@Raven_2510 activity

1 year ago: published the article
How to construct Korean sentences
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's my birthday!"
thank you!
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's my birthday!"
thank you!
1 year ago: published the article
It's my birthday!
2 years ago: commented on the article "What type of person are you? Introvert, ambivert,..."
Yes, it's all up to you if try to interact with others, the people amd your environment are the factors that might influence you as well.
2 years ago: published the article
Take a break
2 years ago: published the article
Programming in Java: Data Types and Variables
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I learned to Draw"
Thanks, you can start anytime but now is the best.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I learned to Draw"
Thanks!
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I learned to Draw"
thanks i wil
2 years ago: published the article
How I learned to Draw
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Html-introduction
2 years ago: published the article
Stack Implementation using Linked List in Java
2 years ago: commented on the article "What you should know about programming?"
> interested Thank you very much! It's my first time creating an article like this.
2 years ago: published the article
What you should know about programming?