Never Give Up

Avatar for Rajpoot-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Hello friends

January 26,2022
Publish by: Rajpoot-Bhatti.

I hope that all of you will be living a good life and benefiting from the blessings of Allah Almighty. And I hope that you will take full advantage of the blessings bestowed by Allah Almighty and thank Him for giving us such a beautiful life and you will laugh and rejoice with your family. I am praying to Allah Almighty that you may enjoy such laughter and may Allah grant you long life.

Let' start!

Friends, today I will tell you that we should never give up, we should never give up, we must persevere in doing this work, we must persevere in doing this work We will get the job done and we must be determined to get the job done and persevere until it is done.

Allah Almighty has given us life and also told us the ways of living and the beautiful way of life. Allah Almighty has created for us many means by which we can know how to live on earth. I am saying that we should never lose heart, we should never be discouraged

Encourage others

Friends, we should encourage other people in us. We should encourage them that if you can complete this work then you can do this work and you will do this work. Encourage us to explain it. If the work was not for you, then Allah Almighty will never impose it on you, because Allah knows that the person who can do the work, Allah Almighty sees us in his responsibility and imposes his responsibility on him.

He should be his friend and not just a friend but everyone who is losing heart should be told that there is something to be made in life, then we should come to life that We must take part in the work to the fullest. We must take part in the work so that we can complete it. We must keep here that we will complete the work in the future and never give up.

Some of my friends on this platform helped me a lot and never hopeless me

@jasglaybam When I first came to this platform, I was hoping that by the grace of Allah Almighty, I will be able to do a good job on this platform. Some of my friends encouraged me in which this friend of mine is with me In this I am the plate that helped me a lot which is also my friend I understand that and and everyone on it is each other's friend we should help each other in every way he should encourage me That you can and I did not give up @Amjad_Ali_Waince One of my very good friends is Amjad Sahib and I have a lot of respect for him They stand by me and encourage me. I respect him because he is a professor because it is our duty to respect the professors but also to respect everyone. We respect someone by respecting them. Has helped me a lot on this platform and I respect them very much They encouraged me and helped me on this platform @Lucifer01 Another friend is Lucifer who also encouraged me and appreciated my post and helped me and I did not let hope or else I am happy that some of my friends help me on this platform. Their names are as follows: @BCH_LOVER @HappyBoy @Ruffa @ErdoV @King_Gozie @Amy05 @Greatwolfman @Abubakar450 @Fexonice1 @bbyblacksheep @Crackers @Lhes @Pantera I thank them for helping me on this platform. He gave me courage and did not let me down and did not let me down.

Don't discourage anyone

I should not discourage anyone but should encourage him that if you can do this then you will complete this work and he will be happy that someone is standing by him and someone is encouraging him In this way he will have the passion to do this work and he will not lose his courage and will do his best to do this work on his own. Helping others while helping them should not make them out so that they never get discouraged.

Friends, the way my friends helped and encouraged me on this platform, we should encourage them and they should be able to do it Stop doing this work. We must understand it. Now we must encourage him that you can do this work.

When I first came to this platform, I was afraid that I would not be able to do this, but by the grace of Allah Almighty. I made my honor on this platform with the help of Allah and In Sha Allah I will come up on this platform soon with the help of Allah I will work on this platform with the enthusiasm that I can work with and I encourage others who are newcomers. Whether I help or not, I encourage them by giving them as little tips as I can. I help them and tell them that you can do something. I am the courage of others and we should be the courage of others and tell them that you can do it and you do it

The ant's hope

You may have noticed that the ant TB is not disappointed even if there is a group of bangles. He finds his destination through love and there is no hope. He knows how much effort English can make Allah Almighty has given us so much strength that we can complete any task with our hope and never give up She tries again and again and the peak reaches her destination till the end and never gives up. She is optimistic and relying on Allah Almighty she achieves her destination. It happens that she will do it and eventually she will do it and that is why we should never despair.

Conclusions

In the same way, if there is hope in man, he will do what he hopes for, and we should never give up hope, and we must have the courage to do what we have hoped for till the end. And we should be confident that we will be able to do this and there is no hope. And you should also be thinking that we should not despair. Will succeed

The Lead image is from unsplash.com and edit in mobile.

plagiarism

There is no plagiarism in this content this content is 💯 written by me.

Thanks you All!

11
$ 2.13
$ 1.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 5
Sponsors of Rajpoot-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rajpoot-Bhatti.
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

We should be open to feedback, and be willing to learn from our mistakes. Never giving up is one of the best traits of a man :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah my friend its right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never ever give up at anything in life. Everything is not easy, but every challenges makes us strong so don't fear to face problems.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah friend! its absolutely right challenges make us strong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Giving up must never be an option in life. Life may be full of hardships but we must fight as long as we can coz if we continue fighting we will have our sweetest victory

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we must fight for our rights and never give up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every man is struggling in his own way, we should learn to encourage others who are about to give up, while making sure we do not give up as well. Life can be tough, but we can be tougher!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend we should try again and again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Giving up is not an option because for me I erased that word. Whatever happens in life we should not give up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

good friend and you are right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right, we must never lose heart, we must work hard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are right friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Give up is another name of hopelessness which is near to death. We must fight for our survival with firm believe on Almighty Allah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ye we believe on Allah Almighty
Allah almighty our last hope

$ 0.00
2 years ago