What would I do?

8 28
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

A gloomy Tuesday my lovelies! Gez I really love if the weather seems to be like this, as I want to spend my time in bed. January already ends and I guess you did a great job. Keep grinding my lovelies! Ow! It's February now which means a month of Love, but it doesn't mean it only happened this month, of course not. Love must be everyday, whatever the situation might be, how far the place is, love must be there. Who's excited? Am I the only one? Hmmf, I guess? Actually, I'm excited as my boyfriend and I planned to visit my province that day, as it is my Father's birthday. I want to be present on that occasion, so it means we will be celebrating Valentine's there. No more surprises or what lol!

Moreover, I was reading some of the articles that talked about their plan of purchasing something if they get enough BCH money and so I have too. Without further ado, lemme start.

Buy things for the house

inc.com

We are planning to move into a house where the two of us only live together. This is one of the dreams I really want to have. Luckily, my boyfriend's family already had a lot of houses where there's no renters at all, so we chose where it would be. It's still in the planning process as there's a lot of things to consider but of course I'm excited to buy things for the house as I'm fond of shopping. From the curtains, cauldron, frying pan, stove to plates and everything. I know it will take time to have everything and I'm patient with it. Slowly but surely kung baga. It's better if we can live together far from his family or mine as I want to see if we can do it independently but surely we can survive.

Investment

advats.com

That might be a risky action but sooner or later I'll try that one. Investment is actually a good way to put money as the money grows unlike in the bank wherein there's only a little interest on it. I'm still planning what investment has a great return and a safer one. I was actually thinking about the stock market but I know how dangerous it is, especially that it's too volatile, that anytime the money will instantly lose. When we were in 2nd year I guess, our classmates planned to invest in the stock market as we monitor how it goes up and down but it didn't happen since we don't have enough funds for it. Besides, we have opened a bank account for us and the process might take too long. I guess investment in business is also a good one, especially those businesses that will surely boom. Cryptocurrencies are actually one of the choices.

Emergency Funds

northshorebank.com

This is very important in every aspect of life, we have to be prepared for everything co'z we don't know what will happen next. It's been awhile that we are planning to save some as our emergency funds and I was using my income here in read.cash to save it for any upcoming events. I won't spill the beans here but one of my trusted friends knows it hehehe.

Purchasing A Laptop

lifewire.com

I really want to have this one and it's been a long time since I've been longing for it. It's difficult if a student doesn't have this, especially the files and editing needed that are sometimes required to be edited in a laptop. My mother actually told me before to buy a laptop using my City Scholarship but I refused too. It's better to give every money from the scholarship to them than to buy me one. I mean buying food is way better than owning this, however I'm still dreaming of having this one maybe not now and I'll be patient until the time comes.

Giving back

learningandthebrain.com

Who wouldn't want that one to happen? I want to give back to my family. I mean I want to spoil them with everything they want as I know how hard it is to work just so we have something to eat. I don't want them to suffer anymore. I want to provide everything they need in the house, from food to business. Yes, I want to build a business for my family so my mother would be in the house and I'll make sure that my sister will be there to assist her.

I'm not stating here the exact BCH I need, it's okay if I can't make it all for one strike. Patience is a virtue and I believe it!

That would be all for today my lovelies! To my upvoters, likers, commenters, subscribers, sponsors, a million thank you ❤️

Lead image are taken from thenewleadership.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

7
$ 2.77
$ 2.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 3
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Emergency funds are important and that is why I do my ADAD :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are great list of goals sis if may big amount ka ng BCH. Haaaays, as for me, mag iinvest talaga ako sa crypto, particualrly in BCH. I believe in its potential. Anyways, Happy Feb-ibig month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month friend. I know you will achieve all these goals very soon. Just keep pm doing doing you do best and don't give up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you all the best of all your wishes this lovely month. Happy new month sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Continue believing that you can achieve all of the thing you want for. Keep grinding and Godbless you ❤️💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Start na ug invest kay sayang😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see you achieving all your goals very soon.. just keep on pushing, I believe in you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All your desires will be fulfilled soon. Have faith dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago