Best version of you!!!

4 34
Avatar for Preiz
Written by
1 year ago

You can beat the best and become the best!

Personal experience

At first I thought over what to engage my self in during the period of the strike. Many suggestions came from people telling me what I'm good at in their own perspective. Some told me they do love my wears that I should go for fashion designing, some that had tasted my meal before came to me and suggested I should be a chef. I had a second thought and I finally decided to go for Graphic designing. Generally, I'm the type that's always interested in anything that involves the use of computer systems most especially the use of computer systems to make designs. One of the challenges I had was that, I had no fund to get a personal computer... How do I go about it?

While viewing status on WhatsApp on a weekend, I viewed a post trying to explain how one can explore in graphic designing even without a computer system. I contacted those that had been in the field earlier and it was confirmed possible. Knowing this, I paid some money to a tutor and started learning online. Learning online was very difficult for me as a beginner but I had no choice, I kept on trying. At times I failed in replicating those designs that were sent to me but I tried not to allow that to weigh me down. Even when it's seems I got the replication correctly I still tried to settle for nothing but the best and was unique in my own way.

Remain unstoppable and be the best💪

📍Settle for nothing, but the best: Not all students that a teacher teaches in a class scores the same mark; some fail, some pass.

📍When we settle for less, this brings us in captive that we may not be able to go further. We should always aim high to soar high.

📍We must try to be the best version of ourself. 📍One does not have to settle in an average position, it won't bring out the best.

📍There are so many possibilities of you to fail while trying, it's not the end but it keeps you stronger.

📍Failure might cause you disheartening thought due to the efforts you've made but never allowed it turn you down.

📍It's better to take a step and fail honorably than one who didn't make a trial. The code is just to keep trying, you'll be there very soon. One succeeds because he doesn't give up... You just can't give up now, you've really gone from where you started from. Although when you started, nobody told you the way won't be easy, nobody told you you'll face a lot, nobody told you; you might be mocked, you were not even told you'll be let down at some points... You just have to keep going.

📍Never try to back off when you fail, it's makes you stagnant. You learn more when you fail and it's gives more opportunities for you to be closer to the edge of success.

📍One has to close his/her ears to some certain people because opening the ears to all things being said discourages one from moving forward. Some don't want you to make progress but you must choose to do so.

📍Life and disheartening news may show up coupled with bad talks, dust them and continue... "Remain unstoppable"

📍You don't have to rush, but don't stop.

Don't turn back because of pains and severity of frustrations... There's always a way.

While on a training ground, difficulties will come but encourage yourself to become stronger.

📍There might be so many people in the field you are but try to define your uniqueness. The world would pay for what make you different, define yourself.

📍Master your difference and get it replaced for Honor.

Be known and be unique in your field... Ronaldo is unique in football, Don't just enter a field blindly and hoping things will change, you just have to do something.

📍Uniqueness is just like a finger print, yours should be different from others; Don't allow yourself to be pushed into any circumstances. Thousands of people might be studying a course but what is it about yours? Discover what makes you stand out from others. You should always note that you won't be the best by mistake, you just have to train yourself.

Although there are some dimensions of success that only your gift can bring to you but never try to depend on anyone; if that's ones mindset, failure and suffering is next to such.

📍Good imaginations also requires taking good steps, don't stay stagnant. God's gift is like a seed in you to make you enter into the realm of influence and honour, don't let it go unrefined.

You can be the best, oh yes you can.

7
$ 0.61
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @Deeepensiverse
+ 3
Avatar for Preiz
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

This article gives a lot of insight, its a real eye opener. I personally learnt a lot from reading it, indeed one should not give up just cause things are tough, the part to success is never smooth nor an easy one, notjimg good ever comes easy.....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, you can use pixellab or Canva to design on your phone. I'm glad you're doing something you want to do, that's the key to being the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So many things to learn from this educative article of yours Sir, especially closing ones ears to the negative speech of people and also it's better to fail after trying, than not to try at all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I learnt few inspiring information from it. failure will come never stop and go back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago