It's my birthday!

5 33
Avatar for Raven_2510
1 year ago
Topics: Birthday, Learn, Happy, Wish, Goals, ...

I still can't comprehend that I'm already 19 years old, which is my final stage of being a teenager. On my next birthday I will become a young adult. I feel like having more responsibilities as I grow up, that is why, this year I will try to be more independent so that I can help myself and my family without waiting for someone to help me.

My Birthday

I was born April 3, 2003 and now that it's year 2022, I just turned 19 yrs old today.

My Birthday Wish

There are lots of goals I wanted to achieve for so long for myself but what's important are, for me to be healthy, and to be happy and content with what I have, those are what I'm grateful for.

My goals this year is to get better at my skills and knowledge such as: drawing, I want to improve by creating more artworks; singing, I want to improve my vocal capabilities like reaching high notes, enhance voice control; and I want to learn something new like martial arts or sports. I also want to be better at my programming skills and to explore more about it, create some projects that could help me gain experience.

I wish that I could earn money to help my family with financial problems, so that I could at least reduce our financial expenses.

I'm Grateful

First of all, I'm grateful for what God has done to me, when the time I struggle about something, and for guiding me on everything that I do. Although, I can't repay him at all, I will repay him by giving thanks and to abide his words.

I'm also thankful to my family for supporting me and for te love that I receive from when I was born up until now. And for the sacrifices they did for me.

Lastly, I'm grateful to my friends, enemies and to the people that I've in my life, without them I am not what I am right now. I thank them for being with me , Although they also struggle. I hope someday that I could repay them for what they did to me.

Sorry, if you find some grammatical errors, I will try to update it.

4
$ 1.28
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Trofi01
$ 0.01 from @marg05.-
Avatar for Raven_2510
1 year ago
Topics: Birthday, Learn, Happy, Wish, Goals, ...

Comments

Happy birthday to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birrthday! and I must say that you are a man of vision. Good luck and all the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday!!! You will achieve all your goals as long as you have the determination and discipline. God bless!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago