I Do Vaping

17 42
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Another hot day my lovelies! Gez! The weather seems to be really summer-like where I can feel its heat thru my bones haha. I guess most of the places experience the same, I wish it will rain as seeing its raindrops is my peace that calms my mood. Anyway, I saw this prompt from one of the best writers, only professor here and one of the generous people @meitanteikudo . If you haven't seen his article click me.

Are you a smoker? Why or why not?

To be honest I really hate the smell of a cigarette. It's like killing me and thus it's difficult for me to breathe. Actually my partner's father is a smoker and when I saw him holding a cigarette I always sat far from him as again I really hate the smell.

Have you ever tried one? When? How? Why?

No, never and not planning to. We all know how dangerous cigarettes are, it makes the lungs, heart and other parts of the body react negatively.

Cigarette, vape, e-cig, or tobacco? Nicotine patch perhaps?

Got to admit that I have tried vape before, when my cousin's asked me to try and taste it so I'm not that innocent ahha. He handed me his vape so I tried it. At first I was having fun using it, from one to another. But my mom was mad since she doesn't like seeing me/us (with my sister) using it.

If you have been or you are still a smoker, when did you pick up the habit?

Not an addict to it but that time I got it from my cousin's but of course I stop when my mother asks me to do so. I don't want to argue because I know it contains nicotine which is not healthy to the body and I don't like to reach the point that I will be addicted to it and pursue to have mine as it's kinda expensive for me. Ow, did I forget to mention that my boyfriend had a vape too? Yes, he did, he brought it from his friend since he did some cash and thus my partner grabbed the opportunity to buy it. I was also the one who bought the juice and the cotton. Am I supporting him? Maybe I did but still I dislike when he does the vaping near me as I don't like it anymore.

Any amusing tales with regards to smoking?

Ow this is not about me but you know what my cousins are really good at vaping. I mean they can create a technique, from forming an O shape to another one like a lot of shapes from his mouth through the smoke and a lot more. I was amazed at how good they are, they really like a pro to it.

Does your family know you smoke?

Way back then? Yes they do, as my cousin is my neighbor so when I tried it they saw me and besides I don't have to hide it from them as whatever the consequence it may at least they know.

If you will take 2 users for a "yosi break" (smoking session) for some heart-to-heart, or lung-to-lung conversations, who would those lucky persons be? Tag 'em!...

Since I don't smoke, maybe heart to heart will do. Need a friend of mine to talk about problems gotta have @JustMaryel and of course wanna know who is @Ruffa behind her hugot in life.

My partner's vape and juice (green apple flavour)

I don't judge those people who use it co'z sometimes they really need it to think about things and of course to lighten up their mood when they're on a bad trip. I might not know the feeling but I understand why they tried it. But please do not take too much, it's still dangerous for your health, 1, 2 or 3 sticks will do I guess but if not just make sure you are still a responsible smoker. Gotta safe.

Lead image is taken from pexels.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

9
$ 3.01
$ 2.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Vape reveal naman jaaaaan. Hihi. Menthol ka ba o fruity? Minsan nakakatawa na yung mga flavors ng local brands eh HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya Pala may "vape" word yung comment mo sa article ko Kasi vapers karin Pala ma'am😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dati po pero hindi masyado

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Funny experience when I tried na ilabas ang usok sa ilong. Ang sakit pala😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Never tried that sis, kasi kahit akong palabas ko walang lumalabas hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, mahirap siya gawin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Till today, I still don't know the nutritional value of smokes to smokers despite being liable to die young

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naalala ko lang bata pa ako noon, lagi ko nakikita ang Mommy na naga sigarilyo. Philip Morris pa yong sa kanya. After kumain at pag ma cr sya. So one time wala sila noon naga deliver ng papay, naisipan kong etry yung yosi hahahaha. Naubo laang ako, since then di na ako umulit 🤧

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahhah minsan kasi nakaka curious pag msy nakikitang taying ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's still harmful for your body .. It's better not to takes any types of hampering substances

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naka try ko ug sigarilyo once sis, pero Dili jud tibuok isa ka stick, Kana lang pagsindi sa sigarilyo, pero human Ana wala na kay lainan ko sa baho. Mura ko ug Dili kaginhawa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa sigarilyo sis dili jud na makaya nko lain kaaug baho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karon di sad ko ganahan anang baho niya sis. Mura ko ug di kaginhawa ug tarong niya kadugayan magsakit akong ulo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't tried it also. Neveeerrrr of course hehe cigarette smell is so annoying

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aya lw jud tawon lago na karon, malouy ka ahahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

dugay rang wala uy🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never tried those any forms of smoke nor I have plans. For me it can make our health weak. My father and brother is not a smoker as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago