Truth or Dare?

16 45
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Rusty is now trying to be back to normal as I saw his name in my notification that really made my day. He seems now to be my happy pill as I would love him to visit me wherever he wants to. Besides I can’t live without him lol. It was just wonderful seeing him as it’s been awhile since he started to lay low and thus affect my income here on this platform. That really disappoints me. Thinking that maybe he hates me or what. But here he is again, trying to be productive and so am I. To my Rusty, I hope you continue your blessing to all of us here, and please don’t forget to visit me as much as you want. You mean a lot to me and I really need your help. You can rest Rusty if you get tired as long as you come back. Nevertheless, I saw this screenshot of mine and thus decided to just continue it. So here I am, let’s get ahead and start.

When scrolling through social media, do you prefer posts from celebrities or from your best friends?

I’m not a Marites so I don’t usually care about who or what post I can read. I don’t care if it’s from a celebrity as I don’t have any fans that might be Filipino or Korean celebrities as I’m not into them. But if I have to choose, I would rather see the posts of my friends as I know they aren’t toxic.

Is there an app you hate but use anyways?

Well, there is and that is FACEBOOK. I have seen a lot of toxic posts on Facebook yet I still use this app co’z I don’t have Instagram or Twitter to at least divert my attention. I also started to unfollow and unfriend those people who are toxic which I really don’t like since they can contribute to my mood.

If you could only speak one word today, what would you say?

“SMILE”, a simple word but maybe it means a lot to someone. We shouldn’t forget to smile no matter how hard the situation is. We shouldn’t forget to impart that smile to others as well so that no one can feel pressure, so that their heart is only full of love and positivity.

What is the stupidest thing you’ve done because someone dared you to do?

Truth or dare game is not a good game especially when you play with those untrusted friends or classmates. You know what stupidest thing I did? It is saying how I adore my crush face to face. C’mon I wanted to die that time since I am too shy yet I still did co’z it’s a dare and I don’t have a choice lol.

What is the stupidest thing you’ve done on your free will?

Is loving him is a stupid thing? Well, if it is that that’s it..

If you could lock up one person in a mental institution, who would it be?

We have this man here who isn't in good mental health so I would love for him to be locked in the institution not because I hate or I don’t like him but because I feel pity for him. If he's mental then he can eat 3× a day and have a daily bath. He can wear clean and nice clothes and no one can harm him and he can’t harm anyone too.

What part of your body could use a little lotion?

My underarm, I use my lotion twice a day and only put a little in my underarms to smell good co’z I also have to use some deodorant.

What part of the human face is your favourite?

Nose, I am more attractive to nose but gez! I don't even have a cute and tall nose.

Do you dance crazy when no one is looking?

Nope hahaha. I am not crazy to do it even in the bathroom and I don’t do singing as well.

What is the best thing before sliced bread?

Preparing milk or coffee.

Lead image is taken from Google play

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

11
$ 1.53
$ 1.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 5
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

No one should dare me to talk about how I adore my crush especially if he is around then 😂😂😂 I would be so embarrassed

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahah that would be fun lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was indeed a great word sis. Imagine lahat sasabihan mo ng smile, for sure wala ng nakasimangot, the world needs to be happy to lessen up its toxicity.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis kasi parang stresa yata lahat ng tao ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the word "Smile" sis. I love it so much. You nailed it. It's a word that has a big meaning to everybody. Serve as a big motivation.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

At least man lang may mag motivate😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis Facebook din.. I can't uninstall it kasi need ko din sa online reselling...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sanaol binabalikan ni Rusty haha. Anyways, how are you sissy. It's been a while nadin. Anong ganao natin?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Got a busy life sis eheheheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here sis, been visiting by Rusty lately and it's really fun being notice. Hmmm i want to lock up my friend's ex bf coz he's totally insane ruining her life compared to the real ones who has mental disorders. hahaha!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahahahaahah🤣 parang desperada yata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala nakoy balita kay Rusty kay karon pako nibalik ahhaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahhahaha wala na jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe! Funny and cool. Personally, I don't play truth or dare anymore because of trust issues. I am happy for rusty too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope Rusty will feel fine. In the midst of the dip, I guess it's having a hard time. I hope it feels better soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bet ko yung mga ganitong questions sis. Masave nga. About app that I hate is yung Shareit app dahil sa daming notif pero I still use it this time dahil sa free load nila

$ 0.01
1 year ago