Do Ghosts Exist?

14 38
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

A hot Wednesday my lovelies, yes our side here is too hot where I don't even want to go outside and be exposed by the shining shimmering splendid heat of Mr. Sunny. Nevertheless, let's talk about superstition today. Let's get ahead and start.

Are you superstitious? If so, give examples. If not, explain why.

Am I? I can't say I am into believing superstition and not. I believe that if someone goes to the burial, he/she should change the clothes she was wearing. That she would also need to walk in the ash before entering the house. Most importantly she shouldn't bring any food that was offered in the burial. I'm more into that, but in some other cases I don't believe it.

Who's the most superstitious person you know? Talk about him or her.

Among all the most superstitious people I ever know is my grandfather, he believes everything that was said. C'mon we all know that usually older people believe it too much as they are used to and even experience it.

Have you ever visited a fortune teller? What did he or she predict?

I actually plan to visit as I wanted to know things about my life. But then, I realized that I don't need it in the first place. I don't want to depend on what he/she's going to predict. I don't want to just simply believe in it. I want to do things on my own, to achieve my dreams and go the path I wanted and I feel I will be successful. I don't want to know what will come next, co'z that wouldn't be a surprise. I may not be prepared but at least I don't expect too much. So I haven't experienced visiting a fortune teller.

What's your star sign? How many zodiac signs do you know?

I am a Capricorn, and I'm not bragging but I guess I know all of the zodiac signs as in my family we are different when it comes to it. Earth sign indeed, that's maybe the reason why I love nature lol.

Do you read the horoscope? Do you believe in it? Has it ever come true?

Before I did read, but now nope I'm not into. I don't want to know things that possibly happen to me, I want surprises and if bad things happen then let it be co'z that's my fate and that's how God writes my story. I don't know if it came true co'z I don't want to expect anything from it.

Which sign of the Chinese zodiac were you born under? How many do you know?

If I'm not mistaken I am a rabbit, my mother and I are the same. I can't say I know it all co'z I guess I already forgot some.

Do you believe in astrology? What are lucky and unlucky numbers?

Did I? Even myself doesn't know if I truly believe it or not in astrology, where stars and planets can be connected.

Have you ever eaten in a Chinese restaurant? Did you get a fortune cookie?

Nope, and I haven't trieda fortune cookie. But I already tasted some of their food especially when I was working way back then but I haven't tried going to their restaurant.

Do you believe in ghosts? Have you ever seen one? Talk about it.

I do believe in ghosts co'z my mother and sister can see them and I see them once. I believe that they exist, good and bad. The one who needs help and the one who will hurt. Maybe some said only being alive can cause danger but trust me, dead people can also do that. I already shared here about how and when I see it. That's when our mother asked us to buy some food in the afternoon, but since the store in our place at that time was too far so we had to cross the quiet, tall bushes and needed to cross the river just to get there. Upon reaching our school where we need to pass by, from afar we saw a lot of students (we thought) playing hide and seek. They are all wearing white so we assume that they are our schoolmates but when we reach where they are playing everyone is gone as in totally gone. No more loud noises and no one was there. With that we almost walk and run just to get out of the school. But we still decided to use the same way to get back home but this time my sister saw a dwarf and a head of a horse (no body) and what's worse is a green one. Even after how many times she pointed those things to me I can't see anything. I guess she had the ability to see most of them.

Lead image is taken from Pinterest.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

12
$ 0.94
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @LeticiaFelize
$ 0.02 from @JustMaryel
+ 4
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

Naalala ko tuloy yung tita ko na nagpahula dati hahaha. Sabi don sa hula, magkakaroon daw sya ng asawang Ilokano. Tapos after several years,nagkatotoo. Yun nga lang hiniwalayan sya kasi may ibang babae. Pero hanggang ngayon di pa rin bumibitaw tita ko kasi pinangkakapitan nya yung hula

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also wanted to visit the fortune teller and ask how will my life turned out the next 10 years hehe. But if I will go and know, for sure, life will never be as meaningful than usual.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sila Mama pud ano na ang pagtuo basta gikan sa namatyan din murag nakasanayan napud nako

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gani ayyy kay lain man sad ug musupak ta nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinood gyud na sila Probinsyana. Sad huna-hunaon nga kung mamatay ka sa kalibutan nga puno ug kasakit unya wala kay closure, magpabilin ra imong kalag magtuyok tuyok. Hadlok kaayo na and mao na reason nganong naay mga ghost bisag asa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As humans who live in a ghost world, they do exist, but not everyone can see their image, even in some cases, cell phone cameras can capture their images. Their lives are a mystery, but we also have to respect them because they are always beside us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakatakot naman yun sis. Totoo yan sis. Naniniwala din ako sa ghost sis. Totoo yan. Sa buong buhay ko pero parents ko nakakakita na din kaya nung sinabi ng parents na ganun naniwala na ako na totoo yung ghost.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nag exist talaga sila sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

most of the times, elders have so many superstitious beliefs to follow. kaya nga po minsan sa dami nila, hindi ka naniniwala. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe on ghost that they exist but all these stories I have listened from my grand parents but I don't know how much reality is there in it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same ta sis mutuo ko anang about gikan sa burial and the food pero ang uban mga supertitious beliefs dah oroy akong itubag ana weh sy connection,like dili daw pwede mang nail cutter or manilhig ug magabie,like ngano gud sumahi raba ng muadto tag salon ky magpamanicure oroy ug magabhian,and about anang di pwede manilhig ug magabie sy connect diay ,kanang nagwork ug late na nga need hiposon ang mga sagbot natural manilhig jud na sila noh hehehe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Mag nailcutter baya kog gabii ahhaahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I somehow don't believe in unlucky and lucky numbers, it's only us who made that unlucky and lucky numbers because of our old belief.

$ 0.00
1 year ago