User for 1 week at read.cash

20 35
Avatar for Potbelly
2 years ago
Monday 21st of February 2022.

Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty

Mr pot belly is really grateful to the awesome sponsor who in one way or the other supported me . I really appreciate you for making my pot belly feel good I am so glad and I show appreciation for the wonderful sponsorship thanks for the wonderful offer . .

Oh Mr potbelly is here with you again back on track on read.cash with a heart full of happiness . Due to my studies i lost attention of coming online here to my greatest surprised when i logged in and checked my profile i was surprised and happy to see mr developing on this site I am now a week users at read.cash that makes me feel better and I have the hope for a better tomorrow . Let me start by sharing my experience with you guys about My journey and achievements on Readcash it really awesome to share and it wonderful to read. Let me also use this moments to appreciate my readers and Sponsor and subscribers and the wonderful upvoters thanks for the love.

How I meet read.cash :

I am in a full mind of searching about when I can earn cryptocurrencies because I have the believe that crypto currency is the future so I followed some cryptocurrencies enthusiastic on twitter including Sir Pantera where I saw his post about read.cash sharing his article about smartBCH so then I searched on youtube and watched videos about it and I confirmed that it is a site where I can earn Bitcoin cash while writing articles and later transfer to my local currencies after withdraw .

What you achievement on read.cash :

Actually Me potbelly has not achieved alot due to his mode of interacting and writing but I have achieved some things that makes me feel okay and grateful . Firstly thank to my Three nice ladies who sponsored me I will have to tag them so that they show know how much I love them @Zhyne06 was my first Sponsor while @Sequoia was my second sponsor while @Bloghound was my third sponsor , thanks so much guys it really a wonderful thing for me to have been sponsored by you guys it really wonderful .I have achieved about 20 subscribers that really awesome because i know i can do more and i have about $4 in my wallet that an achievement :-)

How do you find it to write on read.cash :

It really not hard for me writing here even though I don't publish everyday but it not hard for me writing her seriously I love to write stories and keep awesome records of myself but this site made my writing and desire get fulfilled so I find it awesome to write here . What about you let me know your reaction on how you write here ?

What have read.cash done for you :

Simply read.cash assisted me alot I learnt about a new way where I can earn free cryotos and airdrop through a app called CCTIP just by the help of @BCH-lover she published the article about a few hours ago I have read about it and now I am happy to announce that I have received many airdrop and tokens from the list of those on twitter . You will really benefit from this to get started check on BCH-Lover article you will find it interesting . Also read.cash as helped as a source of earnings and interacting and exploring the grey event outside the world it helps to promote the special token the Bitcoin cash .

What are your plans on read.cash :

My plans is that I should be able to write here daily and I should also increase the mode of interacting on this platform so that I should benefits more and more .

What are you great ful for in read.cash :

At first i am grateful for the wonderful support and the inventions of this site and also the generousity from Sir @MarcDeMesel to increase his privilege in sponsoring this site it really awesome he is really and sure a wonderful and a generous man in deed , I am also grateful for the support and motivations everyone has been giving me it wonderful I mean super wonderful .

Sponsor message :

To my dearest sponsor ; I show appreciation to you for the sponsorship offer it makes me feel okay with my pot belly thanks for the sponsorship offer I really appreciate it . Once again Mr potbelly loves you all.

Thanks for reading!!

To know more about Mr potbelly check this out : https://read.cash/@Potbelly/mr-potbellys-introduction-to-readcash-dc6dd8d1

Mr potbelly writings : user for 1 week at read.cash

#Blog 6.

10
$ 0.28
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Potbelly
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, congrats for being one week in here. I wish you more success and friends here and of course, more BCH :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Mr. Potbelly for completing one week here. More success, more BCH to you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thanks dude

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck with your goals. by writing here, you will surely unlocked all your achievements. You are doing good job here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement, PotBelly!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi there potbelly it seems you have a good performance here in this platform and discovered friends who really does good to you. Just keep it up and always consistent here and you'll be successful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome and I'm glad you see so many positive things in Read.cash, I'm happy here too. And you're right, we should thank @MarcDeMesel a lot for being here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed and thanks for coming

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad I helped and wish a successful journey with read.cash. I was hoping to attract authors to find read.cash and also suggest to keep part of the rewards in Bitcoin Cash as price in fiat today is too low.

The only recommendation is to keep it unique and be persistent as you have been until now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my goodness thanks so much Sir pantera for coming you are really everything to me you raised me up here I am really grateful . Anyway I supposed to visit your article but I don't know about crypto but I am learning from you . Thanks so much for the support Sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pee 1 week for you my friend and more achievements to come...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mam love you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy One week to you, more weeks,months and years to come and write here in read.cash 💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome pretty lady thanks so much Dawn _Dii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy one week here Potbelly. And I'm happy to know that you have received your tokens in your wallet. It may small amount for now but just keep joining the airdrops, soon you will receive tons of it in your wallet...By the way, you have mentioned another bch lover user. Mine is underscore in between not dash. But it's okay. Just keep earning Potbelly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much dear I am blessed with it I am just reviving free giveaway of token an airdrop in few minutes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. I'm happy that i was able to share knowledge to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Mr. Potbelly, Your journey in read cash was very interesting to me, and I'm glad to see your success so far. Keep going with strength. I wish to see more and more of your success every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mam and welcome to my page love you dear 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago