Stop negativity,hello positivity

21 50
Avatar for Purebeauty
3 years ago

Hello my dear cashreaders friends.I hope you are doing great.I am a little bit more busy today so my article will be shorter.Enjoy reading it.

Did you know that about 60,000 thoughts run through our brains every day? Yes, you read that right. Have you ever wondered how many of these thoughts are negative?

Negative thoughts can quickly plunge us into a vicious circle of negative chronic stress that harms our health in the long run. Chronic stress has a bad effect on our immune system and increases inflammatory processes in the body. Stress can also trigger the development of autoimmune diseases. The thoughts that swarm through our heads every day are, in most cases, completely unconscious. If negative thoughts predominate among them, this sooner or later begins to reflect on our health and well-being.

The brain is looms that are constantly weaving. This means that even if we feel trapped, we can always do something within ourselves. It is an extraordinary gift from Mother Nature.

It is in human nature to complicate things, to sometimes stay at one point, to cling to negativity for too long… But the brain is changing, constantly evolving, new connections are forming between neurons.

This ability gives us tremendous power - the ability to change. Even our thoughts and reflections.

The key to this change, however, is to divert attention. Namely, neurons or synapses (through which neurons are interconnected), which we use at the same time, connect with each other. Those we use more often get stronger, and those we stop using disappear. That is why it is important where we turn our attention.

So how do you stop negative thoughts?

When something upsets you, don’t add oil to the fire. Take a moment and think about the negative feelings that are currently taking over you.

Label them with a word or two: they make you angry or cause you pain.

Then refocus your thoughts on something positive. Think, for example, of the person who loves you.

And every time you have a positive experience - let it be just your cat crawling into your lap - stop for a moment to be overwhelmed by these positive feelings.

5, 10, 20 seconds. Let the real neurons connect.

With a calmer brain, you will also deal with the problem much more effectively.

I hope my article will help you.

Photos are taken from google.com.

Video is taken from youtube channel.

Thank you for reading my article.

I send you best wishes and love.@Purebeauty.

14
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Purebeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Purebeauty
3 years ago

Comments

What are your thoughts, such is your life. I agree with you, everything starts from ours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are making our life and that way we are living.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Much love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A positive attitude too can help you cope more easily with the daily affairs of life. It brings optimism into your life and makes it easier to avoid worries and negative thinking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So most of thinking we have to turn to positive and life will be nicely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I completely agree with you. Negative thoughts and stress can affect the overall condition of the body. Therefore, we must divert attention and thoughts to dear people and beautiful moments ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely you have right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To je ono, "don't vory, be happy"! To i je najbolje... Prepusti se rijeci života, ne slušaj negativne ljude i Bog se brine za tvoje dobro ako se ti distanciraš od zla ili ljudi sa negativnom vibrom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

svuda je negative oko nas.....moramo biti pozitivni....moramo misliti o lepim stvarima...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remove negative thoughts from my head by asking the Lord Jesus Christ for help and peace at that moment. Everyone who prays sincerely and from the heart in such moments must find an answer and peace.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am praying a lot too,thats make me peace too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

60,000 thoughts, that's really amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who could knew about this high number hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's overcome the negative.If we think in positive way ,positive attitude will be around us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

positive thinking is always solution for feeling better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said. Negative thoughts, stress and similar things that do not disturb and play with our serenity, all of which cause many serious illnesses. Stop for negative thoughts, stop for stress.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s my motto, I throw everything negative out of my environment, just positive and cheerful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Got relate from your article. Me too, i never allowed negativity to drain me. I always pray that i can really do it. I believe those sayings that “if there is a life, there is a hope” ❤️

Much love! & godbless❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marty you had written all right.Blessing day to you and your family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should all learn the technique of positive thoughts, I had a difficult period of life .. I had to switch to positive thoughts, I thought of beautiful things, I looked ahead and I always rise with the fact that when I see that I woke up in the morning I am happy , sing music is healthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is difficult to think positive if we have problems,but we have to try being positive.Human thoughts can also cure serious illnesses.

$ 0.00
3 years ago