It's been so long I did this.

45 49
Avatar for Princessbusayo
1 year ago

“When you have mastered the habit of saying thank you, and being sincere with it, you will realize how blessed you are.”

Princessbusayo

It's Friday again and the weekend is here already. For the workers or employees, you should start getting ready for clubbing, and hiking if you need that, have more time for your family, and friends and enjoy your solitude—doing what you love doing. For me, writing and cooking something delicious would keep me company and perhaps, watch some movies if my schedule permits me.

It's been so long since I have appreciated these sets of people on this platform and I want to do that today. This has been on my mind for some days now and I decided to make space for it today. When you appreciate people, they will be encouraged to keep doing what they do because they have seen you as one who appreciates and return with a sincere word of “Thank you” without being fake about it.

One thing I want you to know here is that, without them, I wouldn't have gone far or stayed as that would demotivate me because, of what use am I wasting my time making quality posts and no one ever heard me? My contents are a medium through which I express myself and I always get encouraged when people like them come around to leave an amazing comments to keep me going. You made my “almost two years” stay here awesome and with no problem at all.


My followers

These are the first set of people I want to appreciate because without them clicking the subscribe button, they won't even bother coming around every time to read what I have to offer.

So far, I have 639 followers or subscribers which isn't much compared to the big people here. But I appreciate you guys, even though half of them aren't active anymore. Another side of it is my consistent followers here.

I was pushed to scroll through my first post here and I was awed to see some people who still show up today. I wouldn't want to be tagging names, but just know I truly observe you and I will always be forever grateful for not giving up on me.

My readers

My content is useless if I do not get to see this set of people around. I would feel like my voice isn't heard despite screaming and shouting, even with a microphone. They are the ones who would come around to see what I have brought. Many would even tell me they want to keep seeing more.

Seriously, it's a privilege for me to meet you guys because truly, you are always here to support everyone. Paying attention, trying to read to understand and not just opening for the viewing sake, I appreciate it! I couldn't have asked for more from you guys but you are wonderful and I wouldn't take that for granted. Never!

My commenters

Now, this set of people do not only open the post and read, but they wait to say “I came around your post and here is my idea, contribution, feedback, suggestion etc”. You created that time to read carefully and left an impact on my posts. Do you know there are suggestions I have acted on from you guys and I am glad you dropped them?

There are things I learn from your comments and I admired them. Dropping your idea, or opinion is my way of getting to know your perspective on the topic because I don't know it all. I am never an island of knowledge and I love hearing and reading from others' views. Thank you so much.

My upvoters and tippers

Oh my! These are also great people I appreciate a lot. We all have goals to achieve daily and still removing what you have worked for here to tip others, is something I see as a loving heart from you. Truly, some people always support one another and no amount of cents is too small. They say that a little drop of water makes an ocean.

Receiving $0.02 from 10-20 people here daily is something and when you calculate that at the end of the month, you realize it's something. Tipping isn't compulsory here but when you catch the mind of your readers through your posts and they get captivated, they tip from their hearts and you deserved that from them.

My sponsors

These people can never be out of my list because you are the real niggas. Having a sponsor and renewing every month is an opportunity here, and to me, I see it as being paid a salary apart from getting rewarded by the Random Rewarder. I appreciate all my sponsors who trusted and believed in what I bring here every day and still, they never get tired of renewing. It's not easy but I am grateful. God bless you always ❤️

This is truly from the bottom of my heart to show my gratitude because as they say in my tribe, he who knows how to be grateful for things done yesterday will receive more tomorrow. I love you guys 🥰🥰🥰

Thanks for your time.

Image source from Dreamstime

[September 23, 2022] (No 265 articles for the year)

20
$ 1.31
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 15
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
1 year ago

Comments

Your articles are very neat and you are a very good writer. I love reading your writings. You write very beautifully.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much, Sonali 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your one of the best writers here at read and I always admire it princess. Thanks for sharing the best of your blogs.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much for the compliment. I really do appreciate it 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A "Thank you" post is often required. I should also do it:)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sure. It also encourages everyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks to you also for your valuable comments and upvoting my posts.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, Sashaa ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

-Hi Sis! How are you? It's been a while..well being thankful for everything is best, because we sincerely appreciate other people..thank you for sharing this wonderful article! I hope you still remember me from UU Cherry Harryiane.. hehe I am back online. Also there in Noise.App and Noise Cash, I hope we could also be connected there and here too.. just got back here last 3 days only, do you have any contact with Ma'am Adore Eu? Ma'am Tiger Lily?..Have a blessed evening Sis! 💕🍒🌷🙏

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Cherry Harryiane.

Wow! I remembered this name. Been a long while, Cherry! Hope you are doing great? I'm glad you are here. If you are on Hive, both of them are there. Tiger Lily is Dreemsteem on Hive while Ms Adore is (Adoore-eu) on hive too.

I will get the link to the discord channel for you to contact her too.

Edited....... here is the discord link

https://discord.gg/dmewJVH8

$ 0.02
1 year ago

-Sis the link is already expired! I left a message directly to her discord account but no reply yet. I am also back on Hive just today, planning to make a post there..I have gone for almost a year, do I need to re-introduced myself? Even if my account is still intact with High HP? I also left a comment there in your post. Please send me the discord message there. Happy to get back in Hive and with all of you there. Have a blessed day Sis!🌷💕❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea, you can just talk about how you have been away from Hive and how you would keep up with your blog since you are now active. Since you have messaged her on discord in her DM, she will reply you once she is awake. Perhaps still sleeping over there. You can also check her blog—Dreemsteem on Hive too. Comment on her recent post.

I might send the same discord link and it wouldn't go.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

-I sent her a message yesterday, ahw maybe she's upset with me. But I will wait Sis .thank you so much! See you! Have a blessed day!💕🍒🌷

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a great pleasure reading your articles here my dear, was able to learned a lot. I should say thank you too for supporting a newbie like me , taking your time too, to read and leave a comment on mine. You are much appreciated and you deserve to have whatever you attained here. You along with the pioneers here are all warmth and humble. Godbless you more.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Awwww, thank you too for sharing some of your thoughts to us even those experiences and many more. 🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I'm glad I always did. ♥️♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome...we love you and appreciate you too. You have always be consistent and I have to say thank you too.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

♥️♥️ Thank you, KP from day one oo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

And KP for many years to come 😍🥰😍🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

💃💃💃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😘😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for always giving us wonderful topics to read on too, you deserve everything that was given. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aww.. Oshey padi mi 👏👌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thank you too princess, I have really seen your most effort here on the platform. I Know that you even deserves more. Thank you for thinking us. Thank you for always being active here. Thank you for always coming up with good contents everyday.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

😎🤗 Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have nicely broken down this platform. We should all appreciate all the faucets here. Tbh when I first joined I thought this would not be my thing. I found out quickly if you read, comment, and tip, people we support you as well. I used the word gem recently to describe this platform. I believe it is!!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yea, Readcash is a gem with supportive and kind hearted people. It's really a beautiful thing here having each other's backs. Thank you sir.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I personally thank you princess for your morvolus contents which always has lessons to Extract. Mostly I love your writing which are about our creator, His worship, His teachings and Humanities. Thank you again to inlight our knowledge and wisdom. Stay blessed forever and many more success to you.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Amen. Thank you so much for this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whole BCH community is nice and generous. I always appreciate them due to their good work for writers here. No doubt, our followers are our backbone sister.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Truly, they are our backbone. Thank you Sis ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sail on my princess

$ 0.02
1 year ago

😎😎💃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome, I have been away from read website so I have not been able to read your messages for a while

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yea, I understand since most of us are busy outside this platform and you are always welcome any day. Thank you success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You articles are great, tho sometimes I did not read it coz of filed up to read but I can say that you deserve those subscribers, tips and comments..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow a great blessing should be thank for.I wish I could have many subscribers and also upvoters. though sometimes my articles are not interesting hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

For the articles I have been reading from you, they are great and I believe everyone would always learn from them too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not just us but you too encourage us, if you Don't make quality we wouldn't even stay. It's good that you have been real and good pal. Cheers to seeing me here again 😁

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha... How are you? You have been away from here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ! I have been away. Now I'm back. I hope I can leverage my consistency here and there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right when you said without the readers, the content is useless..well to be honest that's true. I would also use this medium and say that you have been consistent and enduring in posting...🦋

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you Sis ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awesome thanks to you for keeping writing🤓. It is a very long and challenging journey. Enjoy your weekend😇

$ 0.02
1 year ago

A challenging one indeed. Thank you, Tife.

$ 0.00
1 year ago