Try To Say NO without any explanation.

10 35

"No" This word is something which sounds like a negative comment or reply depending upon person to person ( I'm talking on the perspective of my society ) . If someone says No , he is considered as a very negative person. Like No is not considered as a reply at all...It is taken as a negative answer.

Learn To Say No:

Sometimes , we want to say NO but we can't. From there the whole story starts. We should learn to say NO. We should make it a habit to reply what we want to give . We usually come under the pressure of the circumstances and hide our feelings and opinion. Like for e.g I myself , If I am sitting in a meeting and we are discussing something very important and all the staff get agree on something . Now If I have a solid reason to say No, still I will say Yes ! The reason is , I'm not able to say No and express my opinion. This will not only ruin my personality but also somewhere other , I will not be able justify my answer .

Saying "No" confidently is an effective Communication's skill:

During Communicating with people , if you want to be honest just say whatever you want to say. Don't just hide your thoughts and opinion. If you are not agreed with something . Say No! Confidently. Don't think of people or the person you are communicating with. Just look into his or her eyes and Say No! .... No sorry , No excuse nothing just only No!....

Come on ! You are independent. You have the right to say No. If you don't like something , your vibes are not matching with someone , you are not suppose to give any excuse. Be confident and say No! Thats it.

I have seen people in my society , very intelligent and well-educated people who have alot of knowledge but sometimes they surrender infront of other person's opinion and hide their point of view just because they can't say No.

Oh Man! Please don't be afraid of saying No. Look into their eyes and say it. If you don't like it you are not suppose to think abou others. Let them think what they want to think. Don't be shy and guilty. Make a value of your opinion. Just leave your reply without any explanation.

Saying No doesn't mean your are a bad person. Look around there are people who we think are very rude that can say No... but they are actually the honest people because they are honest with the people around and witg their soul too. This polishes their personality . Saying No has alot of power , this teaches you to express your thoughts and opinion perfectly and not to do something in which you are not interested. This keeps you calm and cool. Sometimes when we want to say No and instead we say Yes! Then a war begins in our mind which disturbs our personality.

So,

Our society should train people to make it a habit to say No without feeling guilty. This is one of Psycological fact and everyone should think about it and should make it a habit. Don't think about what other will think of your opinion. Just be yourself and be honest with your mind. Believe in yourself and don't try to convince people while saying No. Don't give any excuse Just say it! Be brave , be confident

You are the right person, if you are honest with your mind.

7
$ 0.90
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @DrPsycho

Comments

Yes and I just realized this last night, my friend asked me to hang out with them, i am trying to refuse the offer but thay force me, then later on i never enjoy the trip since it is not my willingness to go with them. Now i realize the next time, i will learn how to say no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats sounds cool now. Be brave and confidently say No!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to this, a very good additional information for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome...Thanku fr reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used not to say no when I was still single, bit when I got married I learned to say no, before everyone was approaching me to do chores and things that they were so lazy to do, I was tired but I can't say no. when I got married my husband changed me..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never say 'yes' or 'no' within a single time when I asked. I just remain silent but that's my way of thinking and deciding what to answer lol. I often say NO, but I made sure I had a valid reason same as the other one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But I am a person who always remain positive and I always say yes it is my weakness I think

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saying No doesn't mean you are negative... just be honest with yourself and Say No whenever you want... Thankyou for Reading and commenting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A great topic for us. Usually we don't dare to say no but we should.specially for girls it's key to safe life.we all should start to say confidently no to those things that we don't want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep ! Thankyou for reading ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago