Mr Potbelly's introduction to read.cash

31 77
Saturday 12th of February 2022.

Oh it Mr potbelly with his big stomach on the table . It my first time on this site read.cash I have came across alot of people's articles today I felt I gotta introduce myself to everyone here on this platform . Firstly I will like to tell you how I met Readcash . It is of a great pleasure for me to came across a wonderful site names read.cash anyway I am a new bie I don't really know much about what is going on here but with my few experience and research I can now describe a little on this site .

I came across this site on twitter where I meet a post on twitter where sir @Pantera posted a link about this site . Luckily I found out that I can earn while writing articles on this site . I checked on youtube to learn more about read.cash I learned on how to write article and using of sponsor block and so many other things . I am been delighted for me to came across a platform where I can share my experience with the using of writing actually I really love to writing stories but I have found a website that can make my story published online .

It is very clear to me that read.cash is a site where you can earn while writing and you get paid in Bitcoin cash ( BCH) . I am not a cryptocurrencies expert but I know little about cryptos . I have seen a lot of people who made a significant progress and tremendous amount of success on this site . On my home page when I created my account I was given a seed phrase which I noted down in my note book . I felt happy for coming across a site that will assist me in something . Actually i have been looking for a place to earn cryptocurrencies because right now I only have the passion for investing in cryptocurrencies because my little investment in a few days has turned into a huge amount of money for me .

With my little experience here I am sure that as long as I keep on blogging on this site I will achieve a token of 1 BCH . It has been my time for me to write I have been to some many writing competition where I came out first some times I failed . I will love to start a fresh on this site . I hope I can keep on blogging daily on this site so that I can get to know more about other people .

Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty

A bit about Mr potbelly :

Sharing a bit about myself is quite awesome. So that everyone can understand a big about me . Anyway I am the Mr potbelly with the big stomach on the table . I came from a country named Nigeria I mean the black race of african . It is my pleasure to show appreciation for God for making me came across this wonderful site . I really love to writing stories and talk about my day to day or life experience I am so glad that I found a site where I can share my life experience and show my talents by writing articles here and get paid . I am also enlighten to invest in some other crypto currencies because I meet a article about smartBCH although I have invested in it before but I lost hope but I think I will start it back .

Am a fan of wrestling I really love to watch wrestling sport . While my best wrestler is Roman reigns . I also loved to read about cryptos even though am not an cryptocurrencies expert but I think learning about crypto will be fun so I think I will start now . I also loved to drink coffee drinks most time I drink coffee like green teas and so other because they aid in curing diabetes . I am also a science student I am still in school studying . That a bit about Mr potbelly here with his big stomach on the table

Goals to achieve on this site :

At first I will love to achieve 1 bch because before I joined this site I had made an investment which made me hold up to 0.04 bch in my wallet but here on this site I hope I can achieve 1 bch I am sure it is not an easy task but I gotta be careful because every thing in this life are not easy but I hope I can achieve 1 bch in writing here. I also hope I can have slot of Friends here because I love to keep friendship because friendship leads to unity and communal progress I hope I am able to achieve my goals on this site .

Thanks so much for reading .

Mr Potbelly's introduction to read.cash

#blog 1.

9
$ 1.95
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.20 from @Zhyne06
+ 5
Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Again, welcome here and enjoy πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mam the support are huge . Welcome to Mr potbelly home

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so nice that being new here you already have a goal wants to achieve. Nice meeting you and hopefully you enjoy here:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you too mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here Potbelly. It's nice to meet you...Goodluck with that goals of yours. Just keep interacting and avoid breaking the rules. I wish you a happy and successful journey here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mam welcome to the home page of Mr potbelly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. It's my great pleasure to be in your page

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome @Potbelly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pantera is a real inspiration for all of us, i saw his articles, rich in information and money too. 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ just be careful and thanks for coming to Mr potbelly home I love you 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome on this platform Mr. Potbelly. I'm sure youre gonna achieve that goal. Cheers to more months of stay here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Thanks man for the wonderful words thanks for coming the Mr potbelly home

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds isn't easy to achieve but I trust you πŸ™‚ just keep forward and Always remember that you can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that true it not that easy but I must work hard . Welcome to Mr potbelly home

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here in read.cash. I hope you achieve your goal. Just continue writing and engage with other users πŸ€— Have fun also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for the wonderful tips . I am really glad , Mr potbelly loves you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, that's so nice of you ☺️ Just be positive in here and don't forget about the rules of the platform , okay?? And I know you'll be fine in here. More good people in here that you will surely vibe. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure I will do just so . 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this wonderful family. Wishing you happy journey and I believe you will definitely fulfill all your wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Mr potbelly home . Thanks for the words they are encouraging hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for welcoming ☺️ Have a great journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much 🀩🀩🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to RC and hope you will enjoy your writing journey here. Just write your own and avoid plagiarism at all cost :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the Mr pot belly home . Thanks so much for your words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Mr. Potbelly, how are you and I wanted you to welcome here in this precious platform. This platform would surely give us the best opportunity to earn BCH for free so just be consistent and for sure you'll achieve all your goals, enjoy and keep on blogging.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Mr potbelly home . Thanks for coming here I am really happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello welcome to this platform. I hope you will enjoy here. Happy earning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Mr potbelly home . I am glad for you coming here . Happy earning to you too mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just enjoy and be interactiveπŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I will thanks for the words . Potbelly loves you mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago