A Mother Hits Different

13 18
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

A muddy Sunday my lovelies, as it rains early in the morning and even yesterday it causes it to be slippery and muddy up here. But no matter what the result is I am still fond of the rain and its cold freezing air. Anyway, I saw this mother edition from our dear "Hugot Queen" @Ruffa. So here I am. I'll share it with you.

KAKA CELLPHONE MO 'YAN

I rarely hear that my mom will tell me that it is caused by always using my phone. When we have a headache, she won't blame but when we get an ulcer , she will tell us that it is because we used too much phone that led us to forget to eat. I guess most mothers will say that. I mean that's usually the reason why we get sick lol.

PAPUNTA KA PA LANG, PABALIK NA AKO

I guess this is rare to hear from my mom's mouth as well, maybe in my aunt or relative I hear it mostly.

ABA'T SUMASAGOT KA NA?!

Maybe I hear it when I was a child until I get teenager, whenever we talk back to them or even just reason out, my mother always replied that thing

I mean I know it's bad to talk back but it's just that I want to clarify things out co'z they misunderstood it.

PARA KAYONG MAY KATULONG HA!

Before I always hear that one when we wake up late. C'mon who wouldn't get mad? She wakes up early and does the chores and there we are just sleeping until 8am in the morning or worse it's too late for breakfast ahahah. I am really fond of sleeping so when my mom gets angry for not waking up early I just ignore it so I can go back to sleep hehehe.

ANAK KA TALAGA NG TATAY MO! (YOU REALLY THE CHILD OF YOUR FATHER!)

When we act like our dad, that's usually what my mom tells us. She always tells us that we really look and act like dad, especially those with not too good attitudes or when we act in a bad mood ehehehe. I mean our dad isn't that bad though.

MAMILI KA SUSUNOD KA O HINDI?! (YOU WILL OBEY OR NOT, CHOOSE?!)

When my mom yells like this we will instantly obey what she says. I mean who wouldn't? I don't want to get spanked by anything hehehe that would be hurt so I guess it's better to follow.

MATA ANG GAMIT SA PAGHAHANAP HINDI BIBIG (USE YOUR EYES NOT YOUR MOUTH)

I hear this one when I can't find the things that she asks me to find. I always ask her, where she put it or when was the last time she saw it. Of course I don't want to tour around the house just to find it, so I prefer to ask. But when I can't find it in the place she tells me I always murmur. That's when I heard that one ahahaha.

KAPAG AKO NAWALA, KAWAWA KAYO! (WHEN I DIE, PITY YOU ARE!)

I hear this one when my mom feels like we didn't value or obey her. We are stubborn and hard-headed and she always tells us that when she dies we will surely be pitied. That's why from then on, we obey what she said but there are still instances that we didn't.

A mother is brave, they will do whatever they can so they can give the best for their children. The first woman who loves and understands us, the one who feeds and gives us value the day we are born. The woman who is always there when we have nothing. The one who always has our back when we think that our world collapses. To all the mothers out there, thank you for loving us. Y'all deserve to be loved.

Lead image is taken from instagram.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

8
$ 7.64
$ 7.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

"you will know my value when I die"

This is something we Indian kids hear every single day from our parents too.. and sometimes, it is actually true.. as I realised the value of my father after his passing.. we should always appreciate what we already have before losing it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha laptrip cguro kung mahimo natang mama ing ani pod guro ta mnulti puhon haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Jud ayyy halata kaayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naratrat ka rin pala talaga ng armalite ng nanay hahaha. Galit na galit tayo noon dahil jan pero ngayon tinatawanan nalang natin no haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ou nga ahhahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think our mother seems to have a lot of experience when it talks about life. I salute to those mother who really want to have a good future for their children.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legend jud kaayo ni atong mga mama ba dili makabangbang ang baba hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Jud ayy labi na sayu pas buntag

$ 0.00
1 year ago

often noisy when you lose something in the house, especially valuables, the mouth will work more than the eyes to look for it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True hahhah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Mao na kay sige man kag cellphone". 😆 somehow, for some reason, tinuod pud kay di naman mokaon sa saktong oras maong mag hyperacidity na daun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao lagi ehehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Normally talaga sis lagi ko nqririnig ung kakaselpon mo yan saka ung papunta kapalang pabalik nako lalo na sa mga nakakatanda

$ 0.00
2 years ago