God is love

25 50
Avatar for Potbelly
2 years ago
Wednesday 9th March 2022.

Oh it Mr potbelly with his big belly on the pot table .it good to be back to see the wonderful things and exploring the uplifting thought on read.cash . I really passed through a miles to be here but with the motivation of creative i said to myself holding my potbelly I must published today . To all the women out there I love you all and I wish you all happy women's day you are all to wonderful to us your existence in earth as brought goodness and success to us . Happy women's day

Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty

Mr pot belly is really grateful to the awesome sponsor who in one way or the other supported me . I really appreciate you for making my pot belly feel good I am so glad and I show appreciation for the wonderful sponsorship thanks for the wonderful offer .

" For God so loved the world that he gave his only begoten son that who so ever believeth in him shall not perish but have everlasting life " ( john 3 vs 16 ) .

When I asked some children that who showed us the greatest love , the children will replied it my mom she usually but sweets and candies for me I will laugh and said to them young shall grow. The above bible text which i quoted shows us that God almighty is love and moreover he has the greatest love for everyone one of us on earth .

We should not run after all the things of this work because the things of the world will pass away with the world . For God who is above all to give down is only son Jesus Christ to die for our sins shows us that definitely God loves us all . I said to so many people who says that God doesn't love them that why they are suffering , God as a exact time where he as planned that you will enjoy your life but it meant to you to obey his will .

Do you even know what the Bible and Quran says ? . We must time spent much of our time without mediating on the word of God , there is a saying that says " A close up mouth is a close up destiny " . We all have to understand the fact that when we seek God first every other things in this world will be added to us . The Bible assures us of that by saying " seek first the kingdom of God and every other things shall be added unto you " .

God almighty as a definite plan for us . Don't let us forget that he is the creator of our souls he did not create us for us to suffer so we must not suffer . But if we find some people suffering I will let them know that it is only for a short period of time .

God is love so therefore he loves us all there will surely be problems on our journey in life but let us out our minds in peace because God loves us. We can only benefits from the love and blessings of God only if we have give our lives unto him believe me heaven and hell is real .

Submit your life into God now and start to enjoy the love and blessings of God stay blessed and save .

I really have to say a big thank you to everyone for not stopping to support me . Right now I am facing a huge amount of troubles that while you can't find Mr potbelly here but definitely all is going to be well . Continue to send your prayers to me God loves you all .

Sponsor message :

To my dearest sponsor ; I show appreciation to you for the sponsorship offer it makes me feel okay with my pot belly thanks for the sponsorship offer I really appreciate it . Once again Mr potbelly loves you all.

Thanks so much for reading .

Mr potbelly writings : God is love .

8
$ 0.18
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @renren16
+ 3
Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Potbelly
2 years ago

Comments

Amen. God is love indeed that's why we should continually spread that love to others in our actions and words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God loves us and his love is unfailing and unconditional

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear and welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is love ,he had an endless love for us ,a great love indeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my dear mom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

His love is endless :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is love! Where have you been man? Seems you went on vacation and you remembered us today again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe everything was kinda of tough

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Despite all the mistakes we have committed, still He proves to us that He loved us by sending His only begotten Son, who died in the cross to save us.

Nice meeting you Mr. Potbelly. I just bumped into your article. Hehe.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it gud mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is definitely love, as He is also our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure mam you are correct

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God's love is everything that I need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God's love is what keeps me going everyday. Many trials, difficulties that came in my way but here i am still standing strong and firm because He is always there with me. God's love is unconditional and the greatest love we have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welldone mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi friend. Love of God is unconditional and unending. He will remain faithful to us even we many times commit mistakes. He still loves us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure you are right the love of God is forever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God's love is the greatest love of all. We love because He first love us 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear you are right ✊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always think of that , Gods love is giving us the strength in life Potbelly. He has tremendous love to us that his send his Son just to save humanity from drowned from the sin. Thanks to him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the glory belongs to him and him alone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. We should always put our trust on him ❤️ what a very good article I am reading first article of today was yours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my thanks so much for coming

$ 0.00
2 years ago