Coffee...

37 49
Avatar for Picolomondo
3 years ago

Hello peoples how are you. My name is Arnes.

I come from Sarajevo, my profession is a bartender. I work in a cafe called Coffee Station. And of course I’m a big coffee lover. In this post I want to show you some of my work ... I hope you like it.

Here is some photos and coffee made with my hands :)

Also here is more ...

Tulip.

Here is what is best to drink.

Many people are afraid that drinking coffee black will mean sacrificing the pleasure of actually enjoying your coffee. Fear not! We went ahead and collected and reviewed plenty of options to show you which is the best coffee to drink black for any tastebuds.

Whether you are making the switch for the health benefits, the flavor, or simply convenience, there are plenty of reasons to choose to drink black coffee… and enjoy it! Read on for your recommendations on coffee brands to try and tip on how to make sure the taste is on point too.

What is “Black Coffee”?

While it may seem pretty straightforward, there is a bit of controversy over what exactly counts as black coffee. Most people would define black coffee as any coffee (from a standard drip to an espresso) that is brewed and served with no extras.

So that would mean no sugar, milk, creamer, etc. However, some people consider the addition of add-ins that don’t change the color of the drink (eg. sugar, cinnamon, cacao powder) to be fair game. We, however, prefer to stick to the standard definition for a few reasons.

First, many people who choose to drink black coffee do so specifically to avoid all the add-ins. Second, other people who choose to drink black coffee do so to make sure they get the maximum coffee flavor, which won’t happen if you start mixing in other stuff.

With that in mind, let’s take a look at what brands of coffee are offering the best coffee beans to enjoy brewed all by themselves.

I hope you liked it, I will do my best to introduce you to some more topics about coffee. thanks for reading.

#coffeelovers #coffee #photo

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Picolomondo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Picolomondo
3 years ago

Comments

Kafa... moj napitak za dobro jutro a Boga mi i Laku noc :) Nisam od onih kojima kafa ne dozvoljava da legnu posle nje, ja je prosto obozavam i bas uzivam u njoj, pogotovu u onim finim kremastim :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bas je divno kad ti natakar donese takvu kavu. Barem meni polepsa dan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Da ali i dobra napojniica za kafuuu :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kafu obozavam da pijem svaka cast za post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Drago mi je i ti imas divne postove, samo nmg te stic upratiti sve

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Polako kad i kako mozes niko te ne juri

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you work in a coffee shop, you are usually used to drawing a flower or a heart on the coffee. However, there are people who have more developed artistic abilities and can conjure up real magic for coffee.A girl who works in a coffee shop in San Francisco and is known for drawing coffee arts said: '' I've been drawing on coffee for 4 years. You have to have some drawing veins, but at the same time you have to know how to make good coffee, heat the milk properly and thus get the right foam that brings the right contrasts so you can play with the details on the coffee. I start with all the drawings by properly pouring the milk into the coffee. I use a spoon to manipulate the foam properly. Then I help myself with chocolate, draw different outlines and deal with the little things that make the picture on the coffee even more authentic.For each coffee, along with painting, it takes 3-5 minutes. To her greatest delight, however, she sees the faces of the customers when they get their coffee. She says this is the most beautiful part of her work. She has a lot of regular customers who want her to try something new and improve even more. Nice written article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea... im still practic this kind of job..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice you know coffee is my favourite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also a coffee lover,no im a coffe addict hahaha. My family and i drink coffee for breakfast, lunch and dinner lolz. I think that my body is immune to caffeine coz even though i drank coffee before bed i didn't have any problem sleeping. I'm so happy reading this article and hope you'll publish more abt coffees.love💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dobro jutro...Upravoh progledah...Moram ustati i kaficu skuvati, jednu crnu sa malo mleka i secera. Bez nje nema budjenja. A onda kad se razbudim jos jedna za merak...I onda sam spremana da tako kazem " normalu "...Dobro jutro svima.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yummm!!!! it's look soo delicious 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

odlican si, nezaobilazni napitak u mojoj svakodnevici, u svako doba dana od prvih jutarnjih zraka pa do duboko u noc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Zamisli samo da je nema...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who doesn't love a sip of black coffee in the morning and kickstart there day with full energy. Coffee you have made is very good looking. Things that looks good also tastes good. Loved the way how you decorated your coffee cup.Amazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coffee make's me good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my coffee cup and the coffee itself. My day was incomplete without a cup of coffee or two. If I'm not having a cup of coffee for a day, I got a terrible headache. Thanks for this article, but may I know why there's no EXC in your post? Did you posted this from other sites before? By the way thanks for sharing this with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless man who found coffee beans

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Looking so gorgeous and pretty. I have also interest in coffee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kako si odabrao baš taj nickname?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Znas kako imas jedan restoran u Sarajevu gdje ke hrana vrhunska i zove se bas picolomondo i bas mi se svidjelo ime... :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ne znam šta napisati jer sam upravo kod Branke pila kafu!Pijem samo baška kafu ,gorku sa kockom šećera.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kafa je prirodni lijek.

$ 0.00
3 years ago