My First Ever….

10 30
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

A rainy Wednesday my lovelies! Who wouldn't like this weather? I am fond of rain as it seems to understand my feelings too. When I'm too exhausted it helps me calm my soul. Every drop reminds me to never stop co'z that's what it did. The cold breeze is like someone is hugging from behind reminding me to never quit. Today, I don't want to rant but DITO Telecommunication wasn't cooperating with me this time. I'm having a hard time opening my read.cash account but when it comes to other apps it goes well. Gez! I hate when I have to deal with this kind of situation.

Anyway, let's move on to some "First" questions and I saw this to our dear @Sequioa.

First app you check when waking up in the morning.

nextpit.com

Messenger, no doubt this is a daily routine. I want to see who chatted with me and of course send a response to them. I even went to some stories of my fb friends just to know how their day went. Well, to be honest I want to read if my partner responded to my goodnight message hehehe. I mean who doesn't want to know about it? Or I want to know if he saw it or just left it like that. Ow, I don't want to miss any chismis too when there's a chika in the gc just wanna make sure so I won't be late in the given information (Marites yarn?)

Tell me about your first boyfriend.

parhlo.com

I guess when I was in 8th grade , it was actually not puppy love nor true love. It is just I want to try how it feels to have a so-called "boyfriend",so when the guy courted me I answered yes. However, as days passed by I felt that it was just a normal friendship, so we broke up. What's funny is we are on for only 3 days hahaha (Parang Go Surf 50 lang ang peg). With that, I realized that nothing special about it or it's just what I thought. I don't know but from then on, from one to another the outcome is always "break-up", no need to cry as deep feelings aren't involved not until I was in Senior High I guess.

What is your first haunted house story?

Facebook.com

I can't point out exactly how old I am but our house is my first horror experience. It isn't haunted anyway but everything happens for no reason. Like my sister can see a dwarf and thus my mother too. I saw a wolf where I guess it doesn't exist in our place. We also experience that the clothesline (sampayan ng damit) is moving vigorously though there's no wind at all nor no one touching it. Gez! a lot of indescribable things happened inside and outside our house way back then.

Tell me about your first cry experience.

theguardian.com

Is it about boyfriend-girlfriend situations? Co'z if it is, I don't know when but I did cry so hard that night and when the morning came, it's like nothing happened. It's like he doesn't exist in my life anymore, just like that. Pain after pain but I cope with it all. But when it's not related to it, I guess when my mother gave birth to me lol!

Tell me about your first Facebook profile picture.

Facebook.com

While I was trying to answer this one I instantly made a search for my first ever Profile and guess what, this is way too filterize 😂 Gez! hahahaha my picture is way too far from the real me (filter is real). Anyway, just wanna share that my best friend is the one who created my account as I really don't know how to, adding that I don't have a touch screen before. She chose that photo. At first I wanted to change co'z, look at it but later on I'll just go with the flow since I can't do it all by myself. But still that looks awful 🤣

Lead image is taken from Facebook.com

Thank you for all your support my lovelies, for my upvotes, commenters, likers, subscribers and sponsors, y'all appreciated. Thank you for trusting me❤️

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

6
$ 1.11
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Good for you. Nice article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I don't have any facebook messenger so I mostly use whatsapp but now I first open read.cash after waking up from my sleep. You made me laugh that you were in a relationship which lasted only for 3 days😅 Best wishes for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ahahahaha what's funny is I have 1 day relationship as well😂nothing happen just pure trial

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To answer the first question- the first app I check when I wake is read.cash, followed by noise.cash then discord. The rest follows suit..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung usapang multo present sko lagi sa ganyan, dami ko experience sa mga horror house nayan HAHAHAAH

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakakatakot pero masaya ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, messenger din ang una kung tiningnan, ahahaha,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In case may nag chat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis nagulat ako sa profile picture mo. Kamukha mo talaga yung classmate ko nung highschool para kayong twins. Kakatakot naman yun. Totoo yan dwarf sis kasi na experience din ng ante ko. May mga dwarfs din house niya noon tas pinaalis na ng albularyo. Hehe natawa ako dun sa "Go Surf 50" sis. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahah pang 3 days lang kasi 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago