Do you feel that you deserve love?

8 37
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Who wouldn't like the weather these past few days? A cold breeze and raindrops. Well, I'm having fun while experiencing this cold moment, totally as I can do what I want and that I can't feel any hotness that will affect my mood. So obviously my mood this days is quite great lol!. Anyway, upon reading some of the articles I was drop into @Itsfarah, so I grab the opportunity for sharing my answer too. It actually came from @Amjad_Ali_Waince. Thank you for saving me this time, I am actually running out of topics. So lemme start!

Do you feel that you deserve love?

Well, everyone is. We all deserve to be loved and taken good care of no matter how old we are. Love should be everywhere, love should be shared. Maybe I'm not a perfect daughter nor a perfect girlfriend but still I deserve it. Yes, I sometimes talk back with anyone but still I have to feel I'm loved. It's not necessarily to act like a saint or a sacred just to get sympathy and love, showing the real person behind is better.

What is the most lofty thing you are dealing with now?

Ahmf, I really wanted to spill the beans but I just can't. I mean I have something to tell you soon guys, I'm just waiting for the right time until I can fully tell it all. As of today, I am dealing with finances because me and my partner had a plan so it really needs cash. However, we start working on it and hopefully whatever the result may be at least we tried and it's gonna be worth it, no regrets.

What do you think about your worst habit?

I really have a bad habit though, especially eating late, and that's where I got my ulcer so bad. I am actually trying to fix it but sometimes I just can't stop myself from being hard-headed, especially when I'm sleepy and want to sleep instead of filling my growling stomach. Ow, adding sleeping late which kinda affects my health already.

Do you think that good thing comes after suffering?

I don't know but mostly this is true. We try harder to get such things, we work hard for our dreams but unfortunately we fail. When we are in our darkest times we often see a great opportunity and the experience molds us to be someone better and that is where good things come. Sometimes we have to go through tough, humpy and bumpy roads that test our ability, before reaching the plain one and ending up successful. Sometimes it's not bad to experience disappointments, failure and pain in life, co'z they are twins with success whether we like it or not. So yah, good things come after suffering and that is the reality and that is how life works.

What you want to do before death.

I have a lot of things to accomplish in life if and only I know when I die.

  • I wanted to reach my personal goals, get a stable job and build my future family.

  • A business and a dream house not just for me but for my family as well.

  • Financial Freedom

  • Can build or help different orphanages around the world as well as providing the needs of animal shelters.

  • Be a helping hand to those who truly need it.

Our life is short so we have to live to the best we can, be the best version of ourselves and if failures occur then we have to stand up and always see the brighter side. "There is always a rainbow after the rain".

Lead image is taken from askideas.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

Thank you my dear upvoters, likers, commenters, subscribers and sponsors for the unconditional support ❤️

11
$ 1.87
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.04 from @Gianna-B
+ 7
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Your 100th subscriber. Yes, we are all deserved to be loved. Though how sinful we are, we still deserved to be loved. Love and be loved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck, sis!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa pinag iipunan😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These questions are like a live interview. You gave a good sis'.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noon, I ate late also that's why I experience to have an ulcer. It was the lesson that always remind myself that I will never eat late again because I'm the one who will be suffer. I'm scared to have an ulcer again. Ulcer is not joke.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Girl I hope your financial issues get resolved soon and agree with you, eating late is bad for your gut and digestive system.. but am glad you know it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis I am so hard headed by doing bad habits by not eating in the exact time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you sis, we all deserve the love we wish to have. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago