True Father's love

11 31
Avatar for Picolomondo
3 years ago

Father's love

Of all loves. I am most sensitive to the love of my father. It is as if that love has always been in the shadow of motherly love, which is not even questioned. The truth is, the mother gives birth and her relationship with the child is not broken by cutting the umbilical cord. I myself have witnessed so many times those moments when a mother feels whether her child is well or in some kind of trouble. The mother is a special being in the life of each of us, but no less special is the father. Perhaps because I grew up with my father in my life, I learned to recognize every flicker on his face, to discern and distinguish a sigh of relief from a sigh of hope, a gleam in his eye when he bursts into incomprehensible joy or some momentary helplessness. The love of the father is divine. They are there, watching, protecting and guarding, rejoicing and mourning without the pomp to which we women are more inclined. Of all loves, I am most sensitive to the love of my father. Father - a pearl in a shell of strength.

Brankica Damjanović

10
$ 0.88
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Picolomondo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Picolomondo
3 years ago

Comments

They say sons are mom’s pets, daughters are dad’s princesses.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice and touching post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mother is still a mother, but I was very attached to my father, even though he was neither gentle nor careful. Everything in the world was done by my mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A touching post! Somehow I can't separate that love for my father and mother, but there is always some inexplicable concern for my dad!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We need to love parents as much as we can! This turbulent time must connect with them to be more stronger.. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was not lucky enough to grow up next to my father, fortunately my grandfather took over the role and I thank him for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parental love is something that definitely nothing can replace.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He can't be liked, I'll see later, maybe this made me a little sad because of my father.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nisam mogla da lajkujem nije mi dozvolio pokusacu kasnije

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My father is no longer alive, I could only share my sadness and joy with him, I will love him forever and I will miss him forever

$ 0.00
3 years ago