Have you ever apologized for what you’ve done wrong?

25 34
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

A hot Sunday my lovelies! Yes, it's hot in here, how about in your place? Gez I really hate this kind of weather as it affects my mood too hehehehehe. Would get irritated by the sticky feeling though I just finished taking a bath lol! Nevertheless I saw these questions from @BCH_LOVER and just chose some of the questions that were in the link. These questions are more in relationship thingy. https://www.lifehack.org/articles/communication/53-questions-ask-that-will-change-your-relationship.html

Have you ever changed anything for your partner?

Guilty of it, I change some of my attitude because I love him, as they said we can't change a person so neither do I. What I did is I changed for the better. I change since I know it would be worth it and I don't want to argue on the same topic anymore. My partner even ask me to change the way I dressed co'z trust me I love sexy and showy dresses but again I do follow him sometimes hehehehe. C'mon I have a body curve so why hide it lol!

How much do you think you understand your partner?

I can rate 9/10, I do understand him in some ways. I understand when he's busy with his work co'z I know it's for us. When he doesn't have time or when he sleeps while we have a conversation. I know that he sacrifices a lot just to make me feel happy and spoils me for the things I want. Besides, I give him freedom too where he can buy what he wants as long as it's a need.

Do you trust each other?

We do, I do trust him as much as he trusts me. To be honest I don't have access to his social media accounts as I trusted him 100%, I know he won't lie nor cheat. I know that he won't do that co'z he knows that I have a trauma about "cheating" thingy. Besides, I won't do that to him too co'z I love him and he is more than enough for me.

Have you not let your partner do something just because you feel jealous or angry?

When I'm angry I just don't talk nor look at him. I don't let him do things, it's up to him what he wants to do. I never ask him to do this and that or to buy this or that. He will decide not me.

How do you feel when others find your partner attractive?

Well, he is attractive to me. When some girls find him attractive then I should be proud of that. I won't feel jealous not unless my man will give me a reason to do so. They can stare, smile or flirt at him but when he does the same then it's not my loss anymore.

Do you feel jealous if your partner hang out with a friend of the opposite sex?

He can hang out as long as I am with him. I trust him but I never trust anyone.

How serious are you both taking this relationship?

I guess we are serious enough, since we are already planning on getting married.

Do you bring up arguments very often and why?

I do ehehehe especially when I'm not in the mood and just wanted to release my anger at him. I do sometimes make some little things as big a deal lol!

Do you make sacrifices for your relationship?

A lot, just like my partner I do have sacrifices too.

Have you ever apologized for what you’ve done wrong to your partner?

Yes, I sometimes accept my faults, especially when I feel that it's a big deal or when I see how much it affects him.

Do you forgive your partner’s mistakes easily?

No, I admit it takes too much time until I can fully forgive him.

Do you throw temper easily for small mistakes of your partners?

It depends on how small it may be, small mistakes can be a big deal.

Lead image is taken from npr.org

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

Special thanks to @alicecalope for renewing the support. ❤️

12
$ 2.95
$ 2.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Pag ako mutubag aning mga questions aw sure ko nga makaingon jud nga we don't really love each other hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

when I was still single, I used to be friends with a married man, no malice because I was just really friendly, and their wives got jealous at me other's got angry, so I asked myself why? is it not okay to be friends with a married guy??

Now that I am also married, I understand their wives.. Is it okay other girls hang out with my husband as long as I am with him, but hanging out without me ?? sabi ko sa sarili ko makakapatay ako ng tao haha..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hhaahah kahit ngayon na di pa kami married sis, ayoko lang yung makikipag hangout siya without me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha oo nga sis .. 💚💚 mas mabuti nadin yung nandon tayo para secure lahat hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have learn something from you, never to allow ladies who flirt with my partner get to me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In a relationship, we really need to adjust and remove the unpleasant attitude that we have if we want it to last long.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. It's really important that you have a trust a trust each other and don't ruin it because once na masira, mag start na lagi yung trust issues. Ako din sis minsan di ko iniintindi partner ko lalo na pag wala ako sa mood sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Minsan kasi nakaka badtrip lang without any reason eheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kaya minsan umiiwas ako para hindi lalaki.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm. This questions are not for us singles, i will leave it for all the relationship heroes in here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Heheheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry is just an easy word, but seems hard to spit out sincerely.. 😅..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really awesome because people in relationships don't talk about getting married but you guys are planning for your wedding, that's really nice

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We already planned it ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kami ng partner ko pag may mistakes sya hindi ko talaga sya kausapin pag hndi siya nag sorry kahit abutin pa ng buwan😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahah yun tayo eh😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy you know what my eyes grown bigger when I read, you change your attitude just for him. Hmmm may ganon din pala charr.. But yeah that's a good point, understanding the men wants in term of dress code and others that a great point out there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can change because I love him and that's enough reason for me to do so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akoa sis, dali ra kaayo ko maka forgive sa ako partner labi na ug mag sorry na siya dayon maglambing dayon, hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako sis dugay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee, sana all talaga sa inyo! Getting married na pala ang subject ee 😍😹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayyy ahhhahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago