mobile legends became his priority. He didn't chat me, he didn't even bother to ask if Did I eat my dinner? And if after he done playing it's already 12 in the midnight and he is already sleepy. Funny right? That is my always routine. Waiting for his chat but one day,

Screenshot from his post in his Facebook Account

I saw this post in his facebook account. It is so painful and I am not aware that he already have someone at that time I didn't know what I will going to say because I am not aware, I didn't know, he didn't say any word about it. All I can say is

Screenshot from His Post Comments

I know I am stupid. But what I will going to say? I lost my words. My mind feel blank and I didn't say a single word. I don't know why, I think at the whole time, I don't know what Happened I wish it is just dream. I didn't chat him for a two days because I don't know what to do or I will say to him. He is.. far away from me... but, we have lot of dream to each other. Our relationship is long distance But I don't know that even him is far away from me. I am hurt and that is the reason why I didn't active here at Read Cash.

After knowing about that, After 2 days I chat him and ask him why did he do that to me. I ask him if what did I done? Why he do this? Because all I know is I give all my best to love and care him even If I am far away. I want to give want he want in the future, Having a House, a family, and all that we planned that's why I am planing to enter works after this pandemic. We will fulfill our dreams to our family and to our self. But, this is what happened. I don't know maybe I am still not worth it, I know that I am not like his new. But I did do my best to be worth it. But still not enough.. not enough.. and not enough. I envy the girl now because he is proud to her. I envy the girl that he loves her not like he give to me. I envy the girl because she is good at everything. I envy her because I am not like her.

After that, I still crying when I remember what happened. I am still hurt but I still continue to live with a Peaceful life. I have a lot of friends who encourage me always. I have a lot of friends who do everything just to make sure that I am okay.

Today and tomorrow, after we broke up there is nothing to do.. but to leave and start again just like before, that I didn't know or love him. That's why I am spending my time to the things that makes me calm and forget about him. I still continue to communicate to everyone and encourage them. I am thankful too, because of the people here at Read Cash I forgot about what happened and while I am writing this article, I feel sad but the same time I feel okay now.

40
$ 2.88
$ 2.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I'm crying my eyes out😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WHy are you crying?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Cos of break upπŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still remember her and this how fool i can be in that time πŸ˜‚ she was really so rude and did not get my real feelings i loved her from my heart one day she insulted but i was silent at that time and i cried a lot but now this time i became tooooooo rude πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ for those who hates me i came out from that situation because i controlled my mind 😁😁😁

One last thing i want say, actually that was one sided love πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well. It hurts to be true and honest but yes maybe it is a one sided love

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

People who cheat on their partners do not have a guilty conscience. They don’t care if they hurt their partner’s feelings. Relationship fraud itself means that the person does not like the person they are in a relationship with and does not respect them at all.

A person who experiences that a loved one is cheating should know that he or she has not lost anything! She/he only lost a person who did not return her respect and love, and that is not a loss. Cheater has lost someone who loved him and will realize it too late.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear. Someone who is just like that is not worth it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Your article is very important for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And why can you say that?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Such is life!... Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is great to my Article dear??

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is nice to my article dear?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Is nothing dear ,I hope for everything to get back to normal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Break up hurtsπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is hurt but you will be okay soon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

ItIts nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay dear, hayaan mo nalang siya kay tilapya okay? Hahaha balang araw malalaman nya rin kung ano ang sinayang niya at I'm really sure na pagsisihan niya yun. Ipakita mong kaya mong wala siya sa buhay mo! Laban lang makaka hanap karin ng better at mas Sobra sobra pa sa kanya. Cheer up!. πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga bagay naman silang dalawa eh parehas na cheater. Tatayo parin ako kahit na sinaktan nila ako. Malalampasan ko din to at ipapakita ko sakanya kung gaano ako kahalaga. 😊 balang araw may kapalit na siya. Yung hindi katulad nya

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yan! Tama tama. Berigood mag isip. πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang how do you heal a broken heart kumbaga.. wag ka mag alala.. ndi pa pinapanganak ung para sau tlga.. minsan sa pag ibig.. kung cno pa nasa malapit.. xa pa ung ayaw mahalin..

walang connect tong comment ko sa post.. hahaha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi pa nga siguro baka pag 40 years old nako tsaka lang siguro darating yung para sakin Hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ilang taon ka na ba? Huwag mawalan ng pag asa.. iba nga kahit my edad na.. nkkhnap parin ng mas bata sknila.. ung bang parang anak na nila ung kapartner nila.. hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait I will send it in our gc and yes age doesn't matter

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ate pala kita..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't call me ate because I feel like old. Lol

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

omoh...mianhe this useless noona of yours didn't know..i am also not active on the gc that's why i didn't know you we're in this mess...sorry sorry sorry just keep fighting baby!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay noona. I am okay now. I don't want to disturb you to your work. Just take care of yourself I am okay with that. Thank you for that

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww why are you still so sweet...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because I am so sweet noona

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

halata...nilalanggam ka na sana makahanap ka na nang deserving para sa puso mo..yung kaya kang ingatan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga noona. Kasi mahirap na makahanap ng taong loyal sayo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

kadalasan kasi sa mga loyal na lalaki pumipirme lang sa bahay at walang social media kaya mahirap talaga mahanap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga sana may mag donate ng gadget sakanila para naman eh merong bagong biyaya 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

hahahahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you are not meant for each other surely a relationship will end. Maybe God has a reservation for someone who is deserving of your real love, the one who is serious, not flirting, and dedicated to only one. I know the feeling of being betrayed by the one whom you believed faithful to you, in whom you share your dreams and aspirations in life for I was once a victim. Just pray to God for healing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's true. That if we are not meant to be we are not. Maybe this is really the plan for us so, I am thankful to what happened. Because if it is not happened maybe I am not happy. So instead of crying, I want to fight and pray for them. Thank you for your advice.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

oh sorry for what happened to you.. kung ako na lang kasi sana eh . hehehe.. Moving on is a process with many stages.. hope you are in the stage of acceptance and make a new path in your lovelife.. Thanks for sharing with us your story and struggle with.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am now at the stage of accepting what happened and I am now feeling better not bitter. Anw thank you for reading my Article and encouraging me. It is not a good article but thank you for reading it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

wow thank you .. You are a worthy person and there a person will come that you deserve than others came before. 😊 Good to hear that you are in stage of acceptance. Hope that you will be fully recover and be open again to the new one like me.. hehehe πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜²πŸ™ŠβœŒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too. But i am not ready for entering in a relationship again. I will love myself first

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Good Decision πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘ empower and strenghten yourself first before other..πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because loving yourself is more important than wasting it to someone.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

yeah absolutely right. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww that hurts! but Life goes on, Just move on! I forgot how to love now my heart is numb already I don't want to fall inlove again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Even if they hurt us continue to live and be happy. Aww you can love again in the future. If your heart is ready

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

😀😀 I'm still mad with kulas dear, I'm sure you are okay now than before, Because you can now share your story to us. I am happy for you, truly happy, just continue doing that until his out in your system, completely. 🀩😘🀩 So proud of you girl, itaboy natin ang masasamang ispiritu, lalo na ang mang kulas🀩 Yayyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am okay now darling. I just write this article because I didn't have any Idea if what topic I will write again lol . Don't be mad to him na maybe he will hurt too soon. πŸ’– just wait the karma

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Oh well, that's true, because karma is really is a bitc* πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

hayyys sana bumuti na pakiramdam mo at saka wag kang umiyak d sya kawalan nag sayang sya ng magandang tao para sa iba. may darating din jan para sayo dear antay lng tayo :) diba @ruffa @cristy @jhess18 @cold3ndice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay na ako andyan naman kayo 🀣 laging ako inaatake nyo sa asaran eh. Sinong di magiging Okay? Tsaka alam ko naman yan andaming nakapila no diko lang ineentertain nung mga panahong dumb pako kay ugly creature na yon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

That will surely happen, i am 100 % sure that you will find your own beby, your the one, your destiny, the past and the grow old with you yeah, then he will "I do cherish you" and we will see you in "Beautiful in white" dress πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have plans in marrying. Joke but If there is someone that will marry me and accept me if who I am . I will love him too but I just hope that he will love me more than I do

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Well, you're still young so maybe 5 to 8 years from now 🀩 and dapat pantay lang pagmamahal nyo sa isat isa walang labis walang kulang 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero mas maganda daw magmahal pag yung lalaki yung mas magmamahal sainyong dalawa para sure.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Mas maganda pag oantay, pano kung si girl naman ang na fall out of love di....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabagay ate

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I agree hayaan mo na siya @reo di siya kawalan siya yung nawalan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hinahayaan ko na sila. Ayaw ko magsayang ng oras sakanilang dalawa balang araw mararanasan din naman nila to.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yes!karma is a B ne kaya mo yan dito lang kami to support and asarin ka narinπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Support is okay but asarin is you're the pasimuno 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Di kaya bait bait ko ehh..si @cristy kaya pasimunoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒβœŒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luh. Ikaw kaya jan πŸ˜‚πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napindot ko ung move to spam pano I undo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Pusang alas ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA Sorry na. jusko kasi si Rc eh diko naman sadya 🀧

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Luhh..yaw ko na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halla sorry diko talaga sadya promise po 🀧

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ahaha oks lang no ka ba di mo naman sadya ehh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry talaga kuya

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ok lang Ano ka ba ahaha Naintindihan ko.maka kuya naman to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eh mas matands ka saken

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

better move on with your life and love yourself instead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is much better than being dumb to someone who is not worth it dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago