Do you like your name?

17 46
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

How's your weather today my lovelies? How are you doing? I hope it is great as you are. It's Good Friday which means it's still a holiday. No work to be done, but I'm sure some of you will still do some things. Do what makes you happy my lovelies as long as it is not bad for your health. Well anyway I came across with @Athaliah articles and saw this another q&a, so why not try it myself right? If you haven't seen it just spank me.

What is your favorite scent?

I love the sweet scent of strawberries. But I have this favourite scent of all time and it's his scent. Even though he won't wear any perfume I just love what the smell his body produces. That's why sometimes when I'm alone, I always have his t-shirt beside me so I could sleep hehehe. I guess I'm addicted to his scent, it's not strawberry though but I still love it, it's natural (walang halong kemikal).

Which element best represents you?

express.co.uk

I am a Capricorn and I guess the earth sign best suits me. I love nature, it's green scenery and the fresh air. I can easily appreciate things.

If I could be a mythical creature, which would you be?

Well, I really love fairies, the ones who protect nature and nourish them with its power. The one who can communicate and understand them well.

How do you show someone you love them?

quora.com

Action speaks louder than words, it's not necessary to compliment with beautiful flowering words but the action matters. That maybe through hugs, kisses or gifts, it's okay to have simple yet genuine gifts.

What is your most used emoji?

I always show love and appreciation to everyone, that's why I always use this ❤️ emoji. It means you can do it, I will be here for you, I can be your crying shoulder and I appreciate every little thing you do, just don't give up.

What can you hear right now?

A wosshhh of the wind that makes the branches of the trees dance with its own rhythm and of course the different noise coming from the vehicles, since we are near the road but this time it's not polluted unlike in the city.

What can you see outside of your window?

My neighbors/relatives, we are living near them.

Have you ever met someone famous?

I already saw a lot of famous artists and singers, since our Barangay Captain always has this celebration where she would bring them to entertain us. We met Andrew E, Mitoy, Kim, Long Mejia and many other artists. I already forgot their names.

Do you like your name? Would you ever change it?

I personally don't like my name since it's a usual name, however, I will not change it co'z I know that my parents spend time thinking about it. I know they choose it for me as maybe it suits my character. I appreciate them for giving me my name.

Do you like ice in your drinks?

Ice on the drinks? C'mon the weather is hot so of course having a cold drink is perfect.

What are you afraid of?

I'm not afraid to die, but I'm frightened to die without doing good deeds. I don't want to die without any contribution to my family and the community itself. I'm afraid to die but still remain like this, maybe I deserve success.

If you could learn a new skill what would it be?

ayoti.in

I want a skill where I could protect myself and my family. That might include a taekwondo skill adding the knowledge to know how to use guns or any other weapon. I just want to know everything about it, different techniques and styles.

How about you my lovelies? Wanna dare to answer?

Lead image is taken from buzzfeed.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

17
$ 2.66
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 10
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Answering these questions let the reader know more about the writer. This one is a good idea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me ,I do love my name supeer🥰 I have two first names and each of them is known but if you combined it into one for sure it will unique. Yeah and I love it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oh gahot! Capricorn diay ka sis? Ako kay pisces haha never pako katilaw ug strawberry pero I am familiar with it's scent lang ug flavor sa mga foods pero gusto ko na masimot jud sya in person ug matilawan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lami kaau sis kaso mahal lang ahhhahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a Pisces ao probably a water element would I choose hehe. I feel like I'm a fish swimming hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ako marunong lumangoy sis heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko mahimong vampire mao rajud na hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

mala Wattpad ye? hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like you, I want to learn taekwondo too. For self defense din diba. Love the questions, I want to answer them too once I run out of topics hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, another day is saved by this set of questions hehe. Love without actions....a word that strikes me most of its effects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Love is verb. Without action, it is merely a word." I render deep eulogy to this philosophy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis kahit anong words payan marinig mo, a sweety words if di mo makita sa action wala parin kaya action speaks louder than words talaga. Ako rin sis gusto ko din matuto ng taekwondo para pang defense sa self natin lalo mahina ako. Kailangan ko yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis it's better to show it. Kailan kaya ako matuto ng taekwondo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Oo sis nuh. Pang defense lang. Sana marunong din tayo sis nuh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My name also start with S. I love my name and never changed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Here sis is shady, and your favorite sis perfume looks fragrant and beautiful. We have nothing to afraid sometimes sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago