Cheers To Us

7 27
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Buon giorno di riposo miei adorati! (Happy rest day my dear lovelies) I hope y'all doing great right now.

istockphoto.com

I was visiting my account here in read.cash and my eyes widened when I saw "1 month", woah I can't imagine that I reached a month here, it seems like it just happened recently. Cheers to us read.cash. b elated Happy Monthsary. Yes! I wrote it belatedly since I keep on forgetting to write this one. I can't imagine how helpful this platform is, for me in terms of financial support adding the knowledge that I gained from one author to another.

When I started writing I let y'all know that I Exist on this beautifully made platform, trying to meet one author to another until I become a Martyr when Rusty ignores me. I keep on telling myself that I want to stop since I don't have anything to write this should be the Last One but the other side of me telling me to move forward to keep on dreaming and growing and here I am the Power of Acceptance help me that everything is not that easy, the process may takes too long before reaching the end. It was odd when I kept on thinking Nagloko ako dahil nagkulang ka for no reason but of course it didn't happen to our relationship and it never will. Hoping lol!

My time Run out when I still had a class and homeworks to prioritize, but my eagerness to be mold led me to hit the two birds in one stone. JustMaryel even told me I'm an Addict by visiting the platforms while I'm still in class hehehe. I push myself through the limit that causes me to have a massive amount of Excess Baggage that makes me unmotivated, uninspired and lazy to continue. I was just a human and my body needed time to rest from this tough situation when my Trauma popped into my mind and I couldn't shrug it off. What I did is to watch some Trends to divert my attention into something funny that would make me smile at once. Then here I am again trying to be Productive to Weary, gez! At least I'm a little bit energetic even though I'm afraid of something. Wait! What I'm Afraid of? I think my ideas are nowhere to be found lol! Anyway, I'm frightened to leave this world for no time, what I mean is that I want everything to be secured, from my family to his (boyfriend's) family. But we can't predict life nor avoid things that happen. A Condolence to the people who died during Typhoon Odette. I saw a post on Facebook that a family member died, 7 children, 3 grandchildren and a daughter in law (if I'm not mistaken) in a landslide. I prayed for their souls. Their Christmas gifts are painful.

wina.com

Moreover, I realized that building a relationship needs to have a solid love and trust. A plan that will set your future into something more beautiful. Don't marry rich, let's be rich together, is one of my favorite motto in life. I don't need a person who has everything, I want to work hard for that "everything". Genuine and pure love is what I needed and there, I Meet Mr. Montemayor , a hunk who has grayish blue eyes, pointed nose and kissable lips. Gez! I want to touch it! But guess what? this love isn't for me, coz "You build a man for another woman". How painful, right? All those memories aren't for me at all. I Lost you because you want to. Besides, Christmas is approaching and moving on is one way to forget you, I'll just enjoy my Christmas Presents without you. Unplanned things happen, tiring yet memorable one. Event planning for my funeral When I die is done, Am I that advanced? Well, it's better to plan first at least I'm prepared. While my mind is wondering about everything in my life, I drop into a quiz on Tineox.top: Scam or Legit? just to know if I could earn income from these, but Got 'Ya I guess it's a half scam and half legit. But since I don't have Hyperthymesia, I expected that I forgot important things. Am I that old enough? Since Christmas is approaching, I better Exposing Myself: through the phone in order for y'all to know the real Probinsyana is lol! Of course, the 12:12 Grand Christmas Sale is done, has everyone already sent those gifts?

I thought no one will believe in me, no one will look through my article and no one will trust me but I got it all wrong. You guys are there to help me in every way possible. My greatest thank you for y'all. I can't do this without you. I got 45 subscribers and 9 sponsors for this month. Again Cheers to us read.cash! Thank you for dropping by my lovelies!

Lead image: Pexels.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Thankful to have you in my sponsors block ❤️

10
$ 3.25
$ 3.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Waaaaah. Congratulatioms for your one month im here darlinh 🤗 more BCH to comeee! Grind lang talaga tayo ng grind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on that you made it so far. I wish you many more months on your journey. I am always happy to see happy people here and I have read nothing, but positive things aboit read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We would literally astound ourselves if we could just go ahead and do this things we think we cannot do. Congratulations sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to more jud d.i Hahaha hands down ko sa kahawud oy😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be interesting and useful on this platform. And you will succeed. Congratulations on your "first steps" they were successful!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So those are pleasant days for you. I hope you have more bright days coming towards you. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ate, and Happy 1 month. Galing ahh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago