That should be Me

15 25
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

A cold Tuesday my lovelies! Hopefully everyone was rocking on top. How are y'all? Phew! I don't like this day as I feel I will melt anytime co'z of the coldness ( mas cold pa sa relasyon namo aw hahaha) . I hope you didn't feel the same way I do in your place. Well today I don't actually know what topic I'm going to write about as my mind is not in good condition to think properly since I'm not feeling well adding to the headache I had for a long time now. I don't know how this topic comes to my mind so I guess I'll give this a try.

I was stunned by how things happened instantly when I was dropped into a post where a man leaves his girlfriend for 8 years without any sign of settlement but chooses to marry the woman he met for 2 months. How did it happen? Why? I have a lot of questions in my mind that I want to ask with that man. It's just that unfair to the side of his long-term girlfriend. I might don't know the reason behind it but I guess it's still a wrong move. If I were in her shoes I'm pretty sure I can't handle the situation, all I want is to walk in the aisle, wearing a white gown and saying my vows to the man of my life but it ends up to someone. It's like "I'm building a man for another woman".

junebugswedding.com

If this would be the end, why not tell the woman to end the relationship as early as possible so it won't hurt that much? Why not tell her that you never saw her as your wife, as the mother of your child? Why do you end up broke? Why? Is the reason you had, you think, enough to ease all the pain? I guess it's not. She was there when no one's around to help you. She was there to mold you into something you are right now. She has you when you are sick, she cooks food for your hungry tummy, she makes your house a home, she cleans but why? She thought you were his peace, his home and his forever. I'm pretty sure she loves you more than anything. For 8 years, you just throw it like she doesn't exist, have you forgotten the memories you both made. Did you already forget the perfect spot you both love to go to? Did you forget all the plans and promises you made? If so, why? Can you tell me their difference? Is she pretty and flawless?

unsplash.com

It might sound biased to you my dear readers, but I'm on the woman's side. I might don't know here personally but I can feel the pain. For God Sake, 8 years means everything is planned, everything is settled but look how it ends. A woman is peaceful before you come into her life but you leave her miserable. Now tell me if you consider it fair. Tell me if you love her like she does. Well, I guess things change? May I know why? Is it because you are tired of having her and want to try others? Is it because you think that won't hurt that much? Did you feel the same way like she does? Are you hurt? Did you find yourself happy now with the woman you chose to marry? If so, then be it. Don't leave her like what you did the other. Don't hurt her and don't ever find another just because you are sick of having her.

That would be all my dear lovelies! My apologies if you think I'm biased is just that I'm trying to put myself in her shoes. I don't want that thing to happen to me either. Goodnight my lovelies!

Lead image are taken from brides.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

6
$ 2.89
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 8
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Meron din ako minention na ganito before sa dating article ko. Nalimutan ko na title pero alam ko 8 years din sila and mas worst pa doon eh engaged na sila. Kaso si guy may nameet na iba and yun yung pinakasalan niya. Nakakaloka!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Things happen and maybe it is better that way than them getting married and her life becoming miserable :) I learned before that things we expect don't always happen. May be it's what Oprah Winfrey said, it's God's way of saying, "You are going the wrong direction"

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would surely hurt a lot. But sometimes not all in a long term relationship still love each other. Is is just they thought.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just that I guess it's unfair

$ 0.00
2 years ago

parang iyong recent na basketball player lng, sa iba nag propose, pero sa iba nagpakasal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both sexes do it, it is common amongst humans.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad reality

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This might hurt the girl to the core, but she might thanks the broke up later in her life because she never much better than her x.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sakit nun no. Yung ikaw ang bumuo sa kanya, tapos yung last piece nahanap niya sa iba. Sana di nalang pinatagal if hindi naman pla talag sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True jud ayy, sana tinapos ng maaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It pains me to read this post as this is still happening amongst humanity. This is more than a betrayal. It just bad and people need to stop. No one deserves this kinda heartbreak. It can leave a scar that can never be healed forever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The scar always remain and so the pain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Betrayers are everywhere. Divided by gender, united by nature. I'm pissed off with these people.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm pissed too but this is reality I just wish that won't happen to me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago