Sonaichori trail

Sonaichori trail, a unique place to visit and to make a tour.

I am feeling proud to be a citizen of Bangladesh. As my country is the queen of nature. We have numerous mountains, trails, waterfalls, beaches here and there.

I am a travel kinda person. So whenever i get chance i do not miss any opportunity to roam around here and there.

What we will enjoy:

This place is awesome to visit. It has a mesmerising beauty with lots of mammoth stones. The waterfall is also looks so charming when you finish the track and rest beneath it and enjoy the beauty. Through the trail you will find the beautiful trees, two small waterfall. The path is slippery. And so we have to track carefully.

How to go:

This beautiful trail is situated in Chittagong District. It is in the "Sitakundu Upazila". We went there by bus and small vehicles. The place is named " Hadi Fokirhat". After reaching the main station we have to hire some small vehicles to reach near the trail line. There we found a small shop. We booked lunch for us. And after that we started to walk. It took 1 to 1.30 hours to reach the waterfall. The total journey took near 3 hours. It depends on the speed of our walking.

The waterfall

What to carry:

Tha bag should be light and simple to carry as you need to walk with that. You should carry small water bottle and some dry food if you think you need. And the dress should be suitable for tracking.

So Finally, this place is awesome to visit and it is a day tour. It will not take much time.

So you guys can visit here.

Enjoy the beauty of nature.

Happy visiting 😍

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Piku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sims to be a very beautiful site. Thaks for shsring such wonderful article about traveling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This place is beautiful. You can pay a visit when you will be able. Thank you for your nice comment. Stay tuned. Hope i will share more about travel.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A wonderful place and beautiful photos. I did not know that the nature in Bangladesh is so beautiful and diverse. Did you take the photos yourself?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. When I visited there i took those photos. Some of the photos were taken by my tour mates through there mobile device. I hope i will next amaze you with so many others natural beauty. Thank you for supporting.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for exploring the Natural views of Bangladesh. I have known this place. but i didn't get any chance to visit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you get chance then surely make a visit there. It is a day tour. You can finish by evening and also can enjoy serene beauty there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your suggestion. i will definitely make a time to visit this Sonaichori Trail.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aha.... Waterfalls!!!!! I find the peace in waterfall.. I ofter visit Sohosro dhara which is near me.. I have a long cherished desire to go in Sonaichori trail.. I hope i can. Thanks for such lovely article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is my great pleasure that i can give you some information and can show you some picture of this beautiful place. Next time surely visit there. You will enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You never told me about this. Thats why you are my enemy. You are my all time enemy. You r your husband must go there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article made me appreciate my Physical Geography classes in secondary school. Sonaichori Trail is a beautiful place to visit. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! I am glad to hear that i can help you in your classes. This is a beautiful place and charming. Thank you for supporting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate the feedback. I also appreciate the beautiful natural features in your article. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😍😍😍 I have not had the good fortune to go there yet. After lockdown if I plan a tour, it will be my first choice! Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can ofcourse pay a visit there. It is sucha a charming place. And you will enjoy while tracking the trail.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really appreciated that you are highlighting our beautiful places in this platform.I will go there must after that situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for such compliment. As my country has a lot charming places, i decide to explore these in this platform. Stay tuned and keep supporting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A precious place to visit, I wish I could visit the place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have lots of beautiful and charming places here in our country. If it is possible for you, you must try to visit those. You will enjoy serene beauty of nature here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lately I'm seeing a lot of articles talking about nature in Bangladesh. I'm very impressed! Before reading those articles i had no clue about your country. It's very very pretty indeed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation. I am glad to hear that you are impressed and get to know about nice places through our articles. If possible pay a visit there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed! If i ever had the chance in the future to visit Bangladesh, be very sure that I won't miss it :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a charming place to visit...wish i could visit the place...keep exploring such wonderful places!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your nice opinion. I will try to keep giving such reviews of more beautiful places. As we have numerous charming places here. Stay tuned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful! Which part of Bangladesh is this in?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is situated in Chittagong District. Chittagong District is in the northern part of our country. As i live here in Chittagong i could pay a visit there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am definitely going this place.After noraml the carrent pandemic situation.Its nice awasome place. Thanku you very much for sharing the Knowledge about this. Keep it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really awesome place. And as it is a day tour you can easily pay a visit there. After the end of this pandemic must visit there. Thank you for your compliment.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articl e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Stevone. Keep supporting and i will try to write more about our natural beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiftl photos especially the first one with the red. 👍🏻💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. And specially that one i like very much. Suddenly noticed there leaves were fallen and that moment one of my tour mates captured that moment. And the water also clean and nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

by seeing you amazing picture clicks by you its look really amaze me such a nice places in bangladesh i really want to visit that places

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your compliment. This place is actually beautiful. If possible pay a visit there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to travel a lot..now you have made me remember my old days during this quarantine! Missing those..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also missing those days. I used go here and there, roam around mountain, trails. All these things i am now badly missing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to travel. Thanks for introducing this place to me. I have heard of it before but I didnt get the details. Your article is informative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can pay a visit there after the pandemic is gone. Beautiful place and aslo easy to go.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, you are right.I visited this place with some of my friends last year.this place is really beutiful and amazing..hope i can go there again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful landscape, so much beauty and vegetation, as long as you have time and money, do not stop going to those places outdoors, and something else you must also wear comfortable shoes and a sheet in case you want to rest for a while, keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for sharing your nice opinion. And yes need to wear suitable shoes for tracking otherwise it will be dangerous and can fall down.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really want to visit this place. The picture you added amused me a lot. Such a beautiful place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I heard about it but never have chance to go there. By reading your artical it looks pretty. I try to go there,dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This pkace was awesom, i have visited last year with some friebds,my family members also visit tge place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice place. Last year with some of my friend of school life went there. And have a great fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is a very nice place..last I visited there with my friends..this is a place of amazing natural beuty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It is a really nice place. I love how proud you are and how you describe your country. Great job. Keep on writing ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, nice topic. I also Bangladeshi.
I also like to adventure and nature lover. Thank you so much for sharing a nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too. If you like my article subscribe me. And i am also looking for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant

$ 0.00
3 years ago