1st of 12: The beginning of 1 BCH goal

Avatar for Pisces-jr15
3 years ago

Is there a progress to my 2021 crypto goal? Is it really possible for me to achieve hodling a full Bitcoin cash ?

Bye January, Hello February!

Time flies so fast.

So I made this article to show how my goal progresses so far. I didn't mean to brag but I want to share this to inspire and to spread awareness how cryptocurrencies can change our perspective and show the potential of it. I also want to show my support to Bitcoin cash in particular . 💚


1st of 12

The beginning of my 2021 - 1 BCH goal. I published an article which I declared the beginning of this journey. Here is what I said:

I would like to mark this date, January 17 2021 as the start of my journey to 1 Bitcoin Cash. Let's see at the end of this year if I will met this goal.

Day 1 starts, NOW! :)

I believe that everything will be possible if we do our best to attain it.

This is also the exact date I officially joined the #Club1BCH. I'm glad being in that club, having a specific goal and knowing that you are not alone achieving it is so great. Also the advocacy to promote BCH and to inspire others fascinates me.


My Milestones

Before I plan to have that goal, I really dont have much BCH on my wallets. I have more or less 5 usdt worth of BCH and zero on my other wallets. Then last December 2020, I discovered noise.cash and in just few weeks I already earned 0.04 BCH.

On my article "How much do I need for that 1 BCH?" I calculated my total BCH from all of my wallets. The total was 0.2046172 BCH which is 20% of 1 BCH.

Aside from that, I also achieved mini milestones:

  • My noise.cash account got a 195 subscribers

  • My read.cash got 23 subscribers

  • My top earning article is Losing Trade, earned $7.95

  • My most viewed article is Newbie Trader-Friendly: SnapEx, having 45 views

  • Got a sponsorship from @flipfx (Thanks to you😊)

  • My Detoken article Got an upvote from @MarcDeMesel himself ( appreciated much sir, Thank you☺️)

  • Have a lot of noise "kadaldalan" (can't mention you all🤣)

I just want to say Thank You to all of the viewers, subscribers, upvoters and everyone for being part of my mini achievements. 😊 I really appreciate this guys😊


Pie Chart Update

I recently published a spreadsheet that I used to monitor my BCH earnings and calculate how much I needed to attain the full 1 BCH.

I will show the comparison of the pie chart to see how much I gained so far.

>>Here's my previous chart:

Attained 20% of 1 BCH as of January 17 2021

>>Here's the latest chart update:

Attained 29.2% of 1 BCH as of January 30 2021

Less than a month, from 0.2046172 BCH to 0.29178346 BCH.

More or less 71% of 1 BCH left to achieve a whole BCH and there's still 11 months to complete it.

I was so surprised that I achieved this far, knowing that I haven't actually completed a whole month. I will try my best to be consistent on my plans and see what will be the effect for the whole month of February.


The Rough Road

My journey wasn't always a smooth and profitable one. I also have some losses along the way. Due to the fact that I engaged to futures trading, risk is inevitable and sometimes I had a bad decisions on my trading plans.

Here are some of it:

This P&L chart shows how big my loss were from January 17 up to January 28.

Very rough road for my Binance account that should be prevented to happen again. But it can't be totally prevented, so I'll try to lessened it. 😁

Even if I failed, I will still continue moving forward and focus on my goal. Failure should be treated as a way of learning and becoming stronger. I also followed my own article on how to deal with a loss.


My Plans for February

As the month of January given me a glimpse of how my plans are going through, I now have more ideas on how I will diversify and restrategize my BCH earning processes.

Here are my plans:

  • Continue writing articles here on read.cash. This is one of the most rewarding site. I am also enjoying writing and sharing my insights.

  • Engage more on noise.cash. I literally swapped my other social media sites to noise. Why? Because I felt less toxic there, everyone is very welcoming, informative discussion with other users, learnings from others experiences and of course very rewarding.

  • Managing risk of my trades. As I found trading an enjoyable activity. Risk is always there. To achieve my plans and never get Rekt, I should double my risk strategy and carefully allocate trading funds properly.

  • Claim more from Bitcoincash Clickbot. I had this clickbot on my telegram for quite sometime now, but I barely use it. I was too lazy to claim from faucets and bots nowadays. But I plan to claim more often especially if I am bored and nothing to do.

  • Discover. Having more sources can be a good help to attain this goal. This month I discovered Detoken, a very great platform that had a contribution too with my BCH savings. If you are interested, please read my article about Detoken here. This February I plan to search more platform that has a potential to gain additional profits.

  • Lessen expenses. I plan to allot a separate funds for my expenses or for some important situations. I also try not to use BCH as much as possible to things that aren't necessary.

Part of my plan is to give back the blessings that I received. This month I had given tips to some articles that captured my interests here in read.cash.

This February I plan to allot 2 to 3 usd for tipping alone in interesting articles here on read.cash. As of now I can't give more than that because my earnings from January isn't that much. But it may change if there would be more blessings to come.


Planning is very important part of the process. A smooth execution will be met when the plan is carefully studied. Reality that there is always change along the way.

Some time along the course of the plan, unexpected things happens. Troubleshooting will be needed during those times. With this, bad decisions will be prevented and the attainment of the goal will be more possible.

Yes, my goal is to achieve 1 BCH before the year ends, BUT together with this is the self improvement and development.

Achieving a goal is not about the goals Only, it is also about the path we experiences along the way. The lessons we learned, the attitude we developed and the fulfillment we felt.

>>>p1sce5

#Club1BCH

#TradeSafely

11
$ 10.54
$ 10.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bbghitte
+ 1
Sponsors of Pisces-jr15
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pisces-jr15
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Losses.. Tsk.. I've had a lot. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I guess its part of this journey. 🤣 We have a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Addicting din naman kasi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo totoo yan😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. Many losses in futures 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂 I'm not alone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go on! i will follow you in this journey.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naks, ang galing talaga! Hilo pa din ako pano gamitin si Binance.. tama need to plan na for February ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ☺️ Try mo muna ifamiliarize ung mga terms then ung interface ni binance. Mas ok pag yt tutorial ng user interface. Masyado kasi madami nakalagay dun kaya nkakalito sa umpisa.

Oo hahaa February na agad, ambilis 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yap, ganun nga gagawin ko .thanks☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck. Soon makaka trade ka na din. Sa spot ka po muna. Mas safe kesa futures. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron ako spot sa bch..abangan ko lang klan aakyat kaso nalulula pa ko..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anong set mo na price? Haha lahat tayo nagaabang uli sa akyat nya. Sana now na🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naku medyo mataas kasi nung almost 500 pa price kaya ayoko na galawin..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halos same haha. May nabili din ako nung 480 kaya lugi pa now haha abang abang na lang munac

$ 0.00
3 years ago