For You 💕

14 25
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

@Rakibbec03

I love you like that sun

When it becomes hard and my hard love is hidden in that hardness for you.

I love you like the moon, when I see your tender face and tenderness in that love for you.

I love you like the green leaves of a tree

When the sweet smile on your face enlivens my mind,

Then in that love there is liveliness for you.

I love you like a river

When you weep arrogantly, my mind rises like a river for you,

And in that love there is the speed of love which is increasing for you every moment .

If you like my written plz...

  • Subcribe me

  • Like and view

  • Comment and share

Yours @Rakibbec03

20
$ 0.24
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro.. It's my real love story and it's perfectly successful. Now I'm happy with my married life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Your story was very nice. I like it's. Keep it's bro....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you very much bro... Stay with me and encourage me bro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow Very nice romantic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. Thank you so much for your response. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sweet of you to write a poem for your love one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My love is very deep for her ♥ . That's why it's been so sweet. Thank you very much for reading my poem carefully

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice poem you've got there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome poem. I liked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago