I Wish Upon a Star

10 19
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Good morning my dear lovelies! I hope you aren't busy right now hehehe. Has anyone already received an envelope? kidding aside hahaha. We don't tolerate vote buying but if it's given, why not? C'mon that's a blessing but still it's up to us to whom the vote will be. Besides, it's once every 3 years lol. Enough with my chika, let's move on to the topic that I will be going to write about today. The idea actually came from @Theblackdoll "I Wish I Was". Now, it's my turn to do this too.

I Wish I Was born rich

Who wouldn't want to be born rich? Just wanna clarify that I am happy with my life right now. All my life we've been struggling financially, that made my parents suffer the most. If I was born rich then it means my parents are rich too but I still choose my parents right now. It's not my parents fault that I was born like this, maybe it's not our fate. If this is the case, then maybe I'll do everything to the rich . If not then at least I already did. Where we can buy what we need and wants, those fancy and expensive things that I want to experience for once. I wanted to spoil my parents in everything they ever wanted.

I Wish I Was beautiful

We humans are uniquely beautiful, in this one I mean about having the perfect glassy skin. I did have this in my childhood but when I was a teen, when I experienced my breakout, what's worse is whatever products I use it's still not effective. I already spent a lot of money but still didn't get the clear skin I ever wanted. If I can't have beautiful skin then maybe I'll just be beautiful with the personality, at least I'm beautiful inside hehe.

I Wish I Was a Genius

Who wouldn't want to be smart in everything? Well, I wanted to be one, where I don't need to struggle about things that might be related to math, science or even technology. Where I can deal with it easily. Having a high IQ is great and thus I can invent things that could possibly help our environment. An ability to foresee the future using such an invention, c'mon I really wanted to see how my life goes, at least I can change my perspective today, to have a better future.

I Wish I Was a Fairy

Having the power and ability made a human even more unique. However, with this one I wanted to be a fairy where I can talk with nature and animals. Where I can understand and communicate with them. I wanted to help them in my own way, I don't want to see them suffer from the cruelty of humans. We accept it or not, some suffer because of our actions. I wish I could talk to them and heal the pain they have.

I have a lot of things I wish would happen, but whatever I do, this is the reality and all I have to do is embrace it. Whether I like it or not this is it, this is my life, the reality that I have to accept. My life isn't perfect but I'm already happy. Life is truly full of surprises and challenges. It's up to us on how we deal with things. For, now all I have to do is to continue life, overcome all the obstacles and to never give up. Journey might be tough but I have to make sure that at the end of the day I am standing. Be the happiest woman alive.

Lead image is taken from soundcloud.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

7
$ 1.55
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 3
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

I wish i was pretty so i could feel the feeling of being important

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are important, sometimes people just don't see our worth

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe I don't want to be born immediately as rich person. I just need to experience to it's process. Yes I want to be rich but I think its good to have a process of being rich ☺️ Contentment can be feel if it does.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't wish I was beautiful because I am already a beautiful lady created by God. 😊😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yieeee ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala sis heeheh, dixako nakareceive since di naman ako dito nagbotante 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayy hahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How I wish too. But you know we're already gifted and we just have to be grateful for that. How I wish I can save people.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayos tu a. Iarticle ko tu bukas 😹

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You gotta try😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago