No One is Anywhere

36 41
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

I am small when everyone is big

So no one took me with them.

Everyone grew old when I grew up

So this time I did not go with anyone.

Today I am old and everyone with me is dead

So even today I am as lonely as ever.

Some people arrive as uninvited

They do everything to get company but they don't get company.

Ways to overcome physical loneliness

Discovered during the creation of man

But the way to eliminate monthly loneliness is still beyond the reach of human civilization

People do not know exactly what his mind really wants?

Alone along some people. Standing at the end of life

They have to hear their own screams alone

"No one is anywhere"

Thanks for Reading πŸ’žπŸ’•

25
$ 0.40
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article and motivationalπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a nice article indeed. Thank you so much for sharing a motivational awesome post. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• for your nice comment. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful lines...Every line has different meaning...Sometimes we feel lonely and get upset...But sometimes we get more and feel happiness... This is our life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much πŸ’• my dear friend. We can't go anywhere in this epidemic that days were often going somewhere. πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really good article. It's every sentence is heart touching.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how sad to be so lonely..i think you have to have the company of your family to wash away those weariness inside

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am always with my family but their mindset does not match mine. So I feel very alone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

look for someone you can talk your mind and feelings out.it'll help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At the end of the day, you are still alone. πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. You're absolutely right. Thanks for encourage me ☺️ πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
User's avatar OG
3 years ago

Yeah. Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am small when everyone is big

So no one took me with them.

Everyone grew old when I grew up

So this time I did not go with anyone.

Today I am old and everyone with me is dead

So even today I am as lonely as ever.

Some people arrive as uninvited

They do everything to get company but they don't get company.

This is good dear. I love it but kinda confused after the second pictures πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚ Haha. Yeah. You're right. Many many thanks for your response πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a good poet. Thumbs up..πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear πŸ’• πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article...keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inspirational article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago