Use your ♎️ time wisely

33 45
Avatar for Qayyum01
3 years ago

​​​​Good day my fellow colleagues on 📘 read cash i hope 🙏 you all have a nice day today I will like to tell you guys how my daily routine goes

​firstly me waking up 👆 I tried to 🙊 my morning prayer then I go ahead to take my bath and eat breakfast 

​By 7:30Am I go out for work working at electronic 📶 connection limited company ECNX Kano  then after closing for the day work come back home then I take my bath pray 🙏 and recite my evening supplication then prepare to sleep 

​if its  a free day that a day am not going out like weekend I don't leave 5 minutes out of my time without using it for something meaningful

​Here are some tips on how to use your time ♎️ effectively 

​because being conscious of time will result in self improvement and achievement 

1. Use software tools for time management the Internet 📶 offers variety of apps and tools useful for business management 

2. Set a time limit setting a time limit for a task can really be a fun infact which can be like a game try to finish your task during allotted time. 

3. Have a time ♎️ check knowing exactly where your time is going can help you make decisions about delegating tasks 

4. Have a to do list having a list is always a time saver you get every satisfaction you need when you click 🖱 on a number 💯 on your to do list

5. Plan ahead staying and organizing what you know will let you get done perfectly for the day or week 

​Follow me  up for more details coming up next ➡️ 

Original content # Quality content

32
$ 0.00

Comments

Proper planning of your daily activities goes a long way to help you achieve success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alhamdulillah. Sure we have limited time, so we ought to utilize.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed time lost can't be regained

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We really need to know how to use our time wisely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spend it wisely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very good piece, time wasted is hard to recover so use your time wisely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spend your time wisely, don't use it on necessary things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time is one of the great gift we have we should invest in it judiciously

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time is a tool,use it wisely so you can get good results

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now adays when you die it all over, so I advice we spend our time with God only.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time and tied truely waits for no man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the write up. It was helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother for this great writing. Well appreciated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time management is a basic skill to learn. Thanks for sharing this quality post. Have a Great day 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this wonderful tips it will really help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this update I will begin to try what you have listed above

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time is important

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture please subscribe me also back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If something is important and urgent enough, you’ll make the time to get it done. Instead of hoping to have more time, find out what’s less important that you’re currently doing and remove it. Then, do more of what’s important to youOften, it’s not just about how much time you spend on a particular task, but it’s also about how focused you are when spending that time. To make your time more valuable, you must spend it effectively — by managing your energy and attention instead of your time.

Hello my friend, I'm inviting you to visit my platform, come and subscribe me. In return I'll support your articles. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know time is wealth... Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time is limited but the greatest assets, the earlier we learn to make it is the better for us. Mismanagement of time can cause us a lot. Time wasted can never be retrieved

$ 0.00
3 years ago