I dated her

19 36
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

It's almost past 10 here in the Philippines which means time to sleep but here I am making this article as I don't want to miss it again. The cold breeze starts to caress my cheeks as I am in the balcony looking out of nowhere, no moon and stars to adore, the sky is plain dark, no emotion I guess it's already sleeping. I wish I was that easy to fall asleep but I'm totally the opposite. When I lay down my brain keeps on thinking about different possibilities that may occur in my life and even in the relationship I have. I guess another "overthinking" night for me. I am used to it though.

Well, tonight I dated her. I dated a person who doesn't really know what's happening to me co'z of course I don't share hehehe. I dated the woman who I love and my boyfriend knows it. He doesn't have a choice but to let me see and date her for once. We spent almost 3 hours roaming around. She was actually waiting in front of the church since I'm late with the set time which I'm the one who set it lol! I spend most of my time choosing what I should wear, a dress or just pants. I even change my t-shirt many times to find what suits me. I was hesitant to wear a thick jacket co'z I felt it would be hot but luckily I did since it started to get cold. I was expecting that when I come out of the house the jeepney was there but unfortunately there's no available one, I have to double my ride just to get there adding the traffic that I was facing due to road construction that make me even more late than expected hahahaha. Even the jeepney I was with is still waiting for other passengers which adds the minutes too bad. It stops here and there but of course I know it's my fault (hirap kayang magmadali then in the end late pa din).

Street foods

When I reached the meeting place I called her and we started to talk while walking. I was expecting that a lot of street vendors would be there since the last time I checked they were too many but again I was wrong, only a few of them are selling. Though we were too hungry, we first found a V-neck t-shirt for her co'z she didn't bring any extra. Unfortunately, the store started to close and we didn't buy any. While I was choosing a necklace which I love, she was also choosing a phone case. I actually don't like what she chooses but since she loves it then it's okay hehehe. I asked her to get inside the Jollibee but she insisted and told me she prefers to eat pastil and other street food and so we did. We have a pastil, plain rice, isaw, and a buko juice. With that we felt too full.

My sister ❤️

Since we didn't find any t-shirts we headed to SM just to find any but gez! The cost of such cloth is way too expensive. Some cost $10-$20 which made us laugh because it's too pricey for us. We walked to the mall, from the annex to the other part we didn't see any budget friendly clothes. Again, we decided to go to the other place just to find one, luckily we did. But of course it's not what I expected, instead of a V-neck she just has a round neck t-shirt since there's no other available.

Tonight I dated her. I dated my SISTER❤️ We bid goodbye (since she will be staying with our aunt) ❤️

I brought this before going home since I'm craving for some sweet t

All images are mine unless otherwise stated

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

8
$ 4.56
$ 4.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Lovely date!!, I believe you and your sis had a wonderful time together :))) and I agree about the thoughts you mentioned. Generally they say when we lay down to sleep, our brain finds peace and we go to sleep.. but am reverse just like you lol.. my brain actually starts to function more when I lay down.. sucks 🤣🤣😅😭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ow that sucks haahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha seriously

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its been a long time I haven't date my sister😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe does your sister always look at things on her tiptoes🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhhahah I guess 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to have a date with siblings. Hope you can have a better sleep soon

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. So sweet of youuu sis. Hays, kailan ko kaya ma idate yung sister kooo. Sana naman soonest hihihi. Ang close nyong dalawa nu?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naging close kami nung nag college na ako, dati kasi hindi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't date my sister, as we can't be together for we are too different. We do nothing but to fight every time we're together 😞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow that's sad but maybe soonest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a sisterly sweet date that creates a stronger bond and memories to cherish between you and your sister. I was not easily falling asleep too even though I was already lying down to sleep and the ending its too hard to wake up early in the morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee sana lahat nakapag date. Namiss ko bigla ate ko ee, hayssuuu.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad you had a wonderful time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am pretty much sure that it was a great date , each and every moment spend with sister gives us nothing but endless presure and happiness. I too love street food, because they are not only tasty but also helps me to reminisce memories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a date! a nice one, a beautiful one and one of it's kind. It happens to me often times choosing something to wear and making a nicer selection for my cart. I would love to have this date once again

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That made me late😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago