My Crypto Journey 3: 1 BCH for 2021

Avatar for Pisces-jr15
3 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, BCH, Goals, Bitcoincash, Crypto, ...

Year 2021 just started. I think this is the best time to plan another goal for my crypto journey. Before, I don't have specific goals regarding cryptocurrencies, All I want is to save and earn as much as I can. My path on this crypto world started as a hobby only, claiming from free faucets and joining free earning apps and sites.

Then I started venturing into crypto trading. At first I just do simple conversion of crypto to another crypto or to fiat like peso and dollars. Then I discovered spot trading wherein you can set a specific price for your crypto. With that discoveries, I learned the potential it holds to a more profitable activity.

After some time, I decided to try Futures Trading. A very risky one. You can also check my Journey to Futures Trading here.


So after I attain a good profit this month, I decided to continue my plan to save more crypto. I chose Bitcoin Cash because I saw its potential. I also saw the growth of its value from more or less 200 usd up to this point wherein it hits 600+ usd.

Being a member also of noise.cash influenced me to make this goal come true. Why? Because without noise.cash, My BCH portfolio will stay at zero.

Yes, I literally started with zero BCH in my coinsph wallet. I had some before but I always convert it to BTC or Peso. I even use it to buy prepaid load.

Here is my current BCH holdings as of today.

As you can see, It is very few. Yeah and I am proud of it. So I literally need to work hard to attain that 1 BCH, right? hahaha. πŸ˜‚


COMMON GOALS

I found out there is what they called themselves as #Club1BCH.

I got curious with it and only to find out that we have this common goal, to save 1 BCH. The club also has a very promising achievements so far. Most of them almost attain the main goal, and also there are some who made it and even exceed to 1 BCH.

Not just about the BCH earnings, They are also forming motivation to other readers and crypto enthusiast to be more engaged with BCH revolution.

" You will never be walking alone on your journey towards 1 BCH because with this club, there will be a lot of people whom you'll be walking with. We're all in this together. We will serve as your inspiration, motivation, and support towards achieving that goal. With this club, we will create an embracing BCH community where no read.cash and noise.cash user will be left behind. We will be there to lift each other up. " -@Eirolfeam2

I also got additional inspiration with this line by one of its member. They really has a vision that could help others to attain their goals too. It's rare to find a good community to join to in so many platforms that exists in the internet. I hope with #Club1BCH, I could possibly my goals and also help others to be inspired too to achieve whatever they want to attain in this vast crypto world.


SPECIFIC PLANS

To attain this goal of holding 1 BCH, I will state some of my plan for this year:

  • Engage more in noise.cash and read.cash - As we all know, These two sites are both generous in giving BCH to its users. I literally earned a lot so far from noise.cash, compared to faucets that so hard to save and very time consuming.

  • Invest in BCH with Binance Futures Trade earning - You may be seen my previous post regarding futures trade and how I succeeded earning. I plan to allot portion of my earnings from it to buy more BCH and save it.

  • Discover more BCH earning sites - To attain my goal faster, I plan to try search for more noise.cash-like website. So far I found lazyfox and memo. If you have other suggestions, please comment down and I will be glad testing them out.

  • Buy and Sell- Another strategy I will try to make the most out of my BCH earnings is to Sell them (portion of it only) and Buy them back when the price drops a bit. As crypto prices are very volatile, I'm gonna take advantage of that very special feature crypto has. With this, My BCH amount will definitely increased rather than staying them in my wallet doing nothing.

  • Stake/Lend/Interest-yielding platforms- Speaking of BCH in wallet just sitting in our wallet, I think it's very interesting to try lending them to some sites like Nexo and Celsius. I will also try investing in Binance Saving, wherein your crypto also yields interest in a specific time frame or with flexible plans.

I would like to mark this date, January 17 2021 as the start of my journey to 1 Bitcoin Cash. Let's see at the end of this year if I will met this goal.

Day 1 starts, NOW! :)

I believe that everything will be possible if we do our best to attain it.


" are you in to join the club? "

To make it more official, I would like to answer the question Eirolfeam2 drops on her latest post.

YES !! I am in!

#Club1BCH


Lead image created by me using PixelLab

8
$ 5.17
$ 5.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @Firenze
Sponsors of Pisces-jr15
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pisces-jr15
3 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, BCH, Goals, Bitcoincash, Crypto, ...
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Orayttt, push kong push. Im sure nasa binance ipon mo na marami πŸ€‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di pa gaano haha, balak ko ibili ng bch ung 75% ng maiipon ko sa trade, then ung 25% para paikutin uli sa spot at futures trade. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yey.. . Have you tried the BCHjolly? Some of my #teamipon friends withdraw some BCH from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I already have bchjolly, I invested a little amount there to boost the mining. Thanks 😊

Wait, there's #teamipon too? Nice😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's just how we called ourselves lol. One member of #Club1BCH is from our "#teamipon" virtual friends 😁. btw, you can try free bitcoin cash app if di mo pa natatry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Collaboration for one common goal. Nice. The one with spin hourly and auto payout every tuesday? I already have that app. Salamat😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago