This is my first meeting with you πŸ’•β€οΈ

30 42
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

This is my first meeting with you

The day was wet with rain

If you put your hands on your hands

Getting the touch of wet hands

A shiver went through his body.

Walking along the rain wet path

You are my sweet talk.

I remember when it rained on the side of the road

The two of us used to hang out together in small shops

There used to be hot sweet filled with hot sweet juice.

Rain wet your hair

If you touch it, it looks like dew.

Let's not get wet in the rain like before

I wake up at night and see the rain together.

As much as I hope for you

I took care of everything

Rain wet love .

Thanks for reading this πŸ’•

34
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

I likee❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful moment story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’• πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc✌✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back plz dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe your id, you subscribe my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First meeting always memorable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sister πŸ₯° you're absolutely right. By the way thanks a lot πŸ’• for your response πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure brother... Do visit my post too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe your id, you subscribe my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Emotional post bro.I am very depressed for this i Can't read full post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry for your situation.. πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so emotional post. Lovely. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• dear πŸ₯° sister πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel love reading this poem πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How beautiful and romantic poem it is!😍just wow😯Keep it up.I expect more romantic poems from youπŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another romantic poem from you. How many talents you have???? That showed in a beautiful way in this poem πŸ’—πŸ’— Thanks for your great creativityπŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwwwwnnnnnnnn nice poem.....first meeting is always unique in it way and special

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good writting bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O the feeling of first meeting is really special one. it is priceless. Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good information dearπŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem.keep it up.i always with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk

$ 0.00
3 years ago