#MyReadCashStory: I am here

18 26
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

A boring yet chill'n Wednesday my lovelies! I hope the weather is cold as I really wanted to cover myself with the blanket and sleep all day. Just wanna forget my problems for once. Anyway, let's move on to my topic today. This question is initiated by our dear @MoonTrader Thank you for having this one.

How did you get here in "READ CASH"?

I actually don't know that this platform exists co'z I'm not into other cryptocurrencies. However, @JustMaryel introduced me to this platform. It's been months since I finally made my decision just because I saw how much she earned. I know it's not a good idea to think about money, but at that time I was tight financially. I don't have permanent work co'z everytime I apply I always hear the words "Well, get in touch with you". Luckily, I was able to join here in the month of November 2021, and thus this site shares with me a lot of lessons which I am proud of. Meeting other users makes it more fun. I still vividly remember how JustMaryel told me to subscribe to Ms. @FarmGirl one of the most generous users. From her to other users and of course I even ask her who's "@Random Rewarder" co'z I didn't know who he was until my dear Maryel told me that he is Rusty the rewarder. I was eager since that day when I always saw Rusty visiting me.

How challenging is it as a writer to write an article everyday?

It is more than what I thought. Being a writer is kinda a tiring job, especially formulating the catchable ideas and titles which are difficult to find. What makes it even more challenging is when I have to manage my time properly, as I still have class to join adding the assignments and household chores that I badly needed to do. Writing every article with love makes it a little easier, however, I can't deny that finding every letter to publish is quite difficult.

There are times that I want to quit since I don't have any words to tell. I'm tired of spending my time on my phone. I'm exhausted from always typing 600 words per day before I can tap "Publish" but still here I am today, still doing my job, still striving and will continue no matter what. I'm a 3 months user and I'm proud of it.

How did "READ CASH" help you?

Speaking of help, read.cash is like my saviour, a light in my darkest days. Why? Simply because when I met this platform, I looked at things positively. My "I can't do this and that" turns to be "I can do that". It helps me financially especially when I don't have money for the food or even the necessities that needed to buy adding the pryce gas which is kinda expensive. Through this I was able to give my family gifts or a treat which I was happy with. Besides, read.cash helps me grow as an individual, it helps me think properly and always look for the brighter side. Not just the platform itself but of course to all the writers who always give advice especially when the time comes I was exhausted and wanted to quit. Read.cash helps me in every way possible from mentally, spiritually and even financially.

What are the Lessons that you learned in "READ CASH"?

  • There is always room for improvement. I admit, I wasn't a good writer after all. Yes, I love essays but this site is kinda different from the school contest. I always look for those writers who I think are great and use him/her as my inspiration to grow even more and to discover what's the best way to formulate my story.

  • Trust yourself. I do and I always will. I know I'm capable of writing this and that. I know I can do more than I already did. I'm not trusting myself alone but I was also trusting the process that I might go through. I know that would be hard but I'm willing to learn.

  • Don't compare yourself to other writers. Totally, I learned to appreciate what I can and what I have. I don't have to envy the success of others, instead I will improve mine and sooner or later I will be too. There are a lot of writers here who are the best, which I could sometimes say "sanaol" but still I'm happy for them cuz I know that before they got what they are now they are also struggling for once. I know it isn't easy to join those people who are good at it but I'm trying and they are my inspiration. So why not strive harder?

  • Save. I already learned this word in school, however, this platform even told me to save, especially when the BCH market turns red instantly. I know how to save my money from my income for future purposes but there are times I used it to treat myself co'z I guess I deserve it. I know how to be vigilant while on this platform and most importantly it taught me to always set up emergency funds.

Here's the simple rules:

  • Write an article that is above 4 minutes reading time.

  • Answer the following questions above (4 questions).

  • Answer the 4 questions on your own (Avoid Plagiarism).

  • Use the tag or add topic #MyReadCashStory makes it easy to find your entry.

  • Submitting of entry until February 27 (11:00 PM Philippine Standard Time)

  • Tag @MoonTrader

  • Join and Submit in the Community Read Cash Writings

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

Thank you for always renewing your sponsorship ❤️

9
$ 2.43
$ 2.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.03 from @JustMaryel
+ 5
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

We have a different way of landing here but unite in making the platform worthy and thankful for its help to each of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me read.cash is just like diary where I can share and write anything I want, about my worries or pains as here no one will judge you and it is the best thing about this site. Here not only one can earn money but also can earn sone worthy friends too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, though we don't know them personally

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love read.cash. It has been almost a year here for me and I have nothing, but good experience and nice people to interact with. Yes it is hard to write every day especially if you have a full time job, but at the end of the day you are earning with your writing and that is I always wanted. I learned a lot here, but as you said there is plenty of room to develop.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Read.cash is very helpful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung opportunities na binigay ni read.cash sa maraminh tao sis. Kaya, I will always be grateful with it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis ayy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know about it. We all have different stories here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dear Luci 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Libo na tao na natulungan ni read.cash hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely and I will be always grateful for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo bag o pa diay ka dri madam no. Hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dam hehhee 3 months pa jud tawn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

read.cash is a life saver jud. Sa panahon nga crisis kaayo, ang earnings lang diri ang gamiton

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gani ay, dria ra ko nagakuha pag naa koy kailangan na bayaran or paliton

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao sad na Amoa sis pag wala nay budget, ang earnings lang ang e withdraw mao forever thankful ko kay read.cash sa opportunity nga maka earn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol ni participate najud siya. Life saver kaayo ni nga platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaau ye ayy

$ 0.00
2 years ago